Glitter Paper by Recollections®, 12" x 12"

$1.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 15 This item is sold individually in store.

Glitter Paper by Recollections®, 12" x 12"

Item # 10142586 
$1.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Glitter Paper by Recollections®, 12" x 12"

$1.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid In-store & Online through 1/30/2021. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 15.

Description


Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
jump
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Enhance your crafts and add a bit of sparkle to your story. This glitter paper is perfect for adding glimmer and shine to more than just scrapbook pages. Get creative and use it for backgrounds, card making, die cutting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" x 12" Glitter Paper by Recollections® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paper is beautiful but is too thick for die cutting
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rosey glitter paper Love the glitter on this- Ridley pink with a hint of pale green. Have used it for the last two years for snowflakes on a light Kraft cardstock. It is just beautiful!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glitter stockpaper Used it to make a cake topper and it came out great.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paper Easy to cut, used for reindeer noses. Easy to attach since it has a white cardstock back
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic !!! Love this card stock I used it for a birthday party and it stood out. Glitter is beautiful and shinny does not stick on you. Perfect
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how the glitter stands out Depends what ur using it for to make it stand out the best
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful paper Perfect for our Prince’s “Purple Rain” exhibit. We cut them up us raindrops and hung them with fishing wires. They turned out beautifully!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the different colors I just wish I could bought them in a bundle of 20 to 25 so I could have gotten a cheaper price.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect thickness I was using it for making /cutting sun ☀️ shape out of it. Shiny glittery sun.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed. I found this product to be well constructed. The glitter did not fall off at all, especially while cutting it.Very durable for matting for magnets.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was perfect! Just the right thickness. It was just what I wanted to make our poster “POP” and add sparkle!!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great color I love the color of this paper. I use this paper to make christmas paper flowers.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter card stock Red glitter card stock. Perfect for paper fans or any paper crafting.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best glitter card stock Love this cardstock for creating custom cake toppers and invitations. It's nice and sturdy and will hold up on a cake without flopping.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best glitter gold ever! Love it! Elegant, really good quality! Perfect for my bussiness
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i exspectes Great quality paper that is relatively thick, and the glitter has little to no fall out.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I need more! I am in the middle of a DIY project for a wedding coming up in less than 2 months. I am halfway through the project and I cannot get anymore of this color glitter paper! Help!!!! I need more glitter paper ASAP!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love Reflection products. Their glittered paper is ideal for my craft projects. The glitter does NOT come off like some others do. The colors are strong and the paper is easy to handle.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and stands out Beautiful paper and looks great. However, this is not a paper you can use a gluestick for. All of my embellishments fell off, so I recommend using a hot glue gun. It looks great in my scrapbook.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glitter doesn't shed The glitter paper doesn't shed and it has vibraint color...Cuts great with a paper trimmer also.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paper for banners My cricut cut it out perfect first time on the glitter paper setting. No issues. I will buy it again.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Pink Glitter Cardstock I used this gorgeous paper to make the triangle cutouts for a birthday banner. It turned out great.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO COMPLAINTS! This paper was literally perfect! I was expecting a mess after cutting a bunch of these, but there wasn’t tooooo much fall off from them.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cardstock is sturdy. Glitter doesn't come off. Color is even. Good for die cutting. Use strong glue when adhering anything to the front of this.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would give 5 stars if I could get it in store!! Michaels, you have got to do a better job of keeping your papers in stock!! I use this paper for my etsy shop, and you never have enough of it in store. Why can't we order online?!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sturdy and just what I wanted. Perfect for my planner project.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect Great to make caketoppers . And cupcake toppers. I also used it as cutoutside. .
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring it back online! Like the other 2 reviewers, I also used to purchase this online. For my etsy shop specifically. I am desperate for this cardstock and they never have the gold in stock locally. Please bring it back.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cardstock! Love this cardstock just wish I could order it online. Michaels stores never has the amount I need!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not available online anymore??? I use this cardstock for my Etsy business and buy large quantities of it at a time and it is showing as no longer available online!!! Plz bring it back online!!!
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10142588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels