12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

Item # M20003891 
$38.76
$3.23 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
jump
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 591.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift filler Great gift space filler.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for presents Great for presents
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy Gift Wrapping Idea Cute stuffing for gifts!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ornament filler Used to fill clear ornaments
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy The package fluffs up big and goes a long way
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Paper Shred Needed this for a gift box. It made the presentation of the gift look very vintage. Great quality.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Shred Quality Shred in bright colors!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty & Simple decorating Pretty but simple material for making minimalist ornaments.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for presentation This paper was great for presentation when I placed it in my cake boxes for my Christmas baked goodies.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shred it right. Great deal for the price.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Fillers Great for stuffing gift bags/boxes
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue shred for goodie bags and baskets It helps a boring goody bag look more fun! A pop of color
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Perfect for gift boxes/cups, or shipping out jewelry
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Shred I asked to speak to an associate and asked her where it was. She walked me directly to it. I was checked out fast. Great experience. I needed it for a gift. It was perfect!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute paper shred cute and simple paper shred. filled a box with this with dessert on top! super cute
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little bag holds a lot of shredded paper! Much more shred than I realized
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More shred than I realized So much in such a small bag!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHRED IT REVIEW Awesome not over shredded. Perfect paper quality.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paper Shred Review It works for what it is… but could have had more in the bag for the cost.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I used this product to make Nativity ornaments. It worked great for the hay.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size Good amount comes inside this bag. At first I wasn’t sure if it would be enough but it fluffs out
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper shred Bought this to add to a Xmas gift I was giving out. I loved the way it made my gift stand out. Not messy just right.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paper party! Nice decorative alternative to packing peanuts for a small gift that needs to be mailed.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gift basket or bag packaging. Good value and it looked really great in the gift basket I made.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Packing Love using crinkle paper for packing! This color was also vibrant. The bags are small but it feels like a lot in it.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gift baskets Great for gift baskets, just wish they had more in stock since I got the last one.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great. It puffs up to fill more than you’d think. Good quality and true to photo color. .
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Box Upgrade This paper shred added a sophisticated effect to the gift box I was wrapping. They helped to stablize the items I had placed in the box.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basket Filler It’s great for stuffing my cracker baskets
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product add the perfect touch to gift baskets Great product for gift baskets
Date published: 2021-12-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels