12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

Item # 10655908 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$6.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. This packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25 sheets
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. This packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25 sheets
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. This packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25 sheets
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. This packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25 sheets
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1523.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for photo matting I double mat all photos that I include in my scrapbooks. I use a ton of black and white cardstock, and this product is great quality without breaking the bank!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less sturdy than I hoped This paper was not as stiff as I had expected. It seemed a little flimsy for being cardstock.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My preferred paper Love the range of colors , it’s easy and nice to work with.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paper I love this brand paper wieght is perfect for card making , scrapbooking. I always buy this brand.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper This paper is a nice thickness that doesn't pucker when you use wet ink on it. It is going to look great in my classroom.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock at a good price This cardstock is great!!! Bought it to print/cut custom envelopes among other crafts, this is top notch. I had a hard time finding 12X12 cardstock at a reasonable price and was thrilled to find this one as a bundle sold by "Michael's pro". The price was great and I needed a lot so the bulk pack was perfect for me.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Off white, but works well for printing Color is not white white when you compare it to another color, but is still very nice for printing.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cardstock! This cardstock was great for use wi to my Cricut Maker. No tearing on intricate pieces. Will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with Recollections brand Awesome, quality cardstock.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand of Cardstock. This was just the color I needed. It also cut beautifully on my Cricut.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I used this cardstock to make my sisters wedding invitations. It cut beautifully with my cricut machine amd the color was just what she wanted.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Good value for stamping and card making
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banners Great for making banners on the Cricut!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean cutting on my cricut Cut out great on my cricut
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cardstock I love these card stocks! Easy to work with and sturdy
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x12 black paper Easy and smooth to work with. Only thing is it’s a little different in color from the regular black 50 pack
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for creating mini albums I'm using this cardstock to cover chipboard and make pages in mini scrapbook albums, and the quality is lovely. It folds beautifully with no cracking.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lightweight cardstock Best lightweight cardstock there is! Works great for all my paper projects!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lightweight cardstock Favorite lightweight cardstock, works great with all my paper projects
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough card stock Perfect amount of sheets of card stock.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black card stock I like this black card stock because I use it for scrapbooking newspaper articles involving my grandchildren
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Easy to use for crafting projects
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Easy to use for crafting projects
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cricut Friendly Card Stock Cuts nicely using the cricut machine, doesn’t leave rough edges on the paper.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x12cardstock Fun Perfect size for our project: record Album Cover Art. Sturdy enough for drawing and adding glue on items. Lots of colors from which to choose.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Nice mid weight. Worked well with my Cricut.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great on bulletin boards. For the price works well.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good basic cardstock!! This cardstock is good for many projects. However if you use it on a Cricut mat, it tears easily.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock review I used this to make a baby shower banner and it was easy to cut with my cricut.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock Love the richness of this blue- it will go well with my project!
Date published: 2022-07-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_720, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10327868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels