12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

Item # M10327868 
$6.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets

$6.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. This packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25 sheets
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. This packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25 sheets
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. This packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25 sheets
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
This cardstock is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of color to any project. This packet includes 25 sheets that will help you be more creative in your paper crafts. It is an essential packet of paper to have in your collection!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 25 sheets
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • 65lb./176gsm
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" x 12" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 25 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1645.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for card making
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for card making
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for card making!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great for card making!
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice paper..a tad over 12x12" I like to use this paper because the colors are true and the weight is perfect for die-cutting. If the measurement of 12"x12'" matters in your project, be sure to measure the paper and cut it down to exactly 12x12 as it runs large. That 's the only reason I gave it 4 stars.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Nice quality, not too thick. I was easily able to cut shapes out of it.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paper Works well for cutting projects!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost perfect for what I needed it for Perfect thickness for the tickets I made. The only thing that would have made it better is a bigger pack.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite go to card stock Great card stock for 3D projects
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card stock for 3D crafts Great paper! I make a lot of paper crafts including 3D projects and this is my favorite go to 65lb card stock
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink cardstock Very easy to use and manipulate in to different projects
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy sturdy and perfect for both scrapbooking and cutting with cricut machines
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent buy sturdy and perfect for cutting with cricut
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Card Stock Beautiful Blue. Used on a graduationcard. Came out wonderful.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Card Stock Beautiful black paper. Nice thickness for cards.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Flowers! Perfect solid core paper! It's a nice color and great for large paper flowers that I used to teach a few young girls to make for their rooms. Plenty of sheets, great weight and a wonderful price especially if you catch them on sale.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project! This paper is just what I needed for making giant paper flowers. It is solid core and the colors are outstanding. This pink was just right for little girls room and there are just the right number in the package to make several. Also, this is a great bargain especially compared to any place else, when you get them on sale.....and they are on sale quite often. Thanks Michaels for such a nice product.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cards Just what I needed to make lovely cards!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Crafts Great for making envelopes for custom cards
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid cardstock. Exactly what I needed for my project. Consistent product.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut appropriate Worked great with my cricut machine
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from card stock my project turned out nice. Clean cut,
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper for Cricut Great Paper for Cricut
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little goes a long way a Great buy if you are looking for white paper. Needed to make 6x6 cards, was able to get 4 per sheet. Just perfect.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Perfect paper for card making needs
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great card stock This is a great product. It doesn’t rip in my cricket.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black card stock paper 12” x 12” The quality was very good and worked great as background paper. It was not too thin or too thick which was very nice.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White cardstock White paper is the basic paper needed for scrapbooking. It's always needed.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black cardstock Black cardstock is a staple. You always need black paper.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sky color great for drawing Very practical color to use with paint markers to create a drawing with sky backgrounds
Date published: 2022-09-03
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_862
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10327868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels