12 Pack: Roma Short Handle Angular Shader Brush by Artist's Loft™

$31.68
$2.64 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Roma Short Handle Angular Shader Brush by Artist's Loft™

Item # MP213631 
Online Only 
$31.68
$2.64 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Roma Short Handle Angular Shader Brush by Artist's Loft™

$31.68
$2.64 ea.

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors
  • Size:

    Please Select a Size
    of Sizes
  • Count:

    Please Select a Count
    of Counts

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Have fun and indulge your passion to create! This quality paintbrush features a traditional brush head style with synthetic filaments in a small size with an ultra short handle. The miniature handle allows for fine detail work, providing unparalleled precision while decreasing hand fatigue. Perfect for painting miniatures, models, nail art and detailed tole painting, this angular shader has a flat head that’s ideal for curved strokes and shading work.
Details:
  • Angular shader brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 brushes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Short handle
  • Level 2: artist
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Have fun and indulge your passion to create! This quality paintbrush features a traditional brush head style with synthetic filaments in a small size with an ultra short handle. The miniature handle allows for fine detail work, providing unparalleled precision while decreasing hand fatigue. Perfect for painting miniatures, models, nail art and detailed tole painting, this angular shader has a flat head that’s ideal for curved strokes and shading work.
Details:
  • Angular shader brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 brushes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Short handle
  • Level 2: artist
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
jump
Have fun and indulge your passion to create! This quality paintbrush features a traditional brush head style with synthetic filaments in a small size with an ultra short handle. The miniature handle allows for fine detail work, providing unparalleled precision while decreasing hand fatigue. Perfect for painting miniatures, models, nail art and detailed tole painting, this angular shader has a flat head that’s ideal for curved strokes and shading work.
Details:
  • Angular shader brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 brushes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Short handle
  • Level 2: artist
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Have fun and indulge your passion to create! This quality paintbrush features a traditional brush head style with synthetic filaments in a small size with an ultra short handle. The miniature handle allows for fine detail work, providing unparalleled precision while decreasing hand fatigue. Perfect for painting miniatures, models, nail art and detailed tole painting, this angular shader has a flat head that’s ideal for curved strokes and shading work.
Details:
  • Angular shader brush
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 12 brushes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Seamless metal ferrule
  • Short handle
  • Level 2: artist
  • For use with acrylic, oil and water-based paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Roma Short Handle Angular Shader Brush by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush Great precision very happy
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angular brush Great brush for adding small details! The angular tip makes it easy to add specific spots of color.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Angular Works well enough, not harsh like other flats or angle shaders, soft enough for blending but still retains shape fairly well, decent bang for the buck.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision Love this for fine details!
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush Wonderful to Brush for detail work.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to brush! This has become my new favorite brush! It’s my go-to when working with any shape to paint, whether it’s sharp lines, detail work, circles. It’s perfect!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit!! Fits perfectly in your hand (especially with a smaller hand) I’ve had issues in the past with brushes feeling to small or large for me but this one is a perfect fit!! Would but again 100%
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Angular Brush! I love these brushes! I use them frequently with various mediums
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality This is a good quality brush. I would purchase again. The reason I knocked off a star is because it doesn't hold much paint when you need it to.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Great brushes and comfortable in the hand
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for letters Great brush for certain letters or objects I paint and I’ve been looking for a great brush with great quality as well
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for price Good quality for the detail work I need it to do. Doesn't shed hairs, when properly washed and shaped works like a charm.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brush Brush angle works well, i just find a fat handle hard to get used to vs a barrel handle
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Brush for any project. Love this! Very soft bristles adn great application. Perfect for all paint types!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-Purpose Multi-Tool Brush! It’s a great brush! It was exactly what I was looking for and I’ve used it a lot since I bought it. It describes it as a shader, but for the kind of art I create I end up using it for just about anything where I think that angled edge might give me a useful detail, texture, etc. Would definitely recommend it for the price.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this purchase! One of my go to brushes.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brush Brush is fine, handle not so much
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brush Paints fluidly, cleans well
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush angle Great brush. Gets in the right places.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Such a great brush and easy to use!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this product I really like working with this brush on my paintings
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint Brush I love how it works , the size is great for detail painting and shadowing. However, it did not hold up too well through soaking and wash the hairs became uneven only after a couple of uses. Scissors did the trick - but that can be done only so many times.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no review the bristles did not last, they separated. i used it twice.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fabulous brush I really love this brush!!! It is great for shading work.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic brush I really love this brush!!! It is great for precision work.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OK brush Good brush. Gives a good quality line and is easy in the hand. Bristles though require maintenance. Clean right after using. If you leave it soak the bristles curl very easy.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice brush - comfortable to hold and I like the shorter length. This creates a nice smooth angle or line.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush This brush is amazing! It is one of my absolute favorites! Great little detail brush.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little but powerful! Great little brush. Felt sticky but after using it, I like holding it and short brushes are better than long!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it Not too cheap and not too expensive
Date published: 2021-04-15
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20004530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels