14 Color Retractable Gel Pen Set by Artist's Loft™

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

14 Color Retractable Gel Pen Set by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10597634 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

14 Color Retractable Gel Pen Set by Artist's Loft™

$14.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Create intricate illustrations on your diary pages, planner dividers and scrapbook layouts with these gel pens. You can also use these pens to add a pop of vibrancy to plain, printed text. This set has 14 assorted colors including: pink, red, orange, yellow, lime, green, turquoise, aqua, steel blue, blue, purple, berry, brown and black.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.7 mm medium tip
  • 14 pens
  • Quick dry, no smears
  • Writes smoothly
  • Comfortable grip
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Create intricate illustrations on your diary pages, planner dividers and scrapbook layouts with these gel pens. You can also use these pens to add a pop of vibrancy to plain, printed text. This set has 14 assorted colors including: pink, red, orange, yellow, lime, green, turquoise, aqua, steel blue, blue, purple, berry, brown and black.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.7 mm medium tip
  • 14 pens
  • Quick dry, no smears
  • Writes smoothly
  • Comfortable grip
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
jump
Create intricate illustrations on your diary pages, planner dividers and scrapbook layouts with these gel pens. You can also use these pens to add a pop of vibrancy to plain, printed text. This set has 14 assorted colors including: pink, red, orange, yellow, lime, green, turquoise, aqua, steel blue, blue, purple, berry, brown and black.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.7 mm medium tip
  • 14 pens
  • Quick dry, no smears
  • Writes smoothly
  • Comfortable grip
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Create intricate illustrations on your diary pages, planner dividers and scrapbook layouts with these gel pens. You can also use these pens to add a pop of vibrancy to plain, printed text. This set has 14 assorted colors including: pink, red, orange, yellow, lime, green, turquoise, aqua, steel blue, blue, purple, berry, brown and black.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.7 mm medium tip
  • 14 pens
  • Quick dry, no smears
  • Writes smoothly
  • Comfortable grip
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
14 Color Retractable Gel Pen Set by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for a fine tip They are not waterproof, and they are fine tip
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COLOR FOR EVERY OCCASION! These pens write very well and evenly, with a nice assortment of colors that look festive on greeting cards! They are an excellent value too:)
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I like it’s colorful I enjoy using it planning keep buying again .
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! Such great gell pens. I purchased these for my son on his birthday. Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice pens for writing and Lineart! very Nice quality and pens! they have some problems with getting ink out especially after using for awhile (started to be a little slow after 2 hours or so of doing illustration so I would suggest more for lineart then for big pieaces) but otherwise they are good pens!
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens! I love the colors. They’re so vibrant. Perfect for journaling.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best colored pens! The best gel pens or colored pens I have ever used!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel pens Great pens for coloring books. Fast drying no smear. Long lasting too.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! I really love how smooth these write along with the variety of colors available!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it I bought a couple of these for the sake of having some cheap pens to write with and not care too much about, and I bought a few Papermate Ink joys to use as my ~fancier~ pens. These are far better than the Ink joys, I find them to be much juicier but yet they don't bleed or smear as bad as you might think. They're now my favourite pen!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gel pens! I've had these for about 6 months now and I still LOVE them! They write very consistently and it's so convenient that they're retractable. I tend to write very small, so I wish these were also available in a 0.5 mm version. If you like a bold line and vibrant colors, these are really great gel pens at an affordable price.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I was looking for Great range of colors. They write smoothly. Love them been using them for my planner and note taking and they work just great.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like butter I've been journaling during our period of social distancing and every time I write, I am amazed at how good these pens write. I've layered highlighter beneath and on top and the ink stays put. The barrel is comfortable to write with. I must have more.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth basic gel pens! The pack is very convenient since so many come at once. The ink is vibrant and they're perfect for taking notes. They are less for art and more for school. They are also a cheaper alternative to the papermate gel pens.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pens These pens are really bad. They start off good with the consistency, but over time it starts getting splotchy and you have to re-write over what you already wrote. The colors are nice, but the splotchy-ness of it really makes these pens bad. ):
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pens! They write so smooth and the ink doesn't smear. The colors are vibrant! I have bought hundreds of pens some even really expensive and I still love these pens the best. I use them for everything!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMGoodness! Finally! Found some gel pens that seriously dry quickly and do not smear! I am a lefty and this is something I have battled all my life. Bought these pens for a special project and I am not disappointed!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love the rich colors. Writes smoothly. Just a few seconds and it’s dry to the touch. Haven’t had globbing ink problems as with other gel type pens.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave to my granddaughter for Christmas. She did not have any complaints. Said she loves them.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pens Love the way they just glide n the ink doesn't smear.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pens! Very smooth, beautiful colors, super colorful, and don't smudge. Very happy!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT DUPE!! These are great gel pens! I was looking for a new set of pens for work/planning. I was originally in the store looking at the fine tip pens but found that I didn't like any of them. i decided to go over to the gel pen section and try some out. I already knew I loved the Ink Joy gel pens but I wanted something new. I tried one of these and fell in love; I bought the set! These are so similar and almost better! They write so smoothly and dry almost instantly. I am right handed so smearing isn't a huge problem for me but I have done a smear test and it passed with flying colors! The colors are bold and vibrant, perfect for color coding a planner or other activities. 10/10 would buy again!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great This are so great they make such great pens and are even better than the paper mate ones
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I may be returning.. I bought these for some artwork... I was hoping I would like them better than my fine point markers which have the tendency to bleed on paper. These are OK.. when they work they work really well.. but it seems that these have some air bubbles in the gel? I'll be drawing and will lose ink mid stroke. I'm disappointed! I think I'll have to return them.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I just happened to come across these while I was looking at the individual pen selection in the store. I tried one out and fell in love with it so I bought the full. These have become a favorite of mine to use daily at work. Super smooth/comfortable. Colors are vibrant and they look nice as well. If you like the Pilot G2s or he Papermate Inkjoy gels, then you would like these as well.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Paper-mate Ink joy! These are awesome. The ink quality is great and they dry really fast. I could not be more pleased. It is great to have a high quality gel pen without paying so much.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Write smoothly, semi-opaque They write smoothly immediately unlike some other pens that need priming before the ink comes out smooth. They are not entirely opaque over a darker background although most of the colors did show up on the black paper I tested them on (yellow and yellow-green not so much). I wanted gel pens for drawing over an acrylic paint background and they do work nicely for that purpose.
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_10597634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels