12" x 12" POW Glitter Cardstock by Recollections™ Signature™

Save $1.49
From: $0.50
$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12" x 12" POW Glitter Cardstock by Recollections™ Signature™

Item # M10313051 
Save $1.49
From: $0.50
$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

12" x 12" POW Glitter Cardstock by Recollections™ Signature™

Save $1.49
From: $0.50
$1.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Create beautiful DIY photo frames, handmade cards, tags and more with this glitter paper by Recollections. This glitter paper is perfect for adding a bit of sparkle and shine to your paper craft projects--and the glitter doesn't come off!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Create beautiful DIY photo frames, handmade cards, tags and more with this glitter paper by Recollections. This glitter paper is perfect for adding a bit of sparkle and shine to your paper craft projects--and the glitter doesn't come off!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
jump
Create beautiful DIY photo frames, handmade cards, tags and more with this glitter paper by Recollections. This glitter paper is perfect for adding a bit of sparkle and shine to your paper craft projects--and the glitter doesn't come off!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Create beautiful DIY photo frames, handmade cards, tags and more with this glitter paper by Recollections. This glitter paper is perfect for adding a bit of sparkle and shine to your paper craft projects--and the glitter doesn't come off!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" x 12" POW Glitter Cardstock by Recollections™ Signature™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Easy to cut, great price for a single sheet.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely cardstock. Just what I needed as a backdrop. The glitter is sealed well, so no problem of getting glitter everywhere.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shinny Easy to work with it for Christmas cards.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Heavy paper to make cards and other projects.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No shed glitter paper Love that this doesn't shed on a cricut mat! Perfect for cake toppers
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Beautiful The packet brought an extra white sheet of the same material as the blue cardstock which was perfect for me to use as a a practice/ measurement sheet on what was eventually to go on top of my graduation cap. I used regular clear liquid glue to stick on the sheet directly onto the cap and while some corners didn't stick too well, no edges were noticeably lifting and the end result was beautiful.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper I used this as a Photo mat for a phrase I had. It was a good thickness and rigid enough. The glitter did not come off or flake while I cut it so I was very pleased.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Cut well on my Silhouette Cameo with a double cut!
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold paper It was exactly what I needed to finish a project for my kids in my 1st grade classroom.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper colors The colors are absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Cardstock Works Great with Cricut Maker Worked perfectly in my cricut machine
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sparkly Very sparkly, but still workable with gluing things on top
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool cardstock Worked perfectly in my cricut to create custom items.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Glitter Cardstock Loved this for baby shower decorations. Used with Cricut.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Worked great in my cricut!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter paper Beautiful glitter paper
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections Always pleased with Recollections products.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath Used this to make stars for a wreath
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Paper I really love this card stock. Not only do I use it for my Cricut projects, I use it as a frame for my photos and backgrounds. The quality of the paper is thick and easy to work out.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Really pretty and color is true to what it says!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All occasion silver glitter paper Very eye catching with an overall sparkle. Good for many Holidays and occasions. Easy to use and easy to cut with a Cricut. Impressed how thin but durable the paper was.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sparkle Super sparkly non scratchy glittery paper
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Manageable The paper is much thinner than regular card stock but it was still very manageable and very pretty for a birthday banner.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great product love how it looks
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use for projects Perfect for my project
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter card stock Use this card stock for my cricket designs. It cuts great on this card stock and no glitter falls off. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to highlight a quick/easy card. Using this to highlight Christmas cards going to Bring Smiles to Seniors. Because I make cards in bulk I sometimes use paper pad images. This paper, used as a mat, really helps the card look special.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Nice color and quality
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POW Glitter/Metallic Cardstock Paper Beautiful metallic baby pink card stock paper!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cutting machines Love the way this paper cuts in my Sihouette. Gave sharp corners and no glitter anywhere.
Date published: 2021-11-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10313051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels