12 Pack: Terrace at Night Paint-by-Number Kit by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

$126.48
$10.54 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Pack: Terrace at Night Paint-by-Number Kit by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

Item # MP624586 
Online Only 
$126.48
$10.54 ea.
Michaels Pro

12 Pack: Terrace at Night Paint-by-Number Kit by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™

$126.48
$10.54 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


This fun paint-by-number kit has everything you need to create a beautiful night terrace scene. The intermediate level set is appropriate for experienced and newer painters. Display the completed image on your living room wall to enhance the décor.

Details:
  • 12 kits (45 pieces per kit)
  • 2,350 numbered sections
  • Vertical
  • Degree of difficulty: Intermediate
  • Wood, metal, cotton canvas
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Kit Contents:
  • 27 acrylic numbered paint pots
  • 6 pairs of metal pins (for wooden display hanger)
  • 4 wooden rods with pre-drilled holes (for wooden display hanger)
  • 4 brushes (2 detail brushes, 1 small round, and 1 small flat brush)
  • 1 16"x 20" (40.6cm x 50.8cm) canvas sheet, pre-printed with guidelines and numbers 
  • 1 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) printed picture of final painting
  • 1 instruction sheet
  • 1 reference sheet
This fun paint-by-number kit has everything you need to create a beautiful night terrace scene. The intermediate level set is appropriate for experienced and newer painters. Display the completed image on your living room wall to enhance the décor.

Details:
  • 12 kits (45 pieces per kit)
  • 2,350 numbered sections
  • Vertical
  • Degree of difficulty: Intermediate
  • Wood, metal, cotton canvas
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Kit Contents:
  • 27 acrylic numbered paint pots
  • 6 pairs of metal pins (for wooden display hanger)
  • 4 wooden rods with pre-drilled holes (for wooden display hanger)
  • 4 brushes (2 detail brushes, 1 small round, and 1 small flat brush)
  • 1 16"x 20" (40.6cm x 50.8cm) canvas sheet, pre-printed with guidelines and numbers 
  • 1 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) printed picture of final painting
  • 1 instruction sheet
  • 1 reference sheet
jump
This fun paint-by-number kit has everything you need to create a beautiful night terrace scene. The intermediate level set is appropriate for experienced and newer painters. Display the completed image on your living room wall to enhance the décor.

Details:
  • 12 kits (45 pieces per kit)
  • 2,350 numbered sections
  • Vertical
  • Degree of difficulty: Intermediate
  • Wood, metal, cotton canvas
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Kit Contents:
  • 27 acrylic numbered paint pots
  • 6 pairs of metal pins (for wooden display hanger)
  • 4 wooden rods with pre-drilled holes (for wooden display hanger)
  • 4 brushes (2 detail brushes, 1 small round, and 1 small flat brush)
  • 1 16"x 20" (40.6cm x 50.8cm) canvas sheet, pre-printed with guidelines and numbers 
  • 1 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) printed picture of final painting
  • 1 instruction sheet
  • 1 reference sheet
This fun paint-by-number kit has everything you need to create a beautiful night terrace scene. The intermediate level set is appropriate for experienced and newer painters. Display the completed image on your living room wall to enhance the décor.

Details:
  • 12 kits (45 pieces per kit)
  • 2,350 numbered sections
  • Vertical
  • Degree of difficulty: Intermediate
  • Wood, metal, cotton canvas
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Kit Contents:
  • 27 acrylic numbered paint pots
  • 6 pairs of metal pins (for wooden display hanger)
  • 4 wooden rods with pre-drilled holes (for wooden display hanger)
  • 4 brushes (2 detail brushes, 1 small round, and 1 small flat brush)
  • 1 16"x 20" (40.6cm x 50.8cm) canvas sheet, pre-printed with guidelines and numbers 
  • 1 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm) printed picture of final painting
  • 1 instruction sheet
  • 1 reference sheet
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Pack: Terrace at Night Paint-by-Number Kit by Artist's Loft™ Necessities™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to Van Gogh! I can’t wait to paint this. I will be giving this as a gift when I am finished with it.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint with ease So much fun to do and excellent quality.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Second time buying this brand's painting. I love these kind of crafts and this one was really enjoyable! The quality is very nice and worth the money!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Van Gogh paint by numbers I love Van Gogh paintings and actually went to the Van Gogh museum in Amsterdam. I was so thrilled when I saw this kit!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrace at Night, paint by number My daughter loved this project!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun and a nice kit These paint by numbers are great
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint by number Great gift for my sister
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncompletable :( I loved this at the start! But quickly realized that the pots were not completely closed when packaged, so one color was mostly dry, and another was completely dry. Like i could take it out with my fingers, roll it into a ball, and get no color on my fingers. And its acrylic paint! So i can't just add water and hope for the best.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors This painting was fun and fairly easy. Love the deep colors
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun and pleasing Paint-by-Numbers Kit I LOVE THESE COLORS! This was so fun to paint, and it turned out really well even though sticking inside the lines can get tough, especially at the bottom where its super detailed and coloful. Totally worth it, and the little changes from the original makes it feel really unique.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great painting This was my favorite paint by number yet!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Loved this kit! I have done many paint-by-numbers and this had great paint quality and a smooth canvas. Great sized shapes, too, nothing too small. One of my favorites!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrace at Night paint by numbers kit Artists Loft I really enjoyed the paint kit! It was so beautiful that I hung it on my living room wall. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality of product The light colors didn’t cover the numbers even after applying paint a couple of times.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post-Impressionist view on Passover. This teaches composition that Vincent Van Gogh used. Night at Cafe is actually a Post-Impressionist take on the Last Supper.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came out really nice Very easy to read, light numbers and lines so they don’t show through. Plenty of paint.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Van Gogh would be disappointed :p A ton of sticky small spaces with cheap brushes and fluffy paint needs drops of water to thin. But overall- a highly therapeutic process.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable endeavor It has lots of tiny sections. There’s hardly any overlapping sections, which means you can see all the numbers and it’s easier to paint than other ones I’ve painted.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from X Easy to follow instructions and beautiful when done.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult level Would rate this as extra hard!! Also the brushes were not good quality. Had to buy finer brushes.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing activity Beautiful and therapeutic. This one has bright, cheerful colors. It takes longer than anticipated, but definitely worth it.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hours of Fun Pros - hours of fun and a great way to take your mind off things for a few hours. Very happy with the results; honestly I wasn't expecting the painting to be nice enough to frame. Cons - would recommend buying a couple of open stock brushes for acrylic paint as the ones that come with the kit are not great. Paint quality varied. I went over quite a bit of the painting a second time, especially for the lighter colours. But overall I was very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful result, super relaxing fun activity! In this quarantine I’ve been looking for new things to do out of boredom and I stumbled upon michaels collection of paint by number! I found this one at my local store and I haven’t painted since I was in elementary school almost 2 decades ago, and even though this was rated as intermediate difficulty it really wasn’t bad! It takes time and I spent several hours over the course of 4 days finishing this but the result is beautiful! I highly recommend as a fun way to spend the day! My biggest advice is to immediately close the paint after you’re done using it and clean the brushes immediately because it does dry very quickly. I have so much extra paint left over in all colors so I don’t know what the other reviewers were talking about and for some of the lighter yellow and orange sections I did go over the majority of them twice just so you cannot see the numbers on the painting.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First paint by number This was my first paint by number kit. I was pleased and surprised with how the project turned out and came together. It was challenging but not impossible. I had plenty of paint, finished, went over some of the colors a second and third time to sharpen the final picture. A fun project.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great way to pass time I’m enjoying the activity - it’s a great way to pass time when we are stuck inside, but the paint quality is awful. Several of the colors are too thick and clumpy to use in small spaces or create an attractive piece.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good painting but... I was looking forward to completing this painting. However. The numerous spots were mislabeled with wrong color number. I was 3/4 done. I returned it but they were out oi f this selection. Now I wait for one in the mail and will keep an eye on the actual picture as I do it.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product & Stunning Results! I had such a great experience with this product! Everything is provided including the frame. I had to trim some of the bristles off of the smaller brush so I could paint the fine detail, but I am in LOVE with the finished product :) Can't wait to try some more! Money well spent!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Fun with a Few Small Flaws Very fun and it turned out pretty good, especually since Im a first timer. A few of the colors are a little off and a few bubbles/sections don't have a color number but its not too hard to figure out with the picture. Almost ran out of one of the colors so be careful. Otherwise, great product. Made living in quarantine much easier!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty challenging but fun This painting took me about 2 weeks to complete. Make sure you have a magnifying glass to help with the tiny spots and very light lines. Overall, this was fun and I would recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product was just as pictured. Pretty colors. Lots of challenges for paint by number fans.
Date published: 2020-04-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP624586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels