12 Packs: 2 ct. (24 total) Jumbo Adhesive Wiggle Eyes by Creatology™

$38.40
$3.20 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 2 ct. (24 total) Jumbo Adhesive Wiggle Eyes by Creatology™

Item # MP289720 
Online Only 
$38.40
$3.20 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 2 ct. (24 total) Jumbo Adhesive Wiggle Eyes by Creatology™

$38.40
$3.20 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


These decorative eyes will help your child unlock more fun in the world of crafts. Oversized for large projects and activities, these sticky wiggly eyes can be used by your child to add life to their arts and crafts projects, room decorations and more.
 
Details:
  • Black and white
  • 6" diameter
  • 12 packs (2 eyes per pack, 24 total eyes)
  • Adhesive backed
  • For ages 3 and up
These decorative eyes will help your child unlock more fun in the world of crafts. Oversized for large projects and activities, these sticky wiggly eyes can be used by your child to add life to their arts and crafts projects, room decorations and more.
 
Details:
  • Black and white
  • 6" diameter
  • 12 packs (2 eyes per pack, 24 total eyes)
  • Adhesive backed
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
These decorative eyes will help your child unlock more fun in the world of crafts. Oversized for large projects and activities, these sticky wiggly eyes can be used by your child to add life to their arts and crafts projects, room decorations and more.
 
Details:
  • Black and white
  • 6" diameter
  • 12 packs (2 eyes per pack, 24 total eyes)
  • Adhesive backed
  • For ages 3 and up
These decorative eyes will help your child unlock more fun in the world of crafts. Oversized for large projects and activities, these sticky wiggly eyes can be used by your child to add life to their arts and crafts projects, room decorations and more.
 
Details:
  • Black and white
  • 6" diameter
  • 12 packs (2 eyes per pack, 24 total eyes)
  • Adhesive backed
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 2 ct. (24 total) Jumbo Adhesive Wiggle Eyes by Creatology™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun! Super fun addition to craft projects. I used them to make a sign for my classroom to remind kids to look at the speaker. They absolutely love them!
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge size is great! Such a fun giant size! It was perfect for personalizing a door!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wiggle Eyes Worked well for a costume
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun huge eyes. Fun huge eyes. Will be used for window and bush decorating's.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect for our door reindeer
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Googley eyes for the holiday season I love These wiggly eye h can do anything w them . There inexpensive and so much fun. This year I used the for a project at work.. we had old palm trees that died so instead of throwing out the palm tree I cut them and they will regrow but for the holiday season I decided to turn the ugly palm tree truck into reindeer antlers and needed the googley eye to complete the project I want to do
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Googly Clean They look AMAZING on the vacuum cleaner!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD used for my Halloween decorations which worked out good, the only thing I wish they had an adhesive backing
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These eyes are the bomb! So useful. Used to decorate our home in a festive way. Plan to keep them up year round.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy and funny Put them on my fridge Called him Fredgie. Creeped out my kids. Made me laugh. They're still there after a few months.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 5” wiggle eyes Funny-going to display them on a weeping tree in my side yard.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big great eyes Bought for Halloween decor on my front yard trees. Neighbors love it.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes It's great for Halloween and make puppets..........
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great entertainment for my 3 year old I can’t really say I bought this for a particular project. My 3 year old wanted them. They’ve provided endless entertainment in our house. If they’re not destroyed by Halloween, then I’ve got a fun costume project on my hands!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product Really great quality and good construction. Worked exactly like I needed.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun Such a fun way to make something really creative! I used this for my classroom door.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reading Center I am so glad that Michael's had the wiggle eyes so I could finish my reading center in my classroom.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dent One of my eyes had a dent in it before I could even stick it on my wall in my classroom. I went right from the store, to my classroom, and it was already messed up. Make sure you pay attention while in the store.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I thought the back was adhesive ready Disappointed that it wasn't adhesive ready like the package said.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve got my Eye on you This was a huge hit on my Mr/Mrs Potato Head costume
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how big they are They worked very well! They were very sticky and were just the right silly size!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but hard to peel The backing was almost impossible to peel off without tearing the cardboard. Besides that they were okay.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGH QUALITY These googly eyes were for an Easter Decoration. Self-adhesive backing was top notch - stayed up on the front door and looked great from afar!
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP289720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels