12 Packs: 30 ct. (360 total) Crayola® Twistables Colored Pencils

$99.36
$8.28 per pack

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12 Packs: 30 ct. (360 total) Crayola® Twistables Colored Pencils

Item # MP415331 
Online Only 
$99.36
$8.28 per pack
Michaels Pro

12 Packs: 30 ct. (360 total) Crayola® Twistables Colored Pencils

$99.36
$8.28 per pack

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to PO Boxes.
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Twist up the fun with these twistable colored pencils. These amazing colored pencils require no sharpening, and the clear barrels are perfect for color identification -- you can even see how much color is left in each pencil!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12 packs (30 colored pencils per pack. 360 total colored pencils)
  • Packaged in clear vinyl pouch
  • Reusable storage
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Twist up the fun with these twistable colored pencils. These amazing colored pencils require no sharpening, and the clear barrels are perfect for color identification -- you can even see how much color is left in each pencil!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12 packs (30 colored pencils per pack. 360 total colored pencils)
  • Packaged in clear vinyl pouch
  • Reusable storage
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Twist up the fun with these twistable colored pencils. These amazing colored pencils require no sharpening, and the clear barrels are perfect for color identification -- you can even see how much color is left in each pencil!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12 packs (30 colored pencils per pack. 360 total colored pencils)
  • Packaged in clear vinyl pouch
  • Reusable storage
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Twist up the fun with these twistable colored pencils. These amazing colored pencils require no sharpening, and the clear barrels are perfect for color identification -- you can even see how much color is left in each pencil!

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 12 packs (30 colored pencils per pack. 360 total colored pencils)
  • Packaged in clear vinyl pouch
  • Reusable storage
  • Nontoxic
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12 Packs: 30 ct. (360 total) Crayola® Twistables Colored Pencils is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twistables are A+ in My Book! I just love my recently purchased Twistables collection! They are very easy to hold and use. They also are MUCH easier to stay within the lines than the regular size, since they have a finer point. I bought a set for my daughter, and she is very happy with them! We both find that coloring is a very enjoyable and relaxing past-time!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Crayons Ever! I always break regular crayons, so Twistables are the best!! No breaks, no mess!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Twistables These are my favorite to color with after outlining the picture in marker. The lead snap and breaks easily though. I’ve been using them forever.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great These are great pencils. Good quality, convenient. I just wish they came in more colors!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool twistable feather! bought these for my grandkids. i like the twistable feature.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Love these. Theyre like adult crayons.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for young kids I love how these are twistable and dont break as easily as regular crayons
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good pick for school This was one of the requested items that my child needed for school. I'm impressed with how long they have lasted and my child loves them.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very easy to use, long lasting, and love the colors
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love these twistables For my daughter’s art projects! No more sharpening!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crayons They are great for teachers
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twist-up color pencils Much better and safer than traditional color pencils that need to be sharpened. Also softer leads that are easier and take less pressure on the paper to get rich color results. Less frustration for your youngest artists!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Colored pencils The best colored pencils! I love that they twist and don’t need a sharpener. Great for children and adults alike. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twistable Pencils/Crayons It is so nice to draw and color with these twistable pencil/crayons. The pencils make drawing and coloring so much easier without having to sharpen the pencils.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twistables are easy to use and great for all ages. I bought a box of these for myself and one for one of my grandsons (he loves to color) and they are just awesome! They go down smoothly and you can do shading with them.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for precise and anywhere coloring! Love this Twistables Crayola set. I carry this everywhere with my adult coloring books for precise coloring. Very convenient. This would be great for school kids as well. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colored pencils Enjoy these for coloring
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colortwists Easy to use, better than pencils, last a long time, do not have to sharpen the ends
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Twistable colored pencils. I have been using the twistable pencils and crayons for years. I use them for adult coloring books. The crayons are good for large spaces and the pencils for small spaces. You don’t have to tear or sharpen them. When you use the pencils for shading, the coloring looks like stain glass. Yes, if you press to hard the pencils can brake. Maybe the twistables are more for adults than young children. Please Crayola, don’t stop making them. The Twistables give me hours of enjoyment.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite but.. The Twistable Colored Pencils are my absolute favorite and I adore them but can you PLEASE print the shade names on the tubes?! Some colors are only a shade in difference and super hard to tell apart. In all honestly, if y'all can afford to print all the fancy swirls, Crayola symbol and the word Twistables, y'all can print color names too.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing with flair These pencils are wonderful. Not only for coloring book use but great for general writing as well. They flow on paper nicely.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cost was too much These were $3.50 more on sale, than the regular price at a retailer 7 mins down the road. I will check around next time, unless I'm shopping this store only. These are a great product.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor design There is a fundamental design flaw and I don't how Crayola haven't seen it (unless they are designed to break so that you have to repurchase). The core in the middle breaks (as they do when dropped by a young child etc) and they are rendered useless - the broken bit slides out and the remaining bit is not long enough to reach the tip. Very poor design, very frustrating as a parent. And more plastic waste in our children's world.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for kids They mechanism that holds the lead inside easily break.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Thin I bought these for my students thinking they would be easier to sanitize during covid. The inside of the pencil is too thin and breaks frequently. Also, the inside will fall out and will not be useable after that. Pretty upset with this purchase will only buy the twistable crayons from now on.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My set is not as good as I have heard it would be Some of them work fine but then some don’t hold the lead right so when you go to color the lead pushes back up into the holder. In a brand new set, I have had throw some away.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for coloring pages Love the Crayola Twistable Colored Pencils. Easy to use. No need to sharpen.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Bought these as a present for my mother; she loves how they twist up! No sharpening required. And, they color smoothly with vibrant color.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Adult coloring is one of my favorite hobbies. The crayons is good quality and easy to use
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Some colors rolls down while coloring I bought this product thinking that they would be better quality for the school year for both of my girls. They told me that while coloring some colors rolled down, I tried them myself it was true. Also the lead breaks very easily and they really aren't colored pencils they're more like fine crayons. In apperance they're very nice, but they would be better if they had refills and the lead didn't roll down. I'm disappointed, this product could be better.
Date published: 2020-06-20
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP415331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels