12 Pack: Blue Hydrangea Stem by Ashland®

$63.72
$5.31 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Blue Hydrangea Stem by Ashland®

Item # MP400666 
Online Only 
$63.72
$5.31 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Blue Hydrangea Stem by Ashland®

$63.72
$5.31 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Create beautiful floral arrangements or home décor projects with these tall hydrangea stems. These large flowers look great grouped with other flowers or placed alone in a vase. They are ideal for decorating your home, office or wedding venue.

Details:
  • Blue
  • 27" (68.58 cm) height
  • 12 stems
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
Create beautiful floral arrangements or home décor projects with these tall hydrangea stems. These large flowers look great grouped with other flowers or placed alone in a vase. They are ideal for decorating your home, office or wedding venue.

Details:
  • Blue
  • 27" (68.58 cm) height
  • 12 stems
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
jump
Create beautiful floral arrangements or home décor projects with these tall hydrangea stems. These large flowers look great grouped with other flowers or placed alone in a vase. They are ideal for decorating your home, office or wedding venue.

Details:
  • Blue
  • 27" (68.58 cm) height
  • 12 stems
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
Create beautiful floral arrangements or home décor projects with these tall hydrangea stems. These large flowers look great grouped with other flowers or placed alone in a vase. They are ideal for decorating your home, office or wedding venue.

Details:
  • Blue
  • 27" (68.58 cm) height
  • 12 stems
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Blue Hydrangea Stem by Ashland® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrangea The color is just beautiful
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Realistic and beautiful
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrangea stem Sturdy material and color looks fresh as if it was real
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers Love this addition to my home
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrangeas Well put together, wish they didn’t come off as easy but pretty piece.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful hydrangea bloom Great color selection, full bloom
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrangeas stems This beautiful hydrangea stem is the perfect size for any type of floral arrangement . It is a good quality flower. I loved the beige color which makes it easier to be combined with other types of floral stems.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from homes blossomed from Michaels These blossoms made my house look as if it was a model house love all the flowers from Michaels.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flower for living room built in Lovely color
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best silk flowers Looks real
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful used for centerpieces for daughter's surprise 30th Birthday Party
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Beautiful color, high quality.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy Florals Michaels florals are amazing. They are so beautiful and look so real. They are also durable and last for years.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stem So pretty and the color perfect for my St Patrick's Day wreath
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price and great Quality My favorite flowers
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic Happy Hydrangeas I bought these gorgeous blue and white hydrangeas to make a lovely flower arrangement for the dining room table. They look realistic enough that friends have leaned forward to smell their fragrance. I arranged them in a tall, clear goblet shaped vase, showing their stems in a substance that looks like water. It took a total of nine hydrangeas and three lilacs for it to have a full or grand appearance. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Nice color for St Patrick’s Day & Spring
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wedding Bouquet to Last the Ages I’m currently using them for the floral bouquets for a wedding. The color is one not in nature but is perfect for her dress. They are so easy to use with the other bouquet pieces.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifelike and colorful Flower bloom is very full and colorful. Leaves are are nice size as well.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic I love these. So realistic and beautiful. Get compliments.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden blooms The garden blooms have excellent color and match perfectly the decor that I wanted them for. They are very lifelike and hold their shape.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful full flower
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden Bloom Hydrangea Beautiful color and full blossom
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower Beautiful flowers very real looking
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone, but not forgotten I already wrote the review, but it disappeared, just like my hydrangeas from the National Cemetery in Holly, MI. :(
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful these look real and are so big and make a lovely splash in your home.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden Blooms Hydrangea Love the colors. Full & lush
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Start makes smaller flowers I have hydrangea from two years ago, I want to buy new ones, but they are to smaller then older ones
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Looks great - perfect for my floral arrangement
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic hydrangeas Realistic hydrangeas for next years flower boxes
Date published: 2021-10-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP400666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels