12 Pack: Krylon® Snap & Spray Gun

$38.16
$3.18 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Krylon® Snap & Spray Gun

Item # MP199105 
Online Only 
$38.16
$3.18 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Krylon® Snap & Spray Gun

$38.16
$3.18 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Add control and comfort to your spray painting experience with this Krylon Snap & Spray Gun. With it, you can transform any spray can into a spray gun. Eliminating finger fatigue by its full-grip trigger, this useful spray gun improves the accuracy of your spray painting.

Details:
  • Black and red
  • 5.5" x 5.5" x 1.5" (13.97cm x 13.97cm x 3.81cm) spray gun size
  • 12 spray guns
  • Full-grip trigger for precision
  • Plastic
  • For use with a spray can
Add control and comfort to your spray painting experience with this Krylon Snap & Spray Gun. With it, you can transform any spray can into a spray gun. Eliminating finger fatigue by its full-grip trigger, this useful spray gun improves the accuracy of your spray painting.

Details:
  • Black and red
  • 5.5" x 5.5" x 1.5" (13.97cm x 13.97cm x 3.81cm) spray gun size
  • 12 spray guns
  • Full-grip trigger for precision
  • Plastic
  • For use with a spray can
jump
Add control and comfort to your spray painting experience with this Krylon Snap & Spray Gun. With it, you can transform any spray can into a spray gun. Eliminating finger fatigue by its full-grip trigger, this useful spray gun improves the accuracy of your spray painting.

Details:
  • Black and red
  • 5.5" x 5.5" x 1.5" (13.97cm x 13.97cm x 3.81cm) spray gun size
  • 12 spray guns
  • Full-grip trigger for precision
  • Plastic
  • For use with a spray can
Add control and comfort to your spray painting experience with this Krylon Snap & Spray Gun. With it, you can transform any spray can into a spray gun. Eliminating finger fatigue by its full-grip trigger, this useful spray gun improves the accuracy of your spray painting.

Details:
  • Black and red
  • 5.5" x 5.5" x 1.5" (13.97cm x 13.97cm x 3.81cm) spray gun size
  • 12 spray guns
  • Full-grip trigger for precision
  • Plastic
  • For use with a spray can
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Krylon® Snap & Spray Gun is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little gadget. I didn’t think this was going to work for me. I bought it anyway. I am going back for more!! So worth it! A little hard to get on and off and don’t point it at you when doing so:)
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever gadget! Using this is so much easier on my hand than trying to use a spray can without it. It's also less messy because the paint doesn't get on my hands.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good relief for my hands. I do a lot of spraying and was happy to see this. Works great. A little stiff though I think the bottom of the nozzle needs to be more expandable to make it a bit easier to fit around the nozzle.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is a snap to spray very easy to put on the spray can and super easy to squeeze. No sore fingers
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces fatigue, increases control. It is difficult to snap in the first time, follow the directions. This gives you control and you can see what you are doing a little better.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neutral Don’t know because I haven’t used it yet. I spray paint outdoors and it got too cold, too soon. But I’ll bet it will be great! I have problems with controlling the spray and that’s why I bought it.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great control works good.. some cans hard to place in do to tight fit.. but that is a plus because you get really good control over your spray can.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krylon spray attachment Boy this Attachment saves my hand when spraying and helps me spray a more even coat. Great product
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works very well, makes the process a lot less messy than before. As long as i clean it with water after each use it works fine again and again.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy spray Best gadget ever, makes spraying so much easier
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design Bad product. It snapped the top off of the spray paint can. Ended up throwing it away. Waste of money.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfortable… but causes drips. Pros: feels a lot nicer, less fatigue than using ur finger on the spray can normally. Cons: the shell of this handle goes too far forward over the spray nozzle, capturing a small amount of paint until it builds up and drips off onto your hard work. Spent an entire day prepping my car bonnet for a respray, done colour spray by finger, decided to use this tool for the clear coat as the finishing touch… and it’s now left drips smack bang in the middle of my work and ruined it… hopefully even more hours of sanding fixes it, but extremely unhappy to say the least. Solution: don’t have the plastic shell going so far forward in front of the spray nozzle which promotes paint buildup and drips
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from unknown this was for a friend, no knowledge of how it works
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great help Worked great with all cans I used it with. Really saved my index finger which is still numb from doing it the old way. Very comfortable grip.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work too tight It is too stiff and I can't even get it around the top of a spray can, so it is now useless.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for More Than Spray Paint I have used this on Spray Primers, Spray Paint, and even Spray Texture from Sherwin Williams and I love the way you can control the can with less fatigue! A must buy if you spray out of aerosol cans.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for Me Surprised at reviews complaining that these are difficult to attach. I have several and they work beautifully. You must follow directions and slide them on straight. I've never had trouble attaching, removing, or reattaching, and they make it much easier to handle a spray can.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from -⭐ hard to use poor instructions not worth the $
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too messy. Used too much paint Too messy. Used too much paint
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray Paint Helper! Get it! You won’t be sorry! If you are spraying for more than two minutes, get this. So much ease and your index finger will thank you!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but not universal Purchased this thinking it would fit on any can to make spray painting much easier but it only works on the cans that have a built in tip not the kind that have the white tips that you can remove and place different caps onto. That being said they do make different tips for those cans and this works great on the type of spray can its intended for.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Makes spray painting easier This is the only paint I buy. Krylon is the best paint made
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned I returned this item as I have no use for it. I first tried it on Krylon spray paint and it wouldn't snap onto my can. I then tried four more spray paints (one more Krylon) and it wouldn't fit any can.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Tried and tried but couldn’t slip it on the spray paint can! Very frustrating! I intend to return it for refund.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected! Works great with aerosol cans & you can really see a difference in the finished product. Makes it easier to maneuver and feels like you have more control of your spray.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAD Drafter Inexpensive, but effective. Saved my index finger and was able to do a much smoother paint job on multiple projects.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Product does NOT fit all spray cans! I bought this thinking it would fit the "other" brand of spray paint that I prefer, but it does not fit! Not happy about that!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier than pressing down on spray can Worked great and allowed for more controlled coverage with ease.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't' fit This did not fit any of my spray cans. I returned it to the store.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works great!! This has been very helpful for the projects I have going!! I will be buying another very soon!
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP199105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels