12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

Item # M20003891 
$38.76
$3.23 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
jump
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 592.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Shred by Celebrate It Love using this paper shred with gifting delicate items
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend shredding Great color choice and lots of paper in the bag. Highly recommend
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shredded paper Great product for making gift baskets.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing perfect gift box filler
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basket Decorations Used to make up a Welcome to Your New Home Basket . Came out Beautiful. Material was nice and thick . Not cheap looking .
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did what it needed to do Off white. It’s still white just not bright white.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for easy wrapping and it looks great in any box , bag or basket! This paper also comes in a lot of different colors!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Love it for orders and gifts
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way A little goes a long way with this stuff. We also reuse it year to year in Easter baskets.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper shreds It’s a great product! I used it to gift wrap the boxes for custom ornaments for my preschool students’ parents
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This was great as a filler inside a gift box.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shreds Perfect for packing home made jams and jellies for gifting
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from M This product fit will in a crate and helped to make the gift extra special
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described Perfect for the intended use. Gives the wrapping a sophisticated look.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Perfect for what I need
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun filler Great stuffing for our family gift baskets.
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Michael’s! Made creativity easy!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Shred This was great as a base for a gift.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great presentation helper These make my gift baskets really stand out and look great. Just enough for small to medium size baskets.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Works perfectly for building gift baskets.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like it! Made the cutest gift boxes for my homemade soaps!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the color it gives my packages just the right touch!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for packing orders This is my second time purchasing this product and I love it. It’s easy to use and good quality! I use it to package all my orders
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper shred I use this for packaging my dipped strawberries and it works great! Also great for filler in gift bags and boxes.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Perfect to use in a gift box full of goodies!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packaging Christmas treats with paper Shred Perfect for packaging gifts with a special flair!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paper shred What I was looking for to fill a Christmas basket . Would have liked to had a choice of colors.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper shred perfect for gift baskets This was perfect! I was able to fluff up after sometime and it bounced back like new. I used it for heavy vine bottles. Did great!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great service! Perfect filler for gift wrapping Christmas presents
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to fluff up! I used these to cushion my baked goods.
Date published: 2021-12-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels