12 Pack: Mixed Circle Template by Artist’s Loft™

$58.28
$4.86 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Mixed Circle Template by Artist’s Loft™

Item # MP012623 
Online Only 
$58.28
$4.86 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Mixed Circle Template by Artist’s Loft™

$58.28
$4.86 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Indulge your passion to create with this circle template. This tool, with small and large circles, is ideal for planning, drafting, drawing and other craft projects. It also features ink risers to prevent smudging on your project.

Details:
  • Small to large circles
  • 10" x 7.6" (25.4cm x 19.3cm) template size
  • 12 templates
  • Ink risers included
  • Polypropylene
Indulge your passion to create with this circle template. This tool, with small and large circles, is ideal for planning, drafting, drawing and other craft projects. It also features ink risers to prevent smudging on your project.

Details:
  • Small to large circles
  • 10" x 7.6" (25.4cm x 19.3cm) template size
  • 12 templates
  • Ink risers included
  • Polypropylene
jump
Indulge your passion to create with this circle template. This tool, with small and large circles, is ideal for planning, drafting, drawing and other craft projects. It also features ink risers to prevent smudging on your project.

Details:
  • Small to large circles
  • 10" x 7.6" (25.4cm x 19.3cm) template size
  • 12 templates
  • Ink risers included
  • Polypropylene
Indulge your passion to create with this circle template. This tool, with small and large circles, is ideal for planning, drafting, drawing and other craft projects. It also features ink risers to prevent smudging on your project.

Details:
  • Small to large circles
  • 10" x 7.6" (25.4cm x 19.3cm) template size
  • 12 templates
  • Ink risers included
  • Polypropylene
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Mixed Circle Template by Artist’s Loft™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Draft circles Needed circles for a tattoo, these are perfect for the work
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Circles I really enjoy using these circle templates. I never could draw a decent circle. I get a much neater circle with these.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little tool for drawing circles. Convenient, easy to store or travel with... what's not to like?
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gimme some”O”s!! a must have for any artist
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect especially for comic and manga artists!. Was needing something to make perfect circles for drawings and comics and spotted this in Michaels the other day. It truly gets the job done so no more weird shaped or crooked circles for me. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Circles This is perfect for any size circle I need, no need to purchase different sizes.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect circles This is a good template with many size options. I use it frequently when drawing. The plastic is the right thickness for tracing or using it for a guide.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and Large Templates Precise and very versitle
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should work for all my circle needs Good price with a coupon. Got it for scrubbing out circles in watercolor.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle template review I purchased this to help me make perfect circles. It does the trick! Can also use to stencil so mine will be quickly covered in paint.
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality, I originally went to get the smaller one but saw this, more for the buck
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft circle template Excellent tool for cutting out appliqué circles!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle templates worth it Exactly as needed and easy to find.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice circle template. I find it very useful for several projects.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good!! A little flimsy but good for what I needed it for
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Shape Templates I’m a Braille transcriber and basic shape templates are very useful when making raised tactile graphics. They make smaller circles easier to do.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. This is an inexpensive solution to getting circles correct for drawing or journaling. I can never get it right freehand.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle Template For years I used a protractor but now I use this all the time. I love that it has many size options, it’s my go to tool in my art supply now. It’s a must have. Simple, easy and convenient to use.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Sturdy yet flexible with many size options…this circle template is really perfect. Inexpensive and exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anatomy and Symmetry Design The template with a wide range of circle sizes was a necessary tool in my figure drawing class. I used the circles to design the proportions of the human body. I also used it to compose a mandala painting formulating my design on symmetry.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help with drawing circles. Bought this for bokeh effect in watercolor painting. Lots of sizes to choose from.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sizes Great templates for scrapbooking
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sizes Catherine the great maker
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Circle template Template is lightweight, with sizes of circles marked clearly. Works great.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Exactly what I needed
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the circle artist's template! This product is pretty easy to use. I felt that the flexibility was helpful for the purpose of my use of this product. I liked the wide range of sizes that the circles came in as well. It made it very convient to find exactly the right one to use!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as pie Great for art and paper crafts.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tool Does exactly what it should
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid necessity for drawing Quality and durable. Nice to have when drawing certain objects.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple cirlces Good variety of sizes
Date published: 2021-10-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP012623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels