12 Pack: Green Eucalyptus Stem by Ashland®

$40.20
$3.35 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Green Eucalyptus Stem by Ashland®

Item # MP263719 
Online Only 
$40.20
$3.35 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Green Eucalyptus Stem by Ashland®

$40.20
$3.35 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Create elaborate flower arrangements for your home using the eucalyptus stem in combination with pretty flowers and twigs. You can add a touch of freshness to your living space by placing this stem in a decorative vase.

Details:
  • Green
  • 25.5" (64.77 cm) height
  • 12 stems
  • Plastic and wire
Create elaborate flower arrangements for your home using the eucalyptus stem in combination with pretty flowers and twigs. You can add a touch of freshness to your living space by placing this stem in a decorative vase.

Details:
  • Green
  • 25.5" (64.77 cm) height
  • 12 stems
  • Plastic and wire
jump
Create elaborate flower arrangements for your home using the eucalyptus stem in combination with pretty flowers and twigs. You can add a touch of freshness to your living space by placing this stem in a decorative vase.

Details:
  • Green
  • 25.5" (64.77 cm) height
  • 12 stems
  • Plastic and wire
Create elaborate flower arrangements for your home using the eucalyptus stem in combination with pretty flowers and twigs. You can add a touch of freshness to your living space by placing this stem in a decorative vase.

Details:
  • Green
  • 25.5" (64.77 cm) height
  • 12 stems
  • Plastic and wire
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Green Eucalyptus Stem by Ashland® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Nice artificial stems. Mixed with a few stem of real Eucalyptus and look really good.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my arrangement! Blended nicely with the assortment of stems that I picked out! I’m very pleased!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fake ever I love these bunches of eucalyptus branches. They look real and last forever.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive review Adds height to my other plants.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! Cant believe these are not real!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The name reminds me of o breath of fresh air The Eucalyptus Stem would add to most any arrangement more class.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowers Beautiful flowers -colors are so delicate and make such a nice addition to some others I bought a few months ago. Ashland makes a fantastic selection of florals.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for flower arrangements Looked great in the wreath I made. Easy to cut apart to spread throughout the flower arrangement.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are so beautiful! I’ve been making centerpieces and they are a perfect addition!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Accent flowers Very subtle color but great accent !!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for a lot of things Good for more than just display in bouquets, also good for putting in hair clips or using for prop photos.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very plant like Love the color and texture.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Flower Crowns Perfect for my flower crown! It added texture and realism to it.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy The best looking eucalyptus stems ever
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus Stem I purchased the eucalyptus stem plastic plant… And made a balloon display. I found these eucalyptus stems to be the most life like plants to add to my display. I was able to achieve the look I wanted because these eucalyptus stems are true to the color of a real eucalyptus plant
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous look! I purchased these to use as a decoration for the display I use at pop up markets. People love the look! These eucalyptus stems add a romantic feel to my display. I am absolutely happy with them.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland stems are perfect I absolutely love these! I use them for my small business to add a touch of earth and nature. They are perfect for staging and give my pop up those special touches.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus stemware These implement rose stems well. They are sturdy and look realistic. They have a strong plastic odor however letting them air out a few days before your event will help.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Eucalyptus Stem The stem is a great size and the coloring is beautiful. They will be perfect in my craft project that I am still currently working on. Good size and color for value!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly natural looking! Used in an outdoor wedding. Bride had real flowers for her bouquet but we wanted to save money on the bridesmaid bouquets. Along with several other silk/faux flowers from Michael's, we made absolutely beautiful and realistic bouquets. After pictures, we placed the bouquets in sand filled, lace decorated Mason jars on the outdoor tables. Truly lovely alternative.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus stems I liked these because they looked more realistic than some others. I feel like the cheaper looking faux floral can be tacky so I really like Michael’s selection.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic and attractive Love this greenery! Works in so many places in my home decor. Currently in a stoneware pitcher on my mantle. They'll work well with other greenery and artificial flowers. Look forward to getting a lot of use out of them now and in the future.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely green Beautiful color. Small enough to be used without being taken apart.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically Fake I love how realistic it looks. I have a bunch everywhere and it brightens up the space.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus Stem Very easy to spread on a floral arrangement. Realistic looking. Good value.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color and texture. I like the look of this eucalyptus stem. The color and texture are nice. It is also nice and full. I felt that it was reasonably priced for the quality.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I use these leaves as decoration on the back of a shelf. Love them! Perfect for my use.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Additions They were added to other arrangements and were a great compliment to the flowers
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great filler! I really love these but couldn’t cut the stems down so gave it 4 stars
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are so cute and you can do so many things with them. Great for any arrangement
Date published: 2022-03-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP263719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels