12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

Item # M20003891 
$38.76
$3.23 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
jump
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 769.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink Michaels had the the perfect shade of pink paper shred! I just this to make a the perfect gift box for my friend who is having a baby girl!
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Shreds, great for packaging Love if for my small business packaging!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper shred Wonderful alternative to the old plastic “grasses” from when I was a kid. Excellent color. Filled the basket nicely and offset the gifts perfectly.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good As Expected Simple colorful not complicated, as expected
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graet amount! I used it for shipping a small package. It can fill at least 2-3 small packaging box.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Shreds Package contains a lot more than it seems. Goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Wasn't expecting it to be as much as it was (not price but the paper). More than enough for my project. The pink is vibrant.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shred! Great shred! The black color is good!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for gift giving Great for securing items in a gift box.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors in a quality, sturdy paper shred A beautiful strawberry ice cream pink; crisp, quality sturdy paper shred that holds it’s shape and stays in place where it’s used;
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shred! Good size. One bag was enough to fill 50 small bags which was perfect!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present stuffing Perfect for stuffing presents
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dazzling gift presentation! Michael’s colored, shredded paper transforms your gift from ordinary to a splendid presentation. For gift bags, boxes, or baskets, this Celebrate It gift enhancement makes your gift dazzling!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a quality product Great price for a quality product! Fast shipping, too!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What for Perfect for gift baskets
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color options Great way to stuff fragile supplies/gifts
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For all you gifting needs. This basket fill is great quality.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shredy Q Great quality, easy to use, amazing presentation
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift bag decorating Great for gift bag stuffing
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table topper decor Used for decor on table topper for baby shower
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small buisness It was great and worked perfect for my busines
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice alternative to Easter grass, natural look. I used this instead of colored Easter grass for my Easter Kids and Chicks photo sessions. It worked great to put the chicks on top of, in a basket. It also kept it's shape well.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Shred This was perfect to fluff up the base of birthday goodie bags
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, filled two shoebox sized boxes.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for and love the look This is so much better than the fake grass everyone buy for Easter. My daughter and I used for an Easter project.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Display Perfect!! Made my Valentine’s Day chocolate covered strawberries stave out better!!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ivory shred I love the ivory color and it looks good in my basket. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Stuffing for Gift Baskets Does exactly want you need it for. Great stuffing for gift baskets!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red shredded paper This worked great for Valentine's gifts!
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shredded Gift Wrap So perfect for dressing up gifts and so much prettier than tissue paper!
Date published: 2022-02-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels