12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $68.28

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

Item # M20002143 
Online Only 
From: $68.28
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $68.28

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
jump
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Focus on the art! This frame is perfect for a collage wall or anytime you want the art to stand out instead of the frame!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine’s Day and Birthday for husband Great for framing my husband’s Taiwan money.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price! Had my doubts Michael's would carry this size frame, and lo and behold, they had it and at a great price!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False Advertising and Frustrating to Use The 11x17 frame was sized incorrectly by about 1/16 an inch in both width and height. Based on other reviews it seems like none of these frames are sized correctly. On top of that, the backing is very difficult to remove and even more difficult to put back on. Since I can't return it now that it's been opened I'll have to trash it and purchase a different frame. Infuriating.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and Good Quality Affordable and Good Quality. Picked up other frames before seeing these. About 1/2 the price and same quality
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame is just ok Black frame - looks good, but the first one I bought was very challenging to get the backing out and back in. I accidentally broke the glass trying to get the back in. So I had to buy another one. But given the low cost, it was not totally unexpected.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the thing! Just the thing! This frame was the great look, cost and was easy to hang!
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical, sturdy, great for minimalist! Price was fabulous, frame is very sturdy, and it's an odd size that harder to find. Frame is just the right thickness to show off my print without getting in the way. Love it!
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frame and shipping excellence! Great frame, had it shipped to my house and the packaging was perfect.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant frame Simple and elegant frame. Reasonable cost. It made my print pop with it's pink color.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Frame for the money Best Frame Value. Well made, looks great and a phenomenal value.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, but need a new one. Bought it without noticing it was broken. Nice frame, though.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black frames Good quality nice price
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good basic frame Good value for basis frame. Easy to place artwork within frame
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable Affordable frame perfect for non-standard sized photo we purchased.
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Plastic Frame Great frame at a great price! And very easy to install our print.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Bought to frame teen High School theater posters, signed by castmates. Just right.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for a great price! Excellent quality with a simplistic elegance. Many clasps on the back hold artwork snuggly in place. Really a great buy!
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frames I use these bigger frames for signed posters from VIP meet and greets with my favorite bands-I have a whole wall and everything matches
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frames I use these bigger frames for signed posters from VIP meet and greets with my favorite bands-I have a whole wall and everything matches
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame for the cost. Needed a Nice frame for a print. It fit perfectly. The frame is plastic but looks high end. Price point is spot on.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Just the right size and a great value! I actually saw a similar frame at a store for over $12, and I thought I'm going to check Michaels. I'm glad I did as it was half the price$
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the price This frame has a nice price point and looks good on the wall. The mounting clips are a bit difficult to use but they work OK.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Very good! Sturdy and well made. Perfect for what I was framing.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Good quality frame for a good price. Sturdy and looks good
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Nice and sturdy picture frame! Would purchase more in the future.
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Certificate frame Great simple modern frame for my certificate
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for paper Good but lightweight. Perfect for paper but nothing heavier.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Flimsy This item broke before I could hang it. The frame snapped at the corner as I was putting in the picture. Not fixable.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fantastic to use for stain glass use
Date published: 2023-01-04
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_660
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels