12 Pack: Sharpie® Fine Point Metallic Permanent Marker

$22.32
$1.86 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Sharpie® Fine Point Metallic Permanent Marker

Item # M20009491 
$22.32
$1.86 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Sharpie® Fine Point Metallic Permanent Marker

$22.32
$1.86 ea.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Make your work shine with this shimmery metallic marker. This fine point permanent marker gives a brilliant sheen to writing and design, and it's great on both light and dark surfaces. The opaque metallic ink is quick drying for less mess, and it’s perfect for labeling hard to mark surfaces or jazzing up craft projects. There’s no shaking or pumping needed to start ink flow, so you can just uncap and write whenever—and wherever—you need it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine point
  • 12 markers
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Make your work shine with this shimmery metallic marker. This fine point permanent marker gives a brilliant sheen to writing and design, and it's great on both light and dark surfaces. The opaque metallic ink is quick drying for less mess, and it’s perfect for labeling hard to mark surfaces or jazzing up craft projects. There’s no shaking or pumping needed to start ink flow, so you can just uncap and write whenever—and wherever—you need it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine point
  • 12 markers
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
jump
Make your work shine with this shimmery metallic marker. This fine point permanent marker gives a brilliant sheen to writing and design, and it's great on both light and dark surfaces. The opaque metallic ink is quick drying for less mess, and it’s perfect for labeling hard to mark surfaces or jazzing up craft projects. There’s no shaking or pumping needed to start ink flow, so you can just uncap and write whenever—and wherever—you need it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine point
  • 12 markers
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Make your work shine with this shimmery metallic marker. This fine point permanent marker gives a brilliant sheen to writing and design, and it's great on both light and dark surfaces. The opaque metallic ink is quick drying for less mess, and it’s perfect for labeling hard to mark surfaces or jazzing up craft projects. There’s no shaking or pumping needed to start ink flow, so you can just uncap and write whenever—and wherever—you need it.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Fine point
  • 12 markers
  • AP certified nontoxic
  • Waterproof
  • Smear and fade resistant
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Sharpie® Fine Point Metallic Permanent Marker is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 585.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Always great to write with.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gold sharpie Works great. Used it to address envelopes for our wedding save the dates.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color was exactly what i was lloking for
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Just what I needed to address envelopes.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it really is silver very good for crafts and poster making
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT JOURNALING PEN Sharpie products are the best. This gold one with a medium tip is a GREAT Pen for Journaling in scrapbooks, or, in my case, on the back of a picture frame made for hanging on the Christmas tree. It doesn't smear and looks crisp, easily read. Applies smoothly and I will be buying others for more writing.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic permanent marker Excellent. Came out beautifully when I wrote on plastic ornaments. So nice that everyone thought my handwriting with this marker came from a cricut!
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic Marker Good quality. Bold bright metallic color. Exactly what I was searching for.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Perfect gold color - last a long time too!
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie quality Writes nicely. Great for holiday cards. Looks gold or rose gold, depending on the lighting.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pen review Works well on glass. Nice consistency
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great! Writing came out a little thicker than expected!
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Copper Marker I love this color of copper. It’s warm and unique. Great tip on the Sharpie too!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Used for gifts and cards. Very niece to write with.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Used to write on Christmas gifts and cards
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from markers This marker is exactly what I need to finish my Christmas cards. It was exactly what I needed to finish my Christmas cards.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpie Pen Gold in Colour Excellent pen and good colour. Just remember to keep it stored standing upright.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy, will buy more colors Awesome beautiful color
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fine tip pen with good coverage Fantastic coverage for signing on black canvas
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shows up on a Hockey Puck! We had to label 100 hockey pucks for a charity event and used these markers. The writing showed up well and did not rub off like another "permanent" brand of the same color. Two of the three we bought had difficulty with consistency - my best guess is that was because they had been used in the store prior to purchase and not reflective of Sharpie's quality.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Color Marker was "juicy" and produced a vibrant color
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great, got it to cover up some scratches on some Christmas decor and it was perfect
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharpies are the standard Sharpies are great. Used for just about everything. Just wish they lasted longer and were more permanent.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great permanent marker! True gold permanent marker. Great luster!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharpie fine point metalic marker I was looking for this product in a finer point. Unfortunately this location didn't have it in stock. Although this particular product worked well for the job it needed to perform. You just need to use a light touch using it.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker Perfect marker for writing on small resin tags.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels saves lives Michaels is exceptional at improving lives. We bought this gold ink sharpie and have already scored 10 gold stars for exercising on the home elliptical. Thank you for keeping us healthy at home this holiday season
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing marker Useful for writing Christmas cards
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great! Looks like silver leaf super metallic.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As great as all sharpies love it 🥰 Easy and continue flow of the ink
Date published: 2022-11-08
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_M20009491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels