12 Pack: Gold Charger by Ashland®

$17.52
$1.46 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Gold Charger by Ashland®

Item # MP043431 
Online Only 
$17.52
$1.46 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Gold Charger by Ashland®

$17.52
$1.46 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Create the perfect mood for every dinner occasion with this stunning charger. Celebrate your taste and your style and use its original simple elegance or decorate and embellish it to fit any occasion or mood. You can also use it as a wall hanging, create a one-of-a-kind centerpiece, or use it as part of a cake stand or a multi-tiered serving piece –– the possibilities are endless.
 
Details:
  • Gold
  • 13" diameter
  • 12 chargers
  • Plastic
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
Create the perfect mood for every dinner occasion with this stunning charger. Celebrate your taste and your style and use its original simple elegance or decorate and embellish it to fit any occasion or mood. You can also use it as a wall hanging, create a one-of-a-kind centerpiece, or use it as part of a cake stand or a multi-tiered serving piece –– the possibilities are endless.
 
Details:
  • Gold
  • 13" diameter
  • 12 chargers
  • Plastic
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
jump
Create the perfect mood for every dinner occasion with this stunning charger. Celebrate your taste and your style and use its original simple elegance or decorate and embellish it to fit any occasion or mood. You can also use it as a wall hanging, create a one-of-a-kind centerpiece, or use it as part of a cake stand or a multi-tiered serving piece –– the possibilities are endless.
 
Details:
  • Gold
  • 13" diameter
  • 12 chargers
  • Plastic
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
Create the perfect mood for every dinner occasion with this stunning charger. Celebrate your taste and your style and use its original simple elegance or decorate and embellish it to fit any occasion or mood. You can also use it as a wall hanging, create a one-of-a-kind centerpiece, or use it as part of a cake stand or a multi-tiered serving piece –– the possibilities are endless.
 
Details:
  • Gold
  • 13" diameter
  • 12 chargers
  • Plastic
  • Do not put in direct contact with food
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Gold Charger by Ashland® is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They’re good. Good for the price. We had one break at the event but the others are still in good shape. I don’t believe I can put them through the dishwasher though. I don’t want the paint on them to chip.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed All scratched and cracked- 372 of them. I will be returning them all.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Weddings Great and just what was needed for wedding.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Plate 0/10 Can't even eat on them, too gold Makes great frisbees/discuses and shields for food fights though
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keep looking... These look horrible. Not a single one looks like it’s new. Going to have to return them.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good look, if you have patience I purchase 180 of these online for my upcoming wedding. I had to return 50% of them because they were obliterated in the shipping. The packaging, or lack thereof, was so awful I sent a picture to customer service. So, do as the reviews say, and purchase more. I'm also now using the 40% online order to pickup the remainder in store hoping they'll be in better shape. Talked to my wedding planner about renting instead of using these as they are plastic and she said everyone uses these because they look good enough and its so much cheaper than renting. So, here we are.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Chargers Exactly as needed. Just wish they weren't scratched up.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CPChargers Nice chargers. Each has a few scratches; I should have checked each closely before I purchased. I just picked up the top five for purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from buy triple the amount you need and use a coupon I only needed 32 but had to go to three stores and buy 75 in order to get 32 almost not chipped or scratched plates. None of them are perfect, but atleast good enough to use in the dark at our reception. Order online and pick up in store to get them 30% off is only reason it’s even worth the effort.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from CHARGER Plate Description Description says create that perfect dinner, use for snack tray, etc. but then it states "Do not put in direct contact with food" - Can you eat on them or not?????
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chipper plater more like it!!!! My son was getting married, and my daughter in love, myself & her mother searched every store in the metro st louis & bought over 150 plates... to our disappointment, many were what i would call knock off recycled trash. I know they’re a decorative plate, but many were completely broken upon opening from the package. What a disappointment after paying $2 a plate for such trash. Its like kids glued them together and painted many of them. I was so disappointed for my future daughter. Everything looked so elegant and then we go to set the charge paltes up for place settings and the night before the wedding had to send her father out to find more of the same disappointments to complete the settings because so many were beoken and poorly made. I could understand had we purchased from the dollar tree or something but we bought them feom Michaels. What a let down. Never again...
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked Great I was skeptical about buying these after reading the reviews, but I'm glad I went ahead and got them anyway. I ordered 72 of these for a baby shower and they all came in great condition. Yes, they have some lines on them, but that's the look they're going for. And these are less expensive than renting them! My friend is planning to use them for her upcoming wedding and another friend for her bridal shower. We are getting our money's worth with these chargers!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived Broken I ordered this while ago and I am finally taking the time to write a review. These chargers arrived broken. I had more broken than not. They chip and wear very easily too. Now we use in place of place mats.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thanks Nice product and I really like it!very good and so much uses.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! If you are looking for a rustic decorative charger, those are beautiful! I love the gold sheen and how the light reflects off of them. Now, they have textural scratches, but those are purposeful to give them a rustic look. I purchased them for my wedding and was going to sell them all after, but got so many compliments that I will keep couple of dozen for holiday dinners.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed!! I ordered 100 gold charger plates. They were delivered cracked and broken. Returned all 100 of them. This was for my wedding. I was disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't use chargers for it original use. I like to use the charges as base for a floral arrangement. By hot gluing a floral foam to a charger. It can be inexpensive way to show off a floral arrangement .
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Came chipped and broken About 95% of the 75 I ordered came chipped or broken. Waste of money and waste of time since I have to return them all. Glad I didn't order right before my wedding or I would have been screwed.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Today I received the shipment of 218 gold charger plates so far I'm disappointed they all have scratches, chips of missing paint, black marks and some of them have square shaped outlines. I'm going to have to take them all back. I'm very dissapointed. I should have listened to the reviews.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best to buy this item in-store I purchased these items in the store because it allows me to pick the best looking ones. I believe they become scratched and damaged because of the way they are all stacked on top of each other. These are nice thick not flimsy charger plates. It's just best to purchase them in the store unless you are going for the vintage look. They are sure to give your tablesetting that nice added touch of elegance.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not what I expected unfortunately I got into one box, and the first one I pulled out had scratches and black marks on them. They were a lot cheaper looking than I expected. Sadly I will be returning.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! After opening several boxes today and only finding one decent looking plate in each box that's not all marked up or rough around the edges. Will be returning them all, not worth the cost
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Really poor quality, every plate is scratched, I wish I read the bad reviews before buying.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old World Style I purchased 180 gold chargers for my daughters wedding on August 13. The table was set with a navy blue and white runner and Mercury Glass votives and gold candle sticks. The Chargers were the icing on the cake. They gave a vintage look to the table. It was stunning!!
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair, but worked for what we were looking for. Bought 150 of these to use at our daughters wedding. They did have these black lines here and there, but it didn't take away from the effect. By the time we put the china dishes on top it was just a nice touch of gold on all the tables. Don't know what to do with 150 of them now???
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible quality and all scratched I am beyond disappointed in these. I waited months until a good sale and then purchased the chargers, as they appear to be nice from the photo. I was so wrong. Now I'm stuck with 7 heavy boxes of over 250 gold charger plates that look terrible. Upon my excitement in opening the first box, i opened to find out EVERY SINGLE plate is scratched, and not just a little bit, but the entire plate looks bad. I now dont have plates for my wedding that look half decent. This product should not be sold because they dont look nice enough to even use.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strange Black Lines/Marks I ordered 200+of these for my wedding. There are strange black lines and marks on the chargers - this was not depicted in the picture on the website. I will be returning all of them.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHARGER PLATES A very,very good product. I will be using them at my wedding reception on March 2016.
Date published: 2016-03-04
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP043431, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels