12 Packs: 12 ct. (144 total) White Glass Votive Candles Pack by Ashland® Basic Elements™

$83.88
$6.99 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 12 ct. (144 total) White Glass Votive Candles Pack by Ashland® Basic Elements™

Item # MP136302 
Online Only 
$83.88
$6.99 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 12 ct. (144 total) White Glass Votive Candles Pack by Ashland® Basic Elements™

$83.88
$6.99 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.

Description


Celebrate your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive candles. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence for any occasion. Create pretty tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.4 oz.
  • 2" x 2.4" (5cm x 6cm) each
  • 12 packs (12 votives per pack, 144 total votives)
  • Unscented
Celebrate your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive candles. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence for any occasion. Create pretty tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.4 oz.
  • 2" x 2.4" (5cm x 6cm) each
  • 12 packs (12 votives per pack, 144 total votives)
  • Unscented
jump
Celebrate your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive candles. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence for any occasion. Create pretty tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.4 oz.
  • 2" x 2.4" (5cm x 6cm) each
  • 12 packs (12 votives per pack, 144 total votives)
  • Unscented
Celebrate your one-of-a-kind style when you use these elegant and simple glass votive candles. The clear glass creates an enchanting sparkle of candlelight for beautiful luminescence for any occasion. Create pretty tablescapes for weddings and dinner parties, add ambiance to elegant bedrooms and bathrooms, or build a beautiful setting wherever you want a peaceful, relaxing mood.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 1.4 oz.
  • 2" x 2.4" (5cm x 6cm) each
  • 12 packs (12 votives per pack, 144 total votives)
  • Unscented
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 12 ct. (144 total) White Glass Votive Candles Pack by Ashland® Basic Elements™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Good quality candles and holders. Great for my last minute candle gift for my students!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice glow! I always have these on hand to add a nice glow to any atmosphere.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ivory Votive Candles!! These ivory glass votive candles offer a great compliment of elegance and ease to burn in a variety of locations throughout the house. The candles' ambience during the evenings and special occasions make them great decor and accessories to add to any area of the house.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for wedding souvenirs and are beautiful Beautiful great quality great price
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votive candles Perfect size and burns evenly! Lasted almost 6 hours.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for evening lighting Perfect for evening lighting, no bubbles in wax, and very cute for a dinner table!
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 ivory glass votive candles Excellent product!!!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute These were great! Very nice little candles In glass.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Luminaries We usually use utility candles for our Christmas luminaries but didn't have enough for all the bags. These votive were the perfect alternative. Not only did they contain the melted wax, but they burned for over 12 hours. They were still burning the next morning. We bought a second batch and lit them again for New Years. I'll never use utility candles again, I'm buying another batch of these votives now to be sure we have them when needed.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barn de-light! Love these candles. I use them every year for our annual outdoor Christmas barn party.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have Awesome gift for holiday
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles The perfect scentless candles for moody lighting
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Votives These burn very quickly but the candle holders are cute.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from candles used as a center piece These candles are the best! We craft with wine barrels and put the candles in as a center piece and they look fantastic! Just the right size for the barrel slats, and the center piece is great because it is long and stays low to the table so you can still visit with your guests.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice sturdy candles Perfect detail for the candleholder my husband was making!
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but good! The right size, the right price.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votive Candles for Any Occasion Simple and chic glass votives, perfect for decorating for the holidays or an event. Arrived quickly and as described!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep the light burning in your window Will be using these Christmas Eve in decorative lanterns
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size accent votive for a flawless finish Perfect fit for any tabletop
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives for table centerpiece Just what I needed for my candle holder as part of the centerpiece for the Thanksgiving table. They looked great and were very reasonably priced. I have enough left for Christmas!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting grandma Like this candles was used for my Advent decoration.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candles Perfect for adding a simple and romantic touch to a table.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best votives ever High quality! Exactly the perfect amount of votives and exactly what made my tablescape complete!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decor! These were great to add to our Thanksgiving table decor.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles in wine glasses These candles are the perfect fit inside wine glasses. Put them at different heights on your dining room table centerpiece.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles Nice for decorating.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect candles Exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad votive candles They look classic and simple. Perfect for my Christmas craft as the light source.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from candles Using these for my wedding! perfect size
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and instant ambiance! I love how inexpensive these filled votives are...so I can light tons of them and create a great ambiance!!
Date published: 2021-12-01
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP136302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels