12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

Item # MP745018 
Online Only 
$38.76
$3.23 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
jump
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Extra Touch for Gifts The paper was thick and not flimsy. Made a great stuffing for gift boxes.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper shreds I was surprised how much more was in the bag that it looked like . I needed less than I originally thought.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuff it lll Perfect for Holiday day shreds. I mix the plain with iridescent together…Like tinsel! Great stuffing for gift boxes.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from red shred a little goes a long way!!! I love it and the color is vibrant
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall satisfied with the purchase. Good qualit Good quality used for packaging a gift and was able to use for two large gift bags. Would prefer more in the pack but the price is decent.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from But needed more! Bought what was available
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift basket filler Cheery color for my project but wish there were other colors available
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanksgiving Bags i brought this for Thanksgiving treat bags, it was perfect .
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it Loved it it went good with my 🦕 cake topper
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom Great with all the ribbon as decoration for holiday projects
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for gifts Worked perfectly in the self care bag I made for my daughter!
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper shred I love that this filler comes in different colors. The paper is strong and thick enough hold its shape when filling a gift basket. I mix colors often to create a custom look. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Green Bright green for my spa gift.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green is pretty Love the green colored shredded paper. It looked great in my basket I was putting together for a golf give away.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft grass Nice quality and amount for the price
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems. Love it. No problems.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and through Very convenient. Looked pretty in a raffle basket
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuteness overload I love that Michaels has so many different colors of shred paper. I use them for my business when shipping or packaging products for our customers.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra extra read all about it It’s shredded paper. It did the job.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gifting Worked great in my gift package ! Love the color for fall.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And great quality you only need a little because u It is a lot And great quality you only need a little because unlike the expensive ones this doesn’t go flat in your baskets
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color and price! Perfect color for my gift and the gift bag used. Good quality too!
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper shred Good quality d nice color
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Worked great for display purposes. Put them in glass shot glasses for display
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun at paper Much more shredded paper in the bag than I expected… It went a long way
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper shred Filled up the box well
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This was perfect for decorating the edges diaper cake i just made for a baby shower gift!
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect for packing needs! Good shred, not too soft. A little goes a long way. Perfect for baskets and gift boxes.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday baskets Perfect for this time of year. I make baskets for fundraisers and gifts. the black works for Halloween, add a little gold and you've got New Years. Larger quantity bag 4oz goes a long way and good price.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as white as I’d like The crinkle paper served its purpose, but more grey than a bright white. And the bags of white were inconsistent. Cushioned well, but looked a bit dingy next to white bags.
Date published: 2022-10-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels