12 Pack: Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™

$24.96
$2.08 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™

Item # MP663750 
Online Only 
$24.96
$2.08 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™

$24.96
$2.08 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Plastic and glue
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Plastic and glue
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Plastic and glue
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
  • For ages 4 and up
With a fantastic shimmer and shine, this glitter glue is a wonderful way to spark your child's imagination. Perfect for rainy day and after school crafts, combine with yarn, felt, buttons, rhinestones and other embellishments to see your little one's creations come to life.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.8 fl. oz. (53 mL) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Plastic and glue
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Confetti Glitter Glue by Creatology™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors but weird texture Love the colors in this glitter, but the glue was a bit of a different texture than I had anticipated - it's kind of chunky instead of smooth, and it's a little hard to squeeze out of the bottle. May be easier to use it like paint with a brush. Dries clear and flat, though!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Glitter Glue Pretty, long dry time
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, Long Dry Time cute, takes a while to dry and if you want full coverage, keep piling it on.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glitter writing glue Glue does it’s job, we used for stockings to write on. Dries up well.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough sparkle Perfect amount of sparkle to glue
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love this one! Lots of stars in the glitter and comes out easy with the wider nozzle
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glue Easy to use and lots of sparkle. Great for craft projects.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend The product is fine, the bottle/packaging is not. Clogged easily and had to end up cutting the bottle open to use the glitter glue.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from glue Very sparkly, that's why I bought it, but have not used it yet.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confetti glitter glue. Comes out very runny and thick Comes out runny and very thick. Had no choice had to use.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles for the princess playhouse love this glitter glue, the cap made it super easy to use, and then to recap and store . great design on the packaging! took a little white to dry though but the ease of using it made up for it.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Build crystal dimensions! Love how you can form crystal worlds with this stuff, but a little hard to open and then hard to get the last bits out.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of pink sparkle and shimmer The glue is packed with lots of glitter, creating a layer of shimmer that's perfect to accent pages in a mixed media journal.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Super shiny . Love it
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is so easy to use and looks so pretty when you need glitter on your project.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This dried beautifully on a poster I made for my kindergarten class!
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confetti Glitter Glue So pretty and I don’t have to mix it with anything to stick. It’s perfection in a glue.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good used it to sparkle up some Halloween decor
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use - looks great!
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick clean up Quick work and clean up with my 5- 7 year old grandchildren
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from put a little sparkle in it! the size is perfect, especially little hands, we made mermaids and this product was fabulous; also used on a costume project and it was easy to apply and sparkled as we hoped.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Glitter Glue Came out easily and stayed on (still two weeks later) the decorative project we used it for .
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home crafting Brought this for my cousin to do home crafting
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Made a great salted/ confetti sugar rim on my silk flower margarita arrangement
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a little pizazz Love this for so many reasons. Put it on thick or smear it on thinly with a palette knife. Puts the extra onto the ordinary. Comes in many colors.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! You get more glue than glitter on the first few squeezes so I ended up using a brush to apply it for better distribution. But it looks great when dry, glue dries clear.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun! This is very colorful!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter glur We used these for calming bottles and they were beautiful. You can't beat the price either!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue It works really well and goes on smoothly. It's fun for grandmothers and seniors to use as well.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a pop of fun I love e this glitter glue, it's a fun addition of charm to whatever I am making. I like using it on our canvas for paint and sips
Date published: 2022-05-03
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20011285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels