12" x 18" Foam Sheet by Creatology™

$0.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

12" x 18" Foam Sheet by Creatology™

Item # M10597609 
$0.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

12" x 18" Foam Sheet by Creatology™

$0.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Ignite your child's imagination with this foam sheet! Kids can use this solid foam sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, and creatively design anything they want. Easy to cut and fun to work with, foam sheets are perfect to have on hand at home or in the classroom.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 2mm thick
  • For ages 3 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with this foam sheet! Kids can use this solid foam sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, and creatively design anything they want. Easy to cut and fun to work with, foam sheets are perfect to have on hand at home or in the classroom.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 2mm thick
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Ignite your child's imagination with this foam sheet! Kids can use this solid foam sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, and creatively design anything they want. Easy to cut and fun to work with, foam sheets are perfect to have on hand at home or in the classroom.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 2mm thick
  • For ages 3 and up
Ignite your child's imagination with this foam sheet! Kids can use this solid foam sheet to craft interesting shapes, make fun toys, and creatively design anything they want. Easy to cut and fun to work with, foam sheets are perfect to have on hand at home or in the classroom.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 18" (30.4cm x 45.7cm)
  • 2mm thick
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
12" x 18" Foam Sheet by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the foam sheets! I love cutting and decorating with this foam paper to make accessories. I was able to make 2 pairs of Pokemon cosplay ears that I glued them to head bands, and makes really professional looking ears. It cuts best with box cutters. Recently we used it to pad a frame. It looked great, and works well.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam crafts Used this for banners for a party. I can use it again next year!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Foam Sheets This is a nice size for larger scale projects. I've used them to make costume pieces for my kids.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from red craft foam Perfect.... Easter project to make blood drops falling. Worked perfectly
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made great Easter bunny ears Loved the look of the Easter bunny ears! Great yummy pink color!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! Easy to cut, easy to write on, doesn't smear, and shapes with minimum heat.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality I purchased the foam sheets to create elephants for my baby shower. I purchased light and hot pink as well as gray. All colors/foams had markings. I purchased foam so I wouldn't paint them but because they all had markings I had to do it. Never again.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it is an interesting name. I use this product to make art projects for pre schoolers. Recently, I used it to make a manger.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help with kinder's writing My son needed some help with his writing and this helped a lot!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for card making and school room activities I cut this foam with my Cricut and it worked great for making school room crafts and card making great elements
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foam is a great item! It's a nice big size and they have plenty of great colors.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for messy kids! Used to create placemats for kids birthday pary. Easy to wipe up spills and kept the tablecloth clean.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well with my cricut! Wish it came thinner and it would work better with my cricut.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color I brought this to make Easter bunny ears (the inside of them) it was the perfect color and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful for many projects in my classroom I will use these to create Some math manipulative
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Great I bought this to line the floor of my son's lizard tank. It works great and was a great price!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I'm having an outdoor wedding and needed a material that can get wet if it rains for some of the decorations. I came in looking for paper but found these large foam sheets. They are exactly what I needed and were a very reasonable price! Already planning on getting more next time! Rain or shine my decorations will look great!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice large sheet for bigger projects I bought this for a project making masks, and it was perfect. Cuts well and easily traced patterns with a pencil.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good material I used it for my Minnie Mouse ears and it worked awesome
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! This craft foam is perfect for making cosplay props! I needed to create the structure for a hat, which I could then cover in fabric. Craft foam is so easy to work with when making three dimensional shapes, and the color on this is vibrant.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my craft project Needed something thin, but strong, to use on the bottom of some tile coasters for drinks. This worked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great shades of colors This product is one I use a lot because of the many different colors it comes in. It is so easy to work with and its a very good quality of Foam.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swaps we are going camping we will be swapping girl scout swaps
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well! It made great wings for a knit dragon puppet I was making.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I bought this foam sheet for an Easter project. It's been easy to cut and affix things to with glue. Will buy again.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for kids to use on projects. Easy to use and glues easily. Great for masks and antlers.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was perfect Used this to make a top hat for my grandson. It has stood up to use daily use while playing out his favorite character. I would recommend using this foam sheet to creat any craft project that needed a sturdy back.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner I purchased the foam squares for a 7 drawer jewelry chest. It is the perfect item to line the drawers. I place my jewelry directly on the foam and the texture of the squares prevents the jewelry from moving around. This worked a lot better that the felt squares .
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid color foam sheets These foam sheets were used to make a custom stamper. I searched the web for a suitable surfer silhouette stamper but I couldn't find one. So I made my own by drawing an image onto parchment paper and then transferred it onto these foam sheets. I cut them out and layered 2 of the same shape onto each other. I then glued them onto a wood block. The results were beautiful!
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shelf liner I use these soft, colorful fo sheets as drawer and shelf liners in the kitchen. Colorful and clean!
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10597609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels