12 Pack: Elmer’s® CraftBond® Tacky Glue

$20.88
$1.74 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Elmer’s® CraftBond® Tacky Glue

Item # MP263131 
Online Only 
$20.88
$1.74 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Elmer’s® CraftBond® Tacky Glue

$20.88
$1.74 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


This durable, clear-drying wet tack glue offers a long-lasting bond, and post-drying flexibility. Safe and nontoxic, this glue won't run and is ideal for multipurpose craft projects involving porous and semi-porous materials. The no-run formula cleans up easily with water.

Details:
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Dries clear
  • Nontoxic
  • Remains flexible
  • No run formula
This durable, clear-drying wet tack glue offers a long-lasting bond, and post-drying flexibility. Safe and nontoxic, this glue won't run and is ideal for multipurpose craft projects involving porous and semi-porous materials. The no-run formula cleans up easily with water.

Details:
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Dries clear
  • Nontoxic
  • Remains flexible
  • No run formula
jump
This durable, clear-drying wet tack glue offers a long-lasting bond, and post-drying flexibility. Safe and nontoxic, this glue won't run and is ideal for multipurpose craft projects involving porous and semi-porous materials. The no-run formula cleans up easily with water.

Details:
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Dries clear
  • Nontoxic
  • Remains flexible
  • No run formula
This durable, clear-drying wet tack glue offers a long-lasting bond, and post-drying flexibility. Safe and nontoxic, this glue won't run and is ideal for multipurpose craft projects involving porous and semi-porous materials. The no-run formula cleans up easily with water.

Details:
  • 4 fl. oz. (118 ml) bottle size
  • 12 bottles
  • Dries clear
  • Nontoxic
  • Remains flexible
  • No run formula
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Elmer’s® CraftBond® Tacky Glue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glue for fabric no bueno Just elmer's glue, not too much to say. They claim it works for fabric, but my chiffon, light weight material didn't get glued on to each other, just made a crusty material.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm I used this product to glue the spine of a book back together. I'd read online that it's a flexible type glue that works well for this and it worked perfectly!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue-dries clear Use this photo to make clothespin reindeer with my grandsons. They had a great time and there was no mess to clean up!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue worked better then other brands. I created a card stock ornament as one of three Christmas projects for my two grand dudes classes. The embellishments to be glued on the ornaments are tiny pom poms, gem stones, tiny stars, buttons and confetti stars. I first tested a few different brands of glue all thicker and thought the embellishments shouldn't have a problem staying on. After the embellishments were dried I rubbed and wiggles the embellishments and unfortunately the glues did not work at all. I can't have the ornaments falling apart that wouldn't be very nice. I did a search on Michael's.com to see if I could find a heavy duty glue. I read the discription on the Elmer's tacky glue and it looked like this glue should work better. The price was less then the other leading brands too. I bought 5 bottles went home and did a test and to my surprise the pom poms and gem stones stayed glued. No more other brand tacky glues, I'm sticking to Elmer's tacky glue. I never knew Elmer had a tacky glue. Less expensive and with a couple even better!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great!!! Used this product on my graduation cap. Worked great with the paper to the fabric.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elmer's CraftBond Tacky Glue I was just making sure I had another one so it would be there when I ran out of the first one. I find that it has great holding power, and is one of the better glues I have used. I recommend it highly.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tacky glue Great tacky glue. It adheres quickly for so many crafts. I use it mainly for quilling and it works great
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use This product was perfect for what I needed. It was easy, no mess, and easy to store
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product Used this glue with kids crafts and worked well. will use again.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky glue Worked like a charm. I had some very fancy paper for my scrapbook page and the regular two sided tape wasn't working on the glittery swirls on my paper. The tacky glue was perfect.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clear glue Easier than regular because it's clear Good brand that I trust
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product does not require much and is very sturdy.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Adhesive I'm an avid card maker and use this to adhere all my embellishments. There is never a mess to clean up. My granddaughter also uses it for all of her class projects. Excellent product.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft bond glue It really stick good and holds the paper flower bud that I made it beats the glue sticks I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This glue works I used this glue for regular crafts. Paper, construction paper, cardboard... it works good. No complaints.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked as expected I used this glue to attach flowers to a sun hat for a "Kentucky Derby" party. The glue held steady and the flowers survived a 5 hour car ride. I would use it again.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Works as indicated. Always a reliable brand that you can count on.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it. i use this for every project i make. it so much better than glue stick. it works really good and pretty fast.
Date published: 2017-03-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP263131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels