12 Pack: ProMAG® Magnetic Tape, 1" x 10ft.

$44.26
$3.69 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: ProMAG® Magnetic Tape, 1" x 10ft.

Item # MP382641 
Online Only 
$44.26
$3.69 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: ProMAG® Magnetic Tape, 1" x 10ft.

$44.26
$3.69 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Make anything magnetic with this magnetic tape. Cut to desired length, then peel and stick your way to great magnetic projects. Allow magnet to relax and lay flat before using.

Details:
  • Black
  • 1" x 10ft. (25.4 mm x 3.04m) roll size 
  • 12 rolls 
  • Magnet and adhesive

Make anything magnetic with this magnetic tape. Cut to desired length, then peel and stick your way to great magnetic projects. Allow magnet to relax and lay flat before using.

Details:
  • Black
  • 1" x 10ft. (25.4 mm x 3.04m) roll size 
  • 12 rolls 
  • Magnet and adhesive

jump
Make anything magnetic with this magnetic tape. Cut to desired length, then peel and stick your way to great magnetic projects. Allow magnet to relax and lay flat before using.

Details:
  • Black
  • 1" x 10ft. (25.4 mm x 3.04m) roll size 
  • 12 rolls 
  • Magnet and adhesive

Make anything magnetic with this magnetic tape. Cut to desired length, then peel and stick your way to great magnetic projects. Allow magnet to relax and lay flat before using.

Details:
  • Black
  • 1" x 10ft. (25.4 mm x 3.04m) roll size 
  • 12 rolls 
  • Magnet and adhesive

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: ProMAG® Magnetic Tape, 1" x 10ft. is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pro MAG® Magnetic Tape, 1" x 10" Decent "holding" power.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic strips easy to cut for a perfect project Used this on my mail box to help secure mailbox covers. Easy and quick to use
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Just as described, easy to cut and stick onto laminated items. Perfect for crafting!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Msg Tape Good mag holding… made grid for Lego portrait panel… held well!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why does this store sell such trash I’m really interested in how anyone can have a good experience with this product- the adhesive doesn’t stick AND the magnet is so weak it barely sticks to the fridge smh
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Great product! I used this to make fridge magnets for Mother’s Day. I love that the magnets are peel and stick and that I can just cut them into the size that I want. They worked perfect on laminated pictures of my kids.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Thick and strong. Easy to work with and holds well.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't find anywhere else good product I used to be able to find anywhere. I couldn't this time only your store.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't Work ProMag should return all these defective magnets. They don't work, they do not hold on: my fridge, on another magnet, on a metallic magnetic flat piece, on each other, glue is very weak. The magnetic pull is close to 0. You are better off with tape as tape hold better than this magnet. I even tried doubling it on top of each other to see the strength difference, no difference. It's the same weakness. They sell many other magnetic products as well, which I purchased, not knowing this info before, I wish I read reviews before. I am very very disappointed and they should be sold for .50 cents and only for packaging which has better quality than the product itself. Just because it's $8-$25 doesn't mean it's good.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trash i brought this tape and it even hold a paper clip and can't even make magnetic bookmark with this item. It is completely trash
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS WELL! The quality of the adhesive on this magnetic tape is really good because I have tried other brands and they are not strong enough to hold up my fridge decorations--this product is awesome because it does the job and it's also very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This tape is horrible Considering it claims to be heavy duty, and the price I have to say I am very disappointed in the product. It has NO give...so using as a magnetic strip is out of the question. It does not adhere well with whatever they use for adhesive. I don't know if my product was old or just horrible. Never use again...
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected Magnet is good but tape does not stick well. Used only an inch of it but feel bad returning it as I have cut it already. Do not recommend the product. Totally disappointed with the purchase does not work as described. Had to use glue to make it stick.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great at being a magnet I really love the idea of this tape but it just doesn't do everything I want it to. Because it's in a roll it never lays flat and the strength of the magnet is honestly pretty poor.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW - perfect product for the job Purchased magnetic tape to adhere to the back of wallet size photos of youth members of an organization to allow the photos to be displayed on a beautiful new steel communications wall display board. Tape adhered well to the back of the photos and adheres strongly to the steel display board. Tape was easy to cut too!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible This adhesive is great. The magnet is terrible. It won't even hold the smallest thing up. What a waste of money.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic tape Just what I needed; sticks well, cut to desired length with scissors, sticks to white board.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adequate Magneti Force I required a product that was sturdy enough to support long sentence strips on a magnetic board. This product was the only one that met my need in the classroom
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky side does not stick I had to use duct tape over the the ends in order for it to stay put. Would never recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not strong enough magnet It was not very strong a magnet for my purpose maybe will work better on something light weight
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs to be improved, not worth the money spent The sticky part on the back of the magnet DOES NOT STICK well at all. Even after compression for an extended amount of time, it came right off. And it does not hold well to the magnetic surfaces, will be returning this product ASAP!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tape for my Projects! I tried lots of magnetic tapes, but this one is the best.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not functional The adhesive does not hold well. Possibly only meant for paper?
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only okay Because this comes in a tight roll, it isn't very good at adhering onto larger flat surfaces. We used it on the back of big decorative clothes pins in an attempt to make clip magnets but the magnet (which was cut about 3 inches) wouldn't lie flat even after putting a stack of books on top.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my prject This works so well as a backing for refrigerator magnets. I use photos matted on cardstock and put the magnet strip on the back. I made several for a dance team and it made a nice memento.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This magnetic tape is easy to cut and attach to small artwork that you want to attach to the fridge or any magnetic surface.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I needed to cut into pieces to hold tins on galvanized steel for a spice rack I made
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic Tape My young grandsons decorated a $1 wood frame from Michaels and then we took a picture of them decorating paper Easter Eggs with your card stock. Next we put magnetic tape on the back so they could hang frames on the refrigerator. What a blast!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff help my stuff great! I used this in my class to hold my stuff up and it wonderful!!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak magnet - doesnt stick well The magnet is weak and the adhesive doesn't stick well. I made a 1 inch magnet and stuck about a 3/4 inch piece of this material to the back - it wouldn't hold a piece of paper on the refrigerator and the adhesive let go within an hour. Don't recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP382641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels