12 Pack: Mod Podge® Puzzle Saver, 2oz.

$41.88
$3.49 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Mod Podge® Puzzle Saver, 2oz.

Item # MP050793 
Online Only 
$41.88
$3.49 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Mod Podge® Puzzle Saver, 2oz.

$41.88
$3.49 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick-drying for multiple coat build up and it preserves puzzles forever. It dries clear and can be sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. The included foam brush easily cleans up, while wet, with soap and water.  

Details:
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL) bottle
  • 12 bottles
  • Foam brush included
  • Water based
  • Quick-drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick-drying for multiple coat build up and it preserves puzzles forever. It dries clear and can be sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. The included foam brush easily cleans up, while wet, with soap and water.  

Details:
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL) bottle
  • 12 bottles
  • Foam brush included
  • Water based
  • Quick-drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
jump
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick-drying for multiple coat build up and it preserves puzzles forever. It dries clear and can be sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. The included foam brush easily cleans up, while wet, with soap and water.  

Details:
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL) bottle
  • 12 bottles
  • Foam brush included
  • Water based
  • Quick-drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick-drying for multiple coat build up and it preserves puzzles forever. It dries clear and can be sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. The included foam brush easily cleans up, while wet, with soap and water.  

Details:
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL) bottle
  • 12 bottles
  • Foam brush included
  • Water based
  • Quick-drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Mod Podge® Puzzle Saver, 2oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstandisng Mod Podge Puzzler This was just the right amount and directions were good and a very good product to use for a jigsaw puzzle. Loved it.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture puzzle It worked out really well..there is enough for one coat on the puzzle.if you want to do both sides you would have to get another bottle
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Very easy to work with. I used on both sides of puzzle before putting in a frame.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for puzzle makers! This is wonderful product but we did have to buy a second bottle to secure all of the puzzle pieces before we could put it in a frame....which we bought at Michaels!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I love the fact that this small bottle comes with the brush. It worked great for gluing my puzzles together.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I thought It did not work as well as I thought it would nor did it cover as much as I was hoping it would.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product works well One bottle was enough to cover the front well, with enough to put a thin coat on the back. It is a good puzzle adhesive and the puzzle is holding together nicely.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Puzzle Looks Great on the Wall! I put three coats on my Yosemite puzzle. Looks great. Framed and hanging up.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Puzzle glue The puzzle my grandson glued using you product looks so perfect in its frame. Thanks for such a great product.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy 2 use Was easy 2 use. Dries quick. I would use again. Great
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price because brush is included I bought this and a bigger orange label bottle. This worked great. Dried clear. I did a review on Mod podge orange red label. I did 2 puzzles. This did cover 1 puzzle. I did have clear contact on the back.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR SEALING PUFFY PAINT! I recently puchased Mod Podge to seal name plates on which I had used puffy paint. It worked great! Now I have wonderful tactile name plates for my special needs students to see...and feel... on their desks on the first day of school!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough to even begin to cover the puzzle. Forget buying this, it's not worth it. Get the bigger container and seal the puzzle with one trip to the store.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to Use, Works OK We had to use three coats, which caused the paint to come off some of the puzzle pieces, even though we flipped the puzzle and did the back too. It wasn't great but it kept the puzzle in tact long enough to get it into the frame. I'd use again.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Had no trouble getting a smooth finish . It did require more then one coat but dried fast .
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! My 9 year old daughter use this to save her 1000 piece puzzle. We used 2 pieces of cardboard and flipped the puzzle then she applied the first coat to the back of the puzzle waited the time recommended then applied a 2nd coat. She is very happy how it turned out. Would use again.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like glue I've never worked with this stuff before..its a little thicker than helmets glue. It got the job done. I will buy more of the different kinds of mod podge to see what projects I can do in the future. This was fun to work with.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge quick & easy Took a few minutes for each coat & easy to work with. Love the little sponge brush tool that came with It, easy application and easy to clean!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Using for puzzles is only 1 of thousands of uses for this product. Goes on easy with applicator provided, dries quickly & gives a permanent glossy seal. Love this product.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Review for Mod Podge® Puzzle Saver, 2 oz. Applies easily, dries quickly and holds nicely; but, I don't like the streaks it leaves on the finished puzzle. It came with a sponge brush, which I thought would leave less streaks than a brush, but, that was not the case.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features! Besides the strong odor, it worked great to save our Disney puzzle we worked two days on. As the matter of fact we need to buy a bigger bottle since we just bought two more puzzles.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Puzzle Saver This product works great to preserve your puzzles!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great puzzle saver! Brush strokes are visible on the puzzle when it's dry but I like it because it makes the puzzle look like a canvas
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This worked great on our 1,000 piece puzzle. Dries super fast and clean.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works wonders! You have to use a couple of coats but it works great on the puzzle!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It dries clear and holds strong. I don't like the sponge applicator as it seems to absorb the glue. It took me almost the whole bottle to use on a puzzle I wanted to save. It should have a plastic applicator that way the glue doesn't get wasted. All in all a good product to save your puzzle with.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done I was able to apply two coats; one on the front, the other on the back (about half a bottle on each side). Goes on white and dries clear. I do recommend making sure you apply the glue thinly. I had to thin out some areas where the glue was too thick, or it would have left a more cloudy appearance.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for the job i applied this product to a puzzle i had completed and then gave as a gift to a friend. applicaiton was easy and coverage sufficiant. would purchase again
Date published: 2016-04-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP050793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels