12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

$86.28
$7.19 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

Item # MP164326 
Online Only 
$86.28
$7.19 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

$86.28
$7.19 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
jump
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 672.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking, inexpensive frame This is a lightweight frame, true to size. Shows off the print very well. Looks nice hanging on the wall, can’t tell it’s not glass, and inexpensive.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero Frame! Great frame! It proudly displays a superhero poster in a first grade class and generates plenty of smiles on the daily.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Narrow Frame Very durable, and looks great on the wall, The frame compliments your photos!!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame sizes A nice solid simple frame in a size that is need.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD Good value, good quality
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame worked perfectly and a nice frame
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great customer service
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect. Exactly what I needed. Easy to put pictures in and has a very sleek design. perfect for class photos!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames purchased Frames were great for my occasion
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Movie Poster! I used this for a movie poster of the new Top Gun Maverick. It looks spectacular!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artist likes grumbacher workable fixative and blac Artist likes grumbacher finishing spray and gallery frames.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality at an affordable price Excellent quality and easy to put together and hang.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great Frame. I found a print that I loved and I needed this size and I didn’t want to put it in a big frame so I was so happy to find this one! T is really good quality.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for my watercolor painting. The frame was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive picture frame Perfect for documents
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Very affordable and fits my photo nicely!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Great frame, albeit a little flimsy. You get what you pay for! Works well for my purposes.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Decor Black Narrow Frame This product was sturdy, easy to use and offered at a good price.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not it This was super frustrating because the frame itself it nice, but it’s not the portrayed size. Its misleading - It’s actually a centimeter too small both length and width wise, so my art work won’t fit in it unless I want to slice off a bit on all sides. And then for me, the backing didn’t want to go nicely back in. It kept getting caught on the bendable secures that keep the backing in place. It didn’t matter how close they were to the frame. Overall…I was really disappointed. And you can’t return the frame either because it’s out of its original packaging by the time you’ve figured out it’s not as describe. DO NOT buy unless you need something a hair smaller than the actual listed size.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great picture frame! This was a great find after discovering that most stores only carry 8"x10" frames. This one is great quality and the bendable latches on the back are very sturdy and will keep the picture in place!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Narrow Frame It matches any decor. Durable. Not too expensive. Easy to use and place on the wall.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame The print I put inside looks very good! The glass looks nice and the frame when hung up looks nice n sleek
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Very nice and easy to install. I put a license for my business and the finish makes it look rather expensive (but it's at a great price).
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly assembled Unwrapped the cellophane and the corner broke.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Framing the kids art and awards Great frames for putting awards, certifications and small posters in!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased for posters Good frame. My posters look amazing
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and great quality Great quality for the price! Needed a frame for a craft project and this was the perfect size. I needed to use a paper clip to remove the little clips on the backing since it was pinching my fingers, but that was more a personal preference than anything.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster dosplay I use these in my classroom to display printed posters
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame These are good frames to use and i use them for my diamond paintings for the ones i am going to give as presents.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame The frame was a perfect size and at a very good price.
Date published: 2022-07-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels