12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

Item # M20003891 
$38.76
$3.23 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
jump
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 929.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Great color !!! And great shredding !! Used it for favors
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well- little clumpy I didn’t care for how much these stuck together, it was hard to separate. But there was a lot shoved in the package which was nice in the long run!
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and it comes in different colors Amazing and it comes in different colors. I also love it because it adds a little extra up sparkle to my boxes when I give treats and sometimes I prefer that rather than tissue paper so it’s kind of cool and it’s nice that they always have different colors even have the Brownwood color like a natural cardboard color natural nice to to
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Paper Shred for gift basket I bought paper for a gift basket and it makes it look much fuller and nice
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and Sturdy Filler The best filler for any basket or package you create! This Paper Shred product offers great colors, sturdy texture and clean, fresh appearance. Would always buy again and keep extras on hand!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Always happy with this purchase. A little bit goes a long way. Low dust is a bonus too
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bday gifts I used it for a gift for my kids it made the gift stand out i definitely went back to get some to make some of the other color gift stand out
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Used moss at vase filler for wedding centerpieces. Loved the outcome.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great price point. We used it as a vase filler along with some moss
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in Mason Jar centerpieces The paper shreds were perfect fillers for our centerpieces at my daughter’s grad party. Way more than we thought in one bag.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive & Colorful for Top of Shower Diaper Cake! Easy to work with, festive and colorful, paper shred filler for favor bags, decorating the top of baby shower diaper cakes, and incorporating color throughout your celebration event!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Cheaper by the ounce compared to dollar tree. (1.25 ea ounce at DT, plus I didn’t not find this color there.)
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value! Cheaper by the ounce compared to dollar tree. (1.25 ea ounce at DT, plus I didn’t not find this color there.)
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sherries paper Perfect ro put in my clear bags wife my mini beach art canvas.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish it had more in it To fill a basket i needed two of these. Wish it had a reasonable amount in it
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Shred by Celebrate It 4oz I like to use this shredded paper for my wirer fruit bowl
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipping Stuffer Perfect for shipping stuffer. So soft as well.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Added the perfect amount of fluff to my package.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More fun… Than filling a box with tissue paper!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets two important criteria. Deeply colored paper (not plastic!) with a good crimp to look good as well as protect my product.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty light pink for an extra “pizzazz” Used this as padding for small jewelry boxes. I wish they offered this in smaller pieces because I had to rip it all apart in order to fit it into the boxes. But good quality regardless.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied with purchase A lot more in the package than what it looks like.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper shred Perfect for filling a gift bag or box. Easier to use than tissue paper!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for grass! Used in acrylic cubes to hold golf balls in place. Used glue gun to anchor paper shred to acrylic. Worked great!
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper shred It added a pop of color to my basket!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Looks great in the basket I donated for a charity auction
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pop of color! This paper shred was just what my gift basket needed! Just right amount to fill the basket and add a pop of color!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and made cake pops stand out Used to line cake pop box
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used on junie b jones cake pops Used to sprinkle on cake pops to add color
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. Perfect for two large gift baskets. There’s more in the bag than it appears!
Date published: 2022-07-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels