12 Packs: 30 ct. (360 total) Crayola® Twistables Colored Pencils

$99.36
$8.28 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 30 ct. (360 total) Crayola® Twistables Colored Pencils

Item # MP415331 
Online Only 
$99.36
$8.28 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 30 ct. (360 total) Crayola® Twistables Colored Pencils

$99.36
$8.28 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Twist up the fun with these twistable colored pencils. These amazing colored pencils require no sharpening, and the clear barrels are perfect for color identification -- you can even see how much color is left in each pencil!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12 packs (30 colored pencils per pack. 360 total colored pencils)
  • Packaged in clear vinyl pouch
  • Reusable storage
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Twist up the fun with these twistable colored pencils. These amazing colored pencils require no sharpening, and the clear barrels are perfect for color identification -- you can even see how much color is left in each pencil!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12 packs (30 colored pencils per pack. 360 total colored pencils)
  • Packaged in clear vinyl pouch
  • Reusable storage
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Twist up the fun with these twistable colored pencils. These amazing colored pencils require no sharpening, and the clear barrels are perfect for color identification -- you can even see how much color is left in each pencil!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12 packs (30 colored pencils per pack. 360 total colored pencils)
  • Packaged in clear vinyl pouch
  • Reusable storage
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Twist up the fun with these twistable colored pencils. These amazing colored pencils require no sharpening, and the clear barrels are perfect for color identification -- you can even see how much color is left in each pencil!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12 packs (30 colored pencils per pack. 360 total colored pencils)
  • Packaged in clear vinyl pouch
  • Reusable storage
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 30 ct. (360 total) Crayola® Twistables Colored Pencils is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Thin I bought these for my students thinking they would be easier to sanitize during covid. The inside of the pencil is too thin and breaks frequently. Also, the inside will fall out and will not be useable after that. Pretty upset with this purchase will only buy the twistable crayons from now on.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My set is not as good as I have heard it would be Some of them work fine but then some don’t hold the lead right so when you go to color the lead pushes back up into the holder. In a brand new set, I have had throw some away.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for coloring pages Love the Crayola Twistable Colored Pencils. Easy to use. No need to sharpen.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Bought these as a present for my mother; she loves how they twist up! No sharpening required. And, they color smoothly with vibrant color.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Adult coloring is one of my favorite hobbies. The crayons is good quality and easy to use
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Some colors rolls down while coloring I bought this product thinking that they would be better quality for the school year for both of my girls. They told me that while coloring some colors rolled down, I tried them myself it was true. Also the lead breaks very easily and they really aren't colored pencils they're more like fine crayons. In apperance they're very nice, but they would be better if they had refills and the lead didn't roll down. I'm disappointed, this product could be better.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use These Twistables are easy to use but the tips start out square until you use them a few times. They are also a bit rougher than the original colored pencils and good for special textures.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You don't need to sharpen them and they are less m 2nd time we have had them loved so much had to have more.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed There are no bold colors. Would love a real red, e.g. Also, some so- called different shades of a color are the same.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved By Many I had bought a smaller pack. The residents love them. Makes them feel better than using crayons. Very smooth and beautiful colors.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little different then regular pencils One was not working correctly. I have been using them for a coloring book . I almost like the markers better.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twistables! I bought these pencils to color with my granddaughter, much easier to use than crayons for old hands
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-so I like the idea, but each time I put pressure to have a brighter/fuller color, the lead screws back up.... I used to have these when I was younger and I thought Crayola would have corrected this issue. Not all colors have this defect, but I could easily say 50% of the colors do.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from easily broken, not refillable This were a gift for my daughter and they are terrible. If you could refill them, I might have given them 2 or 3 stars. The lead will break constantly if it is pushed out more than 1/8". Once the "color stick" is gone, you cannot refill it so the entire plastic tube goes in the trash. The twist mechanism has also broken on several of them rendering them useless. A case was included and it is even useless because regular pencils are too long to fit inside. Not eco-friendly in any way. Very disappointed in Crayola.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have had these forever and they are the whole part of my early childhood. I just found them in my basement and I was so happy to see them! they are such a great idea because the other led on colored pencils just breaks in a pencil bag. the led does break though. that is the only thing I don't like. so does all coloring thing though.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They break! After less then 2 months of not regular use, the coloured lead has fallen out of several of the colours. I'm not sure whether we have bought a defective pack but the leads seem to not be stuck properly into the device that twists the lead up and down. Very disappointed as I thought these would save the hassle of the pencil sharpener...
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from twistables are awesome I have had my twistables for many years and over all they still work well. great for drawing.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pencils My daughter won’t color with crayons since using these. She wants a bigger box with more colors, please! Best thing since sliced bread!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I am really, really surprised by the negative reviews. I LOVE these. I love that they color more like a crayon than a pencil, I have NEVER had issues with the lead breaking and they last forever, so "waste" isn't even an issue. I also have never had any problems with the lead not holding. Love the twistable, love the colors, love that you don't have to sharpen them and I find them PERFECT for adult coloring. No issues with small spaces. If your spaces are that small, then I suggest you use actual pencils that you sharpen. I have two sets of them and use them a lot. I would like to see like a set of 64 different colors.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea, I love it. The twistables are a great idea, my daughter got this as a gift and she love it. But, will be a really good idea to rehuse the container by using replacements instead of throw it after use/broken.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Mandala Coloring Books and easy to color I purchase these to use for the Mandala Coloring Books, and I love them. I like the fact that no sharpener is needed and all the colors are bright. I had fun using them, I wish the color would be a bit more saturated. Great idea Crayola.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plastic and no refills My daughter got this as a gift and frankly, I hate them. The leads break, the colors are not bright and the amount of waste that these things produce is outrageous. Crayola says proudly how they are Eco by recycling and making their products in a "more environmentally responsible way". But this product is the complete opposite. Once the lead breaks or is used up to its 90%, the whole container is waste!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great until the lead breaks The twistables are a great idea until the lead breaks inside the barrel and then it stops working. All the broken lead bunches by by the tip and does come out making the pencil now useless.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are not good for adult coloring I thought these would be a nice way to get into small spaces. The core of the pencil is to large to get into smalls spaces. The color is not on the pencil, and the color of the pencil DOES NOT match the inside color. I made a color patch page, but I had to scribble on a spare page to try to figure out which color it was. You need to apply a heavy pressure to get solid color. The texture does not glide easily. For Kids maybe, but the tips are flat, and without the ability to sharpen them, they are not good for even minor detail.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good lead is CONSTANTLY breaking under my hand very annoying. that’s all to complain about but it SOOOO annoying
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Bought these for my daughter for Christmas. They don't stay up while coloring. A complete waste of money as they are unusable. I'm very disappointed in this product. I've always loved Crayola products but these are terrible!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Me These are perfect for coloring my postcards. It is a nice cross of a crayon and colored pencil.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination of wonderful The benefit of not hassling with a sharpener and not tossing out broken leads because of the protective casing is something I well appreciate when I'm out and about. Use an Emory board if a finer point is needed ; it won't crumble! Blending is a joy even on less forgiving papers. Only wish...more color ranges. This is my go to medium for most projects. That comment on the twist becoming loose: simply not a do able product for her- the colors are intense enough where one doesn't need to jackhammer the pencil in to the paper and grind it in! For artist that shade and blend it offers freedom from all those sharpen the pencil pitstops!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just okay. Not refillable. The concept is great but on some of my pencils, while coloring the tip turns back into the casing, thus forcing me to hold the pencil with both hands, one on the main pencil casing and the other on the spinning top area to keep the lead in place, which takes the fun out of the coloring with that shade. The colors are nice and you have a decent assortment for general coloring, but with the adult color-by-number books, there still isn't enough variety. The tips flatten easily so getting into tight areas for coloring doesn't work well and I am not sure how you could sharpen. Once the leads are used you cannot refill the pencil. I finally reverted to Crayola 100-count colored pencils and I am now content with my coloring "therapy" and the selection of colors as well..
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Expensive They work well, but other places sell them for a cheaper price
Date published: 2017-03-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP415331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels