12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $64.68

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

Item # M20002143 
Online Only 
From: $64.68
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $64.68

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
jump
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 837.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful poster frame This frame is perfect for my poster. It is a tribute to my husband who I lost in 2015. It looks beautiful next to our wedding picture.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive frame great for children's art work Great frame at a great price
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal Inexpensive but very nice frame!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size Make sure with a tape measure that the frame is to dimensions
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very reliable. Very good frames. Never had an issue with these at all! Plain, simple, reliable.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Always good quality from this store. Thank you for the good prices too!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product delivered promptly These frames are very good for framing photos
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than standard I like this longer frame instead of a 12 x 16, it provides more room for extra drawing when you need it.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Framed at Michaels' This was the perfect size, easy to use and the price was great. Why overspend?
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 12X18 Frame Nice quality for the price
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought a print at the actual Field of Dreams in Iowa. I was looking for a black and very simple frame for it to give to my sister for a gift. It fit perfectly and looked amazing with the black and white image. She loves it!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Top quality and perfect frame setup on the wall.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect exactly what i needed, for a great price
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frame Great frame, perfect size
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome My diamond art fits perfect!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality especially for the $$ This was perfect for putting a small pic our family member made and then taping in a few pics around that piece
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! The look and quality of this frame are impressive for the price! Finally found a good-looking frame that doesn't break the bank to hang this funny print in our basement bar bathroom. Looks great!
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Product is reliable and as advertised. Shipped and packed speedily and well.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art frame review Nice frame. It was perfect for my art print and it was easy to hang.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed This frame was perfect for a caricature drawing my fiancé and I got done at Disneyland. They were going to charge us way more to buy a frame with them. I decided to find it elsewhere and I found a nice frame online for a good price at Michaels and I had to get it. When I received it, I was pleasantly surprised by the good quality.
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jets Not much of a sewing section at all
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Nice Frame - exactly what I needed
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Frame Perfect for the picture that it now holds
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame - Great price! These frames a nicely designed and very inexpensive!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap, brittle wood connected with metal brackets The corners shattered, the quality of the wood is splintery and brittle. They also used tiny metal angled brackets at the corners, and all these do is let the wood slide off of them while trying to manipulate your frame and insert a picture. There was nothing to glue or connect the sides of the frame to each other, other than these tiny metal corner brackets. Terrible design.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black narrow frame This frame fit my portrait perfectly and the price was perfect too!!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size It isn't actually 8.5" x 11". I bought 3 of them, so it wasn't a one off fluke either.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ever so slightly wrong size... For the 11x17, at least. The image you can actually fit reasonably in it is about 1/16 of an inch shy of actually being 11x17. I got this to frame some 11x17 prints and yeah, I'm not cutting those down to fit. Plus, getting the backing back on was an absolute pain! I had to contort the frame and I got worried I'd snap the frame. (I only put the back on, so I could see if they'd let me return for store credit...) It's a shame - the frame itself is very nice. I don't know if I'm going to trusy other frames in this line...
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for price Very nice frame with high quality glass
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic A basic frame but very versatile
Date published: 2022-10-19
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels