12 Pack: Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Ink Pen

$15.84
$1.32 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Ink Pen

Item # M20009479 
$15.84
$1.32 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Ink Pen

$15.84
$1.32 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • 12 pens
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • 12 pens
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
jump
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • 12 pens
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Add a little sparkle to your papercrafts, doodles and line art with this Gelly Roll metallic pen. It uses an archival-quality gel ink that glides smoothly on paper and adds a reflective sheen to your projects. The gel is also waterproof and resists smearing, fading and feathering. You can use this pen on dark and light glossy or matte surfaces.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1.0 mm ball with a 0.4 mm line
  • 12 pens
  • Archival quality ink
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Gelly Roll® Metallic Gel Ink Pen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 579.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Metallic Pen!!! It’s so PRETTY i love pink… but i accidentally got a metallic pen instead of a glitter pen. But honestly im still very satisfied
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 The metallic gold pen works very well. It’s so smooth and give great accents to my art pieces.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll Metallic Gel Ink Pen These are colorful and festive. I like to use these to label my Christmas gift tags.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good writing pens Great gold color. Nice subtle metallic look in the guest book.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pen Nice metallic silver blue
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT GOOD PRODUCT WRITES SMOOTH
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Gel Pen! Love this gel pen!!! It's so cool -- has a metallic sheen to it; fun for embellishments. Need to get more in diff. colors
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Just what I was looking for - smooth colorful and sparkly writing for my holiday cards.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pen Beautiful colored ink and smooth writing. Wish the drying time was a little shorter, but otherwise perfect!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pen Smooth writing pen. Good gold color.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling Amazing color on either white or black paper I prefer it on black
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this on my Xmas cards Great coverage and the ink is super smooth.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowing glowing Love love love these pens
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this brand most of all you can't beat this brand for it's variety of hues, vibrancy of color, minimal drying time and no clogging. Some colors may bleed through depending on thickness of application so back sheet needed.
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I used this to write all my Christmas cards and they looked so good!
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Perfect Used these pens to create my Xmas cards. They added a festive dimension with the sparkle.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT on colored paper! Works really well on colored paper. used these to address my wedding invitations and got so many compliments !
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite pen Love it! It writes so smooth
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truth for pens. I was pleased with the pens but would have preferred more glitter for making cards.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Gel pen This pen is used for adding accents to card making. I like it.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gelly Roll pen Easy to use, nice colors
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Metallic Pens I absolutely love these pens. I had never really had metallic pens before but after seeing how nice writing looks with them I decided to get a few. I’m so happy I did. They have nice vibrant colors with a nice shimmer to them. One thing to note is that they will smear if you don’t give them some time to dry. It doesn’t take a long time, maybe less than a minute. Hope this review helps. God bless!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pens for lining edges of projects Great for junk journal makers
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are a Crafter’s Companion! These pens are wonderful and go on smoothly . A must have for any crafter. Especially great in the junk journal maker world.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bronze pen Reasonable, beautiful bronze metallic color, and the flow is smooth - perfect highlight for my holiday watercolor postcards.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic pens. I used these pens for fine detail work when making my cards. They work great.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want all of the Gellys! Gelly Rolls are the best! It's nice to be able to buy singles when you are looking for a specific color.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this brand and unique colors Thoroughly satisfied with this brand and will buy more in all colors. Color is vibrant and pen flows smoothly without overflow or clumping, dries quick enough.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pen. love how it feels and works
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far my favorite gold gel pens. Perfect pens imo. The amount of ink that comes out is exactly right. Dries on card stock fairly quickly. The color gold is perfect for me. And they are made by Sakura who also makes the well respected Micron Pens.
Date published: 2022-10-30
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20009479, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels