12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $64.68

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

Item # M20002143 
Online Only 
From: $64.68
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor®

From: $64.68

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
jump
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Display your pictures or paintings in style with these photo frames by Studio Décor. You can also use them to frame cool photos or prints of your favorite movie stars or music icons.

Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 frames
  • Hanging hardware included
  • Ideal for digital prints
  • Plastic and glass
Size Information:
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 11" x 17" (27.9cm x 43.1cm)
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Black Narrow Frame, Aspect by Studio Décor® is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 755.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great on the wall Perfect size for the old poster I wanted to frame.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the exact size I bought this frame for an 8.5x11" certificate, and the overall frame quality is great! But however, it didn't fit the paper perfectly, so I had to fold the ends of the certificate. But overall, it’s great quality.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising quality for such a low price This frame feels quite heavy and is nice quality, which is quite surprising given its low price. I’m definitely coming back to buy this particular line of frames for any future artwork purchases.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising quality for the price This frame feels quite heavy and is nice quality, which is quite surprising given its low price. I’m definitely coming back to buy this particular line of frames for any future artwork purchases.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal great quality for a low price
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great frame Got this frame at a great price and am very happy! Displays my art perfectly!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive does not mean cheap Very nice frame with a decent price. Easy to use and good quality. Framed an heirloom water color, and it was the perfect size.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price point and quality! Great frames at a reasonable cost
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Correct Size This frame would be a good cheap frame, except that it is a little smaller than the advertised size. I don't want to cut my picture to make it fit.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found the right frame great fame, perfect size, great price
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use as display frame Just needed a basic frame for display this one was affordable and durable
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! I love it ! Because I am an artist and I need a frame to put the drawing on it and this is perfect!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from basic and priced right perfect size for my art, priced was decent
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love the frame. Sturdy and light weight. I used it for a poster.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great quality frame! Perfect to frame a nice picture and hang on wall
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black narrow frame. I use these often as all my artwork has black frames.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and poor quality I just received these through online ordering and unwrapped one, and the frame started cracking apart. I was like, okay. I ordered 6 of them so let’s try the next thinking it was just one frame. Then the second cracked apart as soon as I ripped open the plastic. Then the third one’s frame started breaking apart upon opening the plastic cover. I’m returning these cheaply made crap frames. I do not recommend these, even mt frames from dollar tree are better than these.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good fit Sturdy frame but didn’t fit a 8.5 x 11 diploma. It wasn’t large enough even though that is the size of the frame.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame Very nice finish, displays antique newspaper nicely
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame; great value This was quite a find! It is a bit of an odd size, but Michael's had it in stock. It is a simple wooden frame, but good quality and for the price, I don't think you can beat it.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing It's what I was needing
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame Frame is good quality
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found the Frames!! We were looking for these frames at this price!! Price seemed fair.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice looking basic but did the trick. Looks nice
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great value Light weight to hung. Hard to open metal tabs.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame This was a great quality frame! It looks very nice on the wall and is great quality!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Perfect frames to hang my kids artwork.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good value A good value. Its Lightweight and economical. Of course its not the most elegant, but for a simple black frame, it does the job just fine.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame I like the way they are made
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame seeker Great frame, non standard size, exactly what i needed. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-08-20
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20002143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels