12 Pack: DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted™ Iridescent Topcoat Acrylic

$24.96
$2.08 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted™ Iridescent Topcoat Acrylic

Item # MP622566 
Online Only 
$24.96
$2.08 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted™ Iridescent Topcoat Acrylic

$24.96
$2.08 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Recreate the brilliant color play of peacock feathers and beetle wings with this these translucent interference colors. You can use it to dazzle and beautify your home décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • 12 bottles
  • Iridescent topcoat
  • Translucent colors that change in appearance depending on the light angle
  • Layer for a more intense effect
Recreate the brilliant color play of peacock feathers and beetle wings with this these translucent interference colors. You can use it to dazzle and beautify your home décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • 12 bottles
  • Iridescent topcoat
  • Translucent colors that change in appearance depending on the light angle
  • Layer for a more intense effect
jump
Recreate the brilliant color play of peacock feathers and beetle wings with this these translucent interference colors. You can use it to dazzle and beautify your home décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • 12 bottles
  • Iridescent topcoat
  • Translucent colors that change in appearance depending on the light angle
  • Layer for a more intense effect
Recreate the brilliant color play of peacock feathers and beetle wings with this these translucent interference colors. You can use it to dazzle and beautify your home décor accents.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • 12 bottles
  • Iridescent topcoat
  • Translucent colors that change in appearance depending on the light angle
  • Layer for a more intense effect
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: DecoArt® Americana® Enchanted™ Iridescent Topcoat Acrylic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly Fantasy Easy to apply, long lasting.
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It wont disappoint Color is perfect for any project
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Stuff is really awesome to use. Plan to buy more.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome paint! What an exciting time to work with this paint I have added to my collection, Absolutely love the shimmer effects and the over all appearance it gives. I bought a FEW different colors and have worked with them to create new paintings that dazzle the eye's. it can be a bit tricky to use though, you need to know the areas that you are going to with a specific paint color. Looks great on a very black canvas as it pops more. The things that can be made with this paint is unlimited. Easy clean up too. This can take your imagination pretty far with creativity. This would be an awesome paint to work with in an art class, instead of the old boring colors. Any age will appreciate this paint. Glad I gave it a try as I am not fond of acrylic paint. ( Love oil paint ) yet this took my mind to a new realm of exploration.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amercana enchanted topcoat acrylic This topcoat is great!! Love the effect it gives over different colors!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I got it! Very pretty paint, I love it!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reflection Beautiful reflection of light.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fine product. I missed the word topcoat on the bottle when I bought it. So I was confused that it was not purple when I opened it at home. I did an experiment where I put some on a white canvas and some more on a black canvas. On the black canvas it showed very iridescent purple. On the white canvas it was very translucent purple. Now I understand! Hopefully my review will eliminate confusion for others. But, as for how I like it: I do like it. I will use it to highlight flower petals.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors they are so amazing to watch This paint is amazing love using it in my paint pours so fun to watch turn.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanted brings magic to your work. Love this paints, they give depth to my ceramics.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won the contest for most creative This glows. Used it to make my painting pop.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely iridescence Beautiful iridescent effect
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanted art deco paint It works like an interference… good stuff!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good mica gloss. I was painting a unicorn for my niece and needed it to be more magical. This worked wonderfully of a glaze and made the unicorn greater than without.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer not glitter! I think Deco Art products are amazing! This top coat is so easy to apply and dries fast too. The result is a shimmering finish to you painting. Not too glittery just even shine to take your art work "over the top". I have had beautiful results over pastel colors as well as darker saturated colors. I love it!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dots! Love this paint. Perfect for dot painting.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanted iridescent Topcoat acrylic Very easy to use these Enchanted paints over the base black paint. I repainted some metal flowers and put them on a trellis in my yard. It’s pretty when the sun shines on it!!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as great as the rest. This is not as good quality as the rest of their products.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint The effects are so cool!
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need this in every color!! Where’s the Red? Beautiful interference effect
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle shine It’s great - i mix it with white for pouring acrylics and it gives the perfect subtle shine
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An enchanted finish I used this product to give paper mache sculpture a reptilian finish. It worked perfectly. I will be using this product again to put finishing touches on future sculptures.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Iridescent This one isn’t quite as iridescent as some of the other colors, but it is still very pretty.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paint for mushrooms This paint is gorgeous on the paper clay mushrooms that I'm making.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanted This paint is easy to use and the effects are great.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic gold paint This was excellent to paint on shells for a wedding, gave them a beautiful glow!!!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors, especially in the sun. Great irradescenc. Used between clear cellaphane for fairy wings
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer and shine The color is magnificent, especially when used on a dark background. A wonderful interference paint…at half the price of some brands. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This line of paints creates beautiful effects! I’m enjoying experimenting with them.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Shimmer This is some really interesting paint! Looks mostly white in rhe bottle, but when painted on top if the Enchanted ultra black it dries with a beautiful shimmer color. Adds a little extra to projects!
Date published: 2022-06-09
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20015336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels