12 Pack: Caron® Skinny Cakes™ Yarn

$83.88
$6.99 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Caron® Skinny Cakes™ Yarn

Item # M20003633 
Online Only 
$83.88
$6.99 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Caron® Skinny Cakes™ Yarn

$83.88
$6.99 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This contrasting energetic yarn has a delightful color range of seven to nine shades within one cake! Knit or crochet beautiful vibrant scarves or shawls in this light weight yarn.

12 Skein Pack

Weight: Light (3)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 8 oz. / 250 g
Yardage: 795 yd. / 727 m

Knitting Gauge:
22 sts - 30 rows = 4" (10 cm) 
Crochet Gauge:
16 sc - 17 rows = 4" (10cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
4 mm, US - 6
Suggested Crochet Hook:
4 mm, US G/6
This contrasting energetic yarn has a delightful color range of seven to nine shades within one cake! Knit or crochet beautiful vibrant scarves or shawls in this light weight yarn.

12 Skein Pack

Weight: Light (3)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 8 oz. / 250 g
Yardage: 795 yd. / 727 m

Knitting Gauge:
22 sts - 30 rows = 4" (10 cm) 
Crochet Gauge:
16 sc - 17 rows = 4" (10cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
4 mm, US - 6
Suggested Crochet Hook:
4 mm, US G/6

Use & Care


Machine wash and dry.
Machine wash and dry.
jump
This contrasting energetic yarn has a delightful color range of seven to nine shades within one cake! Knit or crochet beautiful vibrant scarves or shawls in this light weight yarn.

12 Skein Pack

Weight: Light (3)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 8 oz. / 250 g
Yardage: 795 yd. / 727 m

Knitting Gauge:
22 sts - 30 rows = 4" (10 cm) 
Crochet Gauge:
16 sc - 17 rows = 4" (10cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
4 mm, US - 6
Suggested Crochet Hook:
4 mm, US G/6
This contrasting energetic yarn has a delightful color range of seven to nine shades within one cake! Knit or crochet beautiful vibrant scarves or shawls in this light weight yarn.

12 Skein Pack

Weight: Light (3)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 8 oz. / 250 g
Yardage: 795 yd. / 727 m

Knitting Gauge:
22 sts - 30 rows = 4" (10 cm) 
Crochet Gauge:
16 sc - 17 rows = 4" (10cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
4 mm, US - 6
Suggested Crochet Hook:
4 mm, US G/6
jump
Machine wash and dry.
Machine wash and dry.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Caron® Skinny Cakes™ Yarn is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 384.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful colors. Nice, lighter weight yarn with lots of yardage for bigger projects.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from caron skinny cakes Knits up beautifully. Very easy to work with. I made a lap robe. I givr them to the senior center and they donate them to nursing homes in the area.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Such a fun combination of colors! I’m making my daughter an extra long, extra wide scarf with it. It knots up beautifully and the result is fantastic.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Yarn Soft yarn, easy to work with and makes and excellent finished project.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love pretty much every yarn form Michaels, this one was perfect for the dog sweater I was making as a gift.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and easy to work with This yarn is so soft. I made infinity scarves with this yarn and everyone loved them.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors Nice color, soft, will buy more
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and beautiful! I've used Caron for a long time and still love it. These cakes flow through the colors so beautifully.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Variation Love the variation in colors! Great distance
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I made loop scarfs for my family this winter. The color were beautiful bright! Each scarf has different color but little bit of everything. So for the group, everyone has little bit of connection!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great yarn! I love this yarn! The color combinations are beautiful!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors Great yarn!!! I love the color change.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn!! This yarn is so easy to work with, so soft and so beautiful!! Took me forever to get my hands on it so I could make a beautiful blanket. Very happy right now
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Color Fun The thinnes of the yarns allows for well work. The color is great and beautiful to work up as I do a shawl. And the pattern that was on the package is the next thing I am going to attempt
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron Skinny Cake Soft luxurious yarn works up quick. Beautiful flowing garments!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron Great color way and easy to use
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron's The Best! I love Caron Skinny Cakes! It is so easy to use; not too thick and not too thin. I use it as much as I can, and will continue to use it whenever I get the chance. June Vannoy
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny cakes yarn. Bought as present for family member with memory problems. It has been a source of joy as she crochets she has surprises as it changes colors which brightens her tough days away from family. It gives her something to talk about and share with others. The yarn is great to work with.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality yarn and I love the color transition. I make hats with this skein and I can easy get 4 or 5 hats out of the whole thing by crocheting.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful yarn! Great quality, vibrant colors! I got 3 balls and made a patched throw out of it, love love love the final product! Will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to use Knits up very soft & love the color blends.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Caron cakes are my favorite yarn to use in my crochet projects. The quality, softness and color options are amazing. This is always my go to.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn This was the perfect yarn for what I am making, I took the yarn and rolled the yarn into separate colors, I am making motifs to put into an Afghan
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This wool is soft and easy to handle. Well worth the cost.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron cake My favorite yarn for all kinds of projects
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny cake Consistent quality throughout the entire cake
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid buy Great yarn and a solid buy. Lovely colors that flow that well and a lot of yarn. It does feel like a size 3.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and soft One of my favorite yarns to use for just about any craft. Great quality the yarn is strong and very soft, especially once the craft has been washed.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afghan Makes absolutely beautiful afghans
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caron Cakes Review I love the colors oh my goodness they're so beautiful and I just love the yardage.
Date published: 2021-12-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003633, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels