12" x 12" POW Glitter Cardstock by Recollections™ Signature™

$1.99
ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Item must be ordered in multiples of 15 This item is sold individually in store.

12" x 12" POW Glitter Cardstock by Recollections™ Signature™

Item # 10220520 
$1.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

12" x 12" POW Glitter Cardstock by Recollections™ Signature™

$1.99
ea.

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Minimum Order
Item must be ordered in multiples of 15.
Michaels Pro

Description


Create beautiful DIY photo frames, handmade cards, tags and more with this glitter paper by Recollections. This glitter paper is perfect for adding a bit of sparkle and shine to your paper craft projects--and the glitter doesn't come off!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Create beautiful DIY photo frames, handmade cards, tags and more with this glitter paper by Recollections. This glitter paper is perfect for adding a bit of sparkle and shine to your paper craft projects--and the glitter doesn't come off!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
jump
Create beautiful DIY photo frames, handmade cards, tags and more with this glitter paper by Recollections. This glitter paper is perfect for adding a bit of sparkle and shine to your paper craft projects--and the glitter doesn't come off!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Create beautiful DIY photo frames, handmade cards, tags and more with this glitter paper by Recollections. This glitter paper is perfect for adding a bit of sparkle and shine to your paper craft projects--and the glitter doesn't come off!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Glitter cardstock
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" x 12" POW Glitter Cardstock by Recollections™ Signature™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit The color & glitter was perfect for my project
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good My only issue was that it was a little on the thin side.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shimmery paper! I love working with this POW Glitter cardstock. The black cardstock takes my Halloween cards up a notch! It is not as glittery as other papers I have used, but it has a nice shimmer. Each piece came individually wrapped, in great condition. It seems to be a lighter weight than most cardstock, but I am using it for layers and accents, not for the main part of the card. The really great thing is that you do not get glitter all over everything, including cutters, cutting and emboss machines, and your work area. No mess!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Flaking! Glitter didn't flake off! It was a perfect cut because it wasn't too thick. Very versatile.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow Love the color and the price is affordable.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thin More like copy paper weight... returned it as soon as I picked up.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid feel to the paper Good feel to the paper. Great price.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glittery paper, not cardstock I needed a medium to heavy glittery cardstock for a project and was happy that I found this. But once I got home and took it out of the package I was disappointed to find that there was a thin cardboard in it making the paper feel a lot thicker and heavier then what it really is. I proceeded to use it for my project only to have some of the paper rip off from getting stuck to my light grip cricut mat. The ones I was able to salvage were curled so I’m placing them inside a book to help flatten them out.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best glitter paper The greatest glitter paper! It does shed glitter all over the place and it cuts well on my Cricut.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this black glitter paper. Really dark glitter that does not come off. Went back and bought more.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and shimmer. Easy to use with butterfly paper punch.Great quality and weight of paper.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter cardstock Very nice quality glitter card stock
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Nothing bad to say. Glitter doesn’t come off. It’s a good thickness.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin! Purchased to make a cake topper and it was far to thin
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deceptively thin The thickness is deceiving as it comes from the backing board and not the gold part. It could not be used as intended.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Indecisive I was trying to use it for a cricut project it just didn’t work at all. Other than that the paper itself was beautiful
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter Cardstock I love it goes with the sparkle white I bought to make Christmas Cards I am going to make of stars on my cards.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for banners I picked this up in a few colors to create a birthday banner. Cut with my machine. No glitter fall out. Perfect cut.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a cardstock! This has a beautiful sparkle on the thin paper. It is priced and advertised as a cardstock, but it definitely is not a cardstock, more of a glitter paper.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is the most beautiful glitter paper I have used and it cuts so easy with my cricut!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Use to make a cake topper with my cricut & it came of wonderful.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Paper enhances my cards This Paper enhances my cards and makes then stand out
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Glitter Paper Ever! This glitter paper is super shiny and the best part is no flaking. I usually hate glitter paper, but this one leaves no glitter dust all over everything. Awesome product!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color Created a baby banner and the color was gorgeous. I cut it with my cricut machine. Although the paper was thin it it such a pretty color
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a beautiful piece of paper Not really cardstock. This was a heavier weight paper, but not cardstock. It fooled me in the plastic wrap. Didn't give my project the stability of a cardstock.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liked the bling used it for a 25th anniversary card, accompanied with red cut out hearts.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It's worth for the price . Overall it makes out my project well
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty good cardstock to work with Great quality and very pretty. Worked perfectly with the Cricut and fit the mat just right to maximize usuage. Just wish they had a pack to save money rather than buying them individually.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and Sparkles I got this to make a baby banner and it’s perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! It's the only glitter cardstock I buy! I wish the store would carry it in red!
Date published: 2018-11-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10313051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels