12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

Item # MP315305 
Online Only 
$38.76
$3.23 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
jump
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 985.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop of color Purple filler for any basket for Halloween you are making adds not a nice pop of color!!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift basket shred I love paper shred for gift bags or gift baskets
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Stuffing I used this to add stuffing to my boxes of chocolate samples. It goes a long way too, one bag filled 30 small boxes.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from party favorites all products perfect for diaper cake made
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crinkle grass review Good product. Great for stuffing presents or in my case I used as filling for centerpieces.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly shredded paper Shredded paper was aesthetically and pleasing to my gift
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper that papered Slightly over priced. Legit I should have just bought paper and shredded myself. Obvi the paper did its job of being paper filler...
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice add-in Great embellishment
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Color - Not So Great Fill I love that Michael's offers a variety of colors for their paper shred...this worked perfectly for the gift basket I was making. One bag should have been enough, but it didn't fluff out like it should. It was full, but not like I expected from past experience. Great color though.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paper shred The bag comes with a plentiful amount to fill most boxes or gift bags. Because of how finely shredded the paper is, it's a bit messy but that's expected.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color and texture Perfect color for bridal gift boxes, and shreds are great texture
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This is a great color. It protects my glass products when I use for shipping. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Shred by Celebrate It Whenever I find paper shred on clearance, I grab it to include in my theme baskets that I use for gifts, raffles, and for our church bazaar! Your great sales stretch this retiree's crafting budget!
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Great product. Very satisfied
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Li Can use this for many Different things
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color Perfect color for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Packaging Plus Packaged so that content is easily accessible. Material light weight and blended well. Excellent addition to embellish packaging.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright color Perfect color and material
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Location I love this location, it’s convenience to my day to day need is amazing!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Worked perfectly for a gift basket.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Great color !!! And great shredding !! Used it for favors
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well- little clumpy I didn’t care for how much these stuck together, it was hard to separate. But there was a lot shoved in the package which was nice in the long run!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and it comes in different colors Amazing and it comes in different colors. I also love it because it adds a little extra up sparkle to my boxes when I give treats and sometimes I prefer that rather than tissue paper so it’s kind of cool and it’s nice that they always have different colors even have the Brownwood color like a natural cardboard color natural nice to to
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Paper Shred for gift basket I bought paper for a gift basket and it makes it look much fuller and nice
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and Sturdy Filler The best filler for any basket or package you create! This Paper Shred product offers great colors, sturdy texture and clean, fresh appearance. Would always buy again and keep extras on hand!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Always happy with this purchase. A little bit goes a long way. Low dust is a bonus too
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bday gifts I used it for a gift for my kids it made the gift stand out i definitely went back to get some to make some of the other color gift stand out
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Used moss at vase filler for wedding centerpieces. Loved the outcome.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great price point. We used it as a vase filler along with some moss
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in Mason Jar centerpieces The paper shreds were perfect fillers for our centerpieces at my daughter’s grad party. Way more than we thought in one bag.
Date published: 2022-07-25
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels