12 Packs: 12 ct. (144 total) White Glass Votive Candles Pack by Ashland® Basic Elements™

$83.88
$6.99 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 12 ct. (144 total) White Glass Votive Candles Pack by Ashland® Basic Elements™

Item # MP136302 
Online Only 
$83.88
$6.99 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 12 ct. (144 total) White Glass Votive Candles Pack by Ashland® Basic Elements™

$83.88
$6.99 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Celebrate your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive candles. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence for any occasion. Create pretty tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.4 oz.
  • 2" x 2.4" (5cm x 6cm) each
  • 12 packs (12 votives per pack, 144 total votives)
  • Unscented
Celebrate your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive candles. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence for any occasion. Create pretty tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.4 oz.
  • 2" x 2.4" (5cm x 6cm) each
  • 12 packs (12 votives per pack, 144 total votives)
  • Unscented
jump
Celebrate your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive candles. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence for any occasion. Create pretty tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.4 oz.
  • 2" x 2.4" (5cm x 6cm) each
  • 12 packs (12 votives per pack, 144 total votives)
  • Unscented
Celebrate your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive candles. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence for any occasion. Create pretty tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.4 oz.
  • 2" x 2.4" (5cm x 6cm) each
  • 12 packs (12 votives per pack, 144 total votives)
  • Unscented
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 12 ct. (144 total) White Glass Votive Candles Pack by Ashland® Basic Elements™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives for table centerpiece Just what I needed for my candle holder as part of the centerpiece for the Thanksgiving table. They looked great and were very reasonably priced. I have enough left for Christmas!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting grandma Like this candles was used for my Advent decoration.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candles Perfect for adding a simple and romantic touch to a table.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best votives ever High quality! Exactly the perfect amount of votives and exactly what made my tablescape complete!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decor! These were great to add to our Thanksgiving table decor.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles in wine glasses These candles are the perfect fit inside wine glasses. Put them at different heights on your dining room table centerpiece.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles Nice for decorating.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect candles Exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad votive candles They look classic and simple. Perfect for my Christmas craft as the light source.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from candles Using these for my wedding! perfect size
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and instant ambiance! I love how inexpensive these filled votives are...so I can light tons of them and create a great ambiance!!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great price and great little candles
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying warm Used to make a room heater with a flower pot to take the chill out of the air. Lasts over 8hrs with one candle and works.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The candles are only filled about halfway. I’m returning them because I’m afraid they won’t last through the entire wedding reception.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I use these for goodie bags for my business! I buy the white ones, and then at home, I smudge them, add essential oils for scent, add glitter, and then I infuse them with Reiki energy. They go out to my clients to enjoy!
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rival Shower Votives Perfect
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Candles! Sprinkled down the long tables along with some small flower centerpieces - - the candles lasted the entire Rehearsal Dinner - will purchase again!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votive lights Candles lasted the whole night long. No need to worry about them going out and having to relight them.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm glad you said "I do" I needed them in a crunch for a wedding. I called, they had enough and they put them aside for me. Whew!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Nice size, but would be nice if they lasted a bit longer
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap looking I bought these for a craft projects to make personalized votives for an event. You can see so many bubbles and patches on each candle since Wax is not evenly spread on the glass.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple project for wedding shower gift I decorated them with silver sparkles & they look beautiful!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles inside a glass jar An excellent product and burn a long time. Try it - you will see the difference.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candlelight dinner I bought these for an office dinner party we hosted. It added a nice elegant touch to my Christmas tablescape & lasted a few hours. I would definitely buy these again since it comes w/ so many votives for such a great price. I loved how there was the option for bright white or off-white candles. I went w/ off-white & was really happy w/ that decision.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love these votive candles, made with really good quality glass and they burn for a long time.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect decor Highly recommend and will purchase again in the future
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were perfect for what I needed and affordable They were perfect size and added just the right ambience to the centerpieces at my Mother's "Celebration of Life".
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very afforadable, great quality! These are perfect for our wedding centerpieces!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for minimal cost Let me preface this review with stating that I am an event designer/coordinator. I can’t begin to tell you how inexpensive by high quality this product is! The glass of the votives is thick and the wax inside is a good size. These are pretty for uplighting on tables and around rooms! Definitely worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I love tea candles the simplicity of them lends them to so many uses
Date published: 2018-06-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP136302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels