12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

Item # M20003891 
$38.76
$3.23 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
jump
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1287.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN STUFF Fun way to stuff a gift box. Lots cuter that using tissue paper.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A little went a long way to fill my gift basket.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gift baskets! Worked great in my gift basket!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality filler! Perfect filler for gift boxes! Good quality and great price!
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift noodles Great for gift baskets or fun goodie bags
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for gifts Great for gift boxes!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun packaging material Great for packing gifts this holiday season. Definitely added some flare for my nephews!
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect to add volume to gift baskets
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shredded paper Perfect! No need to do the shredding myself😬
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shreds paper Great for fillers and decorating basket
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Shred Perfect to use with gift bags
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shareable Super cute cool !! They were used for my bridesmaids boxes and they came out beautifully and fun to make. I was able to fill out 2-3 boxes out of 1 shredded paper.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shareable I bought this for my bridesmaids boxes and they came out super cute !! I was able to make 2-3 boxes out of 1 bag !
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use just a little bit, it’s enough Great for gift packaging
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great peoduct it has a good amount in there and it’s not messy, the color is also vibrant
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Shredded Paper The white shredded paper filled in to make a noce backdrop for my homemade soap.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Shredded Paper I used the green shredded paper as a foundation for the box displaying my homemade soap. The presentation was beautiful!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This shred was great for Christmas gift baskets. True to color.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Used in piñata. It got the job done. Satisfied with the purchase
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Xmas Great for stuffing a pink stocking or presents. I had a pink Xmas this year this was perfect.one bag filled several gifts/stocking. Still had some left over!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper shred Perfect for gift basket
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for goodie bags! I bought this to create goodie bags with personalized ornaments for my daughter's daycare classmates. It worked wonderfully!
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, used for gift card baggies! Great
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shredded paper filler Excellent filler for gift bags and cello bags, looks festive and I have been able to use for Christmas and Valentines.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great filler for presents - two bags were enough for four presents!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Gift Baskets I definitely underestimated how much comes in a single bag (I purchased two). This was perfect for a small/medium Christmas gift basket and if you want a little extra fluff, I’d still say buy a second pack just in case. Overall great product. Does it’s job well!
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product. Great full for gift baskets
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Wrapping! There is more in this packaging than you think!
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Used this to put in ornament bulb
Date published: 2022-12-31
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_657, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels