12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

Item # M20003891 
$38.76
$3.23 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz.

$38.76
$3.23 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
jump
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
This paper shred is perfect for filling in those extra spaces you have in your packages, gift baskets and more! Pick a color to match your theme, or mix and match to create colorful gifts.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4 oz. (113.3 g) package size
  • 12 packs
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Paper Shred by Celebrate It™, 4oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 769.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Ive started my little side business and i love Michaels in general ! Everything i need i know where to go!!!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quantity and quality Good quantity and quality!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shredded and blue It was shredded and blue, which is what I needed.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Amount in Each Bag I was able to fill a small oval ice bucket with just one bag.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Shred is fun and easy to use Think beyond Easter baskets. There are plenty of reasons to use Paper Shred! Use it as a practical and decorative base for fundraiser baskets. Use it in gift baskets you're making to give or to donate. We just used it in baskets for door prizes at a bridal shower. Have fun with color!
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best shred I have used. This completed my mothers day gift basket.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper Shred! I love this product because the paper is very sturdy and it comes in a variety of colors.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Expands larger than expected meaning I needed less than i expected. Great for decorating!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy This shred paper was a good buy. Don't let the small package fool you because a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Color popped in my gift.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great product. Perfect for gifts in boxes
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect filler Shreds are perfect for diaper cake filler as well as for putting in gift baskets.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome What I need for a wedding centerpiece
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary I would pull it out so that it looks like more
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big bag of neutral shred! Nice big bag of a neutral color for filling space in gift bags or baskets.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful! Perfect for making a colorful gift basket!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The illusion art of a fuller gift bag Oh what beautiful product the Black Paper Shred, 4 oz by Celebrate it! It is light and airy bringing the illusion of a full gift bag for my tiny gift in its large container. It’s quality outshines the local dollar store variety. Thank you Michaels for providing such outstanding selections and services.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Easter basket filler! Perfect Easter basket filler! Used them to fill two Easter baskets for my godson and sister.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Love this product! I have used it for countless things: gifts, bridesmaid proposals, shipping filler, etc. I have bought countless times in mutliple colors!
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth Price Bought this as the box that I purchased for gifting was slightly bigger then what I needed, so, ended up buying this to fill the space. got lot more shreds then I expected. Worth money.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift stuffer ever! It was easy to find. Easy to use and I have used it multiple times on different things
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great A great amount in the bag for the centerpieces and a nice shade of black.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is great for my treat boxes
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Loved it's very good and the color is perfect
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and came in many colors So useful, I put this in easter basket, gift boxes etc
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gifting Cute and perfect for gifts!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it! I used this for decorations around my home and put easter eggs in them. It looked greeat!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Of It I love this shredded paper. It makes things look a lot more attractive, and no matter how much I use the bag always seems full!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PAPER SHRED IS EXCELLENT COVER MATERIAL This paper shred is great for staying in place and it covers much better than the shiny shreds.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Easter gift basket , love the color Great shredded paper
Date published: 2022-04-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_368
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20003891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels