12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

Item # M20003891 
$38.76
$3.23 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
jump
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1008.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Great, affordable filler!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for shipping Great for shipping my jewelry and adds extra aesthetic
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pepper shred Perfect for the gift baskets I made !
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift stuffing Nice subtle yellow ivory/yellow
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift stuffing Great bright yellow color
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presentation is important Perfect filler in gift baskets
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great for the bottom of clear gift bags.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baskets full Filled two Halloween themed baskets! Good buy!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect addition to some gift boxes!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Shred by Celebrate It Perfect base for the wine gift basket I created as a house warming gift.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gift paper that keeps giving! This is possibly the best gift filler I've ever used. unlike most major gift-giving stores , this paper was perfectly usable right out of the bag. It fits perfectly in the bottom of a 11 x 7.8 box. just take it right out of the bag - place it in your box and you're good. It fluffs easy and the paper is thick, so it holds it shape however you fluff it. I used mine for an anniversary present and the paper was thick enough and dense enough that I was able to place string lights under without the wires being visible. I put it in a plastic bag to reuse. I wont buy gift filler any where else!
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to fill Use this on every gift basket or box
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Movie Box I used this for a project for my boyfriend. I created a movie box and this did exactly what I needed it to do.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper shred It was a beautiful blue.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop of color Purple filler for any basket for Halloween you are making adds not a nice pop of color!!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift basket shred I love paper shred for gift bags or gift baskets
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Stuffing I used this to add stuffing to my boxes of chocolate samples. It goes a long way too, one bag filled 30 small boxes.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party favorites all products perfect for diaper cake made
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crinkle grass review Good product. Great for stuffing presents or in my case I used as filling for centerpieces.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly shredded paper Shredded paper was aesthetically and pleasing to my gift
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper that papered Slightly over priced. Legit I should have just bought paper and shredded myself. Obvi the paper did its job of being paper filler...
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice add-in Great embellishment
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color - Not So Great Fill I love that Michael's offers a variety of colors for their paper shred...this worked perfectly for the gift basket I was making. One bag should have been enough, but it didn't fluff out like it should. It was full, but not like I expected from past experience. Great color though.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paper shred The bag comes with a plentiful amount to fill most boxes or gift bags. Because of how finely shredded the paper is, it's a bit messy but that's expected.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color and texture Perfect color for bridal gift boxes, and shreds are great texture
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This is a great color. It protects my glass products when I use for shipping. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Shred by Celebrate It Whenever I find paper shred on clearance, I grab it to include in my theme baskets that I use for gifts, raffles, and for our church bazaar! Your great sales stretch this retiree's crafting budget!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Great product. Very satisfied
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Li Can use this for many Different things
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color Perfect color for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-08-10
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels