12 Pack: Light Pink Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™, 8.5" x 11"

$53.16
$4.43 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Light Pink Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™, 8.5" x 11"

Item # MP595700 
Online Only 
$53.16
$4.43 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Light Pink Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™, 8.5" x 11"

$53.16
$4.43 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Create a thoughtful gift basket for any budding artist when you team colorful stationery supplies with this light pink sketchbook by Artist's Loft. Stickers or labels are perfect for adorning its exterior.

Details:
  • Light pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 28cm) sheet size
  • 12 sketchbooks
  • 75lb/110gsm
  • 110 sheets
  • Acid free paper
Create a thoughtful gift basket for any budding artist when you team colorful stationery supplies with this light pink sketchbook by Artist's Loft. Stickers or labels are perfect for adorning its exterior.

Details:
  • Light pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 28cm) sheet size
  • 12 sketchbooks
  • 75lb/110gsm
  • 110 sheets
  • Acid free paper
jump
Create a thoughtful gift basket for any budding artist when you team colorful stationery supplies with this light pink sketchbook by Artist's Loft. Stickers or labels are perfect for adorning its exterior.

Details:
  • Light pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 28cm) sheet size
  • 12 sketchbooks
  • 75lb/110gsm
  • 110 sheets
  • Acid free paper
Create a thoughtful gift basket for any budding artist when you team colorful stationery supplies with this light pink sketchbook by Artist's Loft. Stickers or labels are perfect for adorning its exterior.

Details:
  • Light pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 28cm) sheet size
  • 12 sketchbooks
  • 75lb/110gsm
  • 110 sheets
  • Acid free paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Light Pink Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™, 8.5" x 11" is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketchbook Awesome book for drawing also could use it as a scrapbook memories or sticker book. Great price
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Play place for the mind!💖✨ Best way to render dreams!💖✨
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pink sketchbook Cute pink sketchbook. My Daughter (13) is really into the color pink these days.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty sketchbook, nice paper, solid cover I love the color pink so this fit in perfectly with my desk! The pages are good quality and so is the thickness of the cover. Very happy with it and the price.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty for wedding guest book Used this as a photo guestbook for a wedding
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Cute and exactly what I needed
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go-to love these sketchbooks. good quality paper, good number of pages, and plenty of real estate on the cover to customize
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THINK PINK! IMAGINE A LIBRARY OF THESE PINKIES! The colour is what drew me like a magnet. My nickname is Pinkie and, yes, you guessed it....I love PINK. This is the PERFECT PINK and I could feel the creativity stirring in me just looking at it. I couldn't help myself , i bought two!!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended This paper inside was great !
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practice paper Above average paper, good for drawing or writing. Some fountain pen inks might bleed. Good for practice.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to draw on with pen Really nice like the black one.
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids love these for artwork and journal. Got two of these for grandkids to do artwork and journal. Great for keepsakes. They love them.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sketchbook Book is so good, color is cute. My kids like it.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From A to Zed Your sketchbook is multi purpose. From sketchbook to journal to common place book.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 8 year old About the size of a regular notebook. My daughter loves to draw and this is perfect for her art.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinta’s Sketchbook Review It’s very cute and the texture is nice I really enjoy sketching in this
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jumbo bullet journal beautiful color and alright quality paper- using as jumbo bullet journal and not sketchbook
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from She draws more now Ever since I bought this for my granddaughter she is drawing more and she gets to keep them in one place instead of on random sheets of paper.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sketchbook but questionable durability Nice paper feel and I love the color and texture of the hardcover. But be warned, I'm not sure how much of a beating this book can take. I purchased in store and when I got home I noticed the back was scuffed up, showing a white underneath. It might have been an issue from shipping but it makes me think that if you're going to be tossing it around it might not be the best fit for you.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Super cute. I used pens on the pages and they don’t bleed through.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sketchy Sketchbook. Exactly as described and my daughter loves it. Would buy it again.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sketchbook Works fine when only using as a start for a picture dictionary to learn a language.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the hardcover. However when I draw I like to bend my books so I'll have to get softcovers.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy in our house! I buy these for my son who has been using them for year's. We both love these sketch books! One, they are the biggest sketch book page wise I can find. Two, they are sturdy and my son who is 8 has only ruined one book out of 6. Three, my sons drawing, scribbling, and coloring with mostly colored pencils but also crayons and occasionally markers doesn't bleed through or show too bad on the other side. I pray they never stop making these books! My son is an early book writer and he writes and illustrates his stories and ideas in these books and they are perfect!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Honestly so cute and perfect for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as pink The color was much more pale than on the website, and mine was a pickup order, there was a flaw on the cover upon pickup. Otherwise cute
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Loved it! Great paper quality!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Notebook w Quality Paper Love this book, not sure what I paid but glad I bought it! Thick and quality paper. Purchased for hobby not professional purposes
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy another! Super cute and the pages are big. I like this for scrapbooks and junk books
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable Very durable, thick pages.
Date published: 2022-06-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP595700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels