14" Black Ceramic Halloween Tree with Bulbs

Save $30.00
$29.99
$59.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

14" Black Ceramic Halloween Tree with Bulbs

Item # 10632731 
Save $30.00
$29.99
$59.99

14" Black Ceramic Halloween Tree with Bulbs

Save $30.00
$29.99
$59.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Your favorite vintage Christmas decoration just got a Halloween makeover! This ceramic tree with LED lights by Mr. Halloween is a seasonal favorite with its vintage style and old-fashioned charm. You'll love the nostalgic look that this adapter operated tree brings to your home. Display it on your mantel, buffet, counter, tabletop or windowsill. Wherever you put it, it's sure to capture the spirit of the season. This glossy black ceramic tree comes with removable orange pumpkins and purple traditional bulbs that can be secured on using the enclosed plastic tube fitters, making it easy to create your own unique light pattern. Finished off with a glowing jack-o'lantern topper.

Details:
  • Black, orange and purple
  • 14" (35.56 cm)
  • Ceramic
  • Adapter operated
  • Includes orange pumpkin bulbs, purple traditional bulbs and plastic tubes to secure bulbs
  • Recommended for indoor use only
Your favorite vintage Christmas decoration just got a Halloween makeover! This ceramic tree with LED lights by Mr. Halloween is a seasonal favorite with its vintage style and old-fashioned charm. You'll love the nostalgic look that this adapter operated tree brings to your home. Display it on your mantel, buffet, counter, tabletop or windowsill. Wherever you put it, it's sure to capture the spirit of the season. This glossy black ceramic tree comes with removable orange pumpkins and purple traditional bulbs that can be secured on using the enclosed plastic tube fitters, making it easy to create your own unique light pattern. Finished off with a glowing jack-o'lantern topper.

Details:
  • Black, orange and purple
  • 14" (35.56 cm)
  • Ceramic
  • Adapter operated
  • Includes orange pumpkin bulbs, purple traditional bulbs and plastic tubes to secure bulbs
  • Recommended for indoor use only
jump
Your favorite vintage Christmas decoration just got a Halloween makeover! This ceramic tree with LED lights by Mr. Halloween is a seasonal favorite with its vintage style and old-fashioned charm. You'll love the nostalgic look that this adapter operated tree brings to your home. Display it on your mantel, buffet, counter, tabletop or windowsill. Wherever you put it, it's sure to capture the spirit of the season. This glossy black ceramic tree comes with removable orange pumpkins and purple traditional bulbs that can be secured on using the enclosed plastic tube fitters, making it easy to create your own unique light pattern. Finished off with a glowing jack-o'lantern topper.

Details:
  • Black, orange and purple
  • 14" (35.56 cm)
  • Ceramic
  • Adapter operated
  • Includes orange pumpkin bulbs, purple traditional bulbs and plastic tubes to secure bulbs
  • Recommended for indoor use only
Your favorite vintage Christmas decoration just got a Halloween makeover! This ceramic tree with LED lights by Mr. Halloween is a seasonal favorite with its vintage style and old-fashioned charm. You'll love the nostalgic look that this adapter operated tree brings to your home. Display it on your mantel, buffet, counter, tabletop or windowsill. Wherever you put it, it's sure to capture the spirit of the season. This glossy black ceramic tree comes with removable orange pumpkins and purple traditional bulbs that can be secured on using the enclosed plastic tube fitters, making it easy to create your own unique light pattern. Finished off with a glowing jack-o'lantern topper.

Details:
  • Black, orange and purple
  • 14" (35.56 cm)
  • Ceramic
  • Adapter operated
  • Includes orange pumpkin bulbs, purple traditional bulbs and plastic tubes to secure bulbs
  • Recommended for indoor use only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
14" Black Ceramic Halloween Tree with Bulbs is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bulbs won’t stay in For as much as this tree costs, it should be designed better. The sticks for the pumpkin and purple bulbs are very loose in the holes and they flop out because the holes are drilled in at an angle rather than straight down. I had to glue each bulb into the holes to keep them from coming out. It is a nice and very different style Halloween decoration, and I had to have it because it reminds me of my collection of vintage ceramic Christmas trees. Hopefully they improve the design
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute This is so cute! I ended up buying a second one for my sister because I liked it so much.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but missing parts I love my tree but it’s missing several of the plastic tubes to secure the bulbs so my bulbs keep falling out
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin tree Bought as a gift and they absolutely loved it! Just adorable with the colors, little lights and cute pumpkin top! Will buy again for ourselves and others!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect holiday decor I saw this online and had to have it. We have the Christmas version and love it, as my grandma used to have a similar one. This is super cute and detailed. My kids just love it! I have kitties that chew on things, so this is one of the few decorations I can have out and not destroyed. It looks even better lit up too! Highly recommend this tree for holiday decorating.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Classic Halloween Tree This Halloween tree is so adorable. It is 14” tall which is perfect. It has a glossy shine to it which is exactly what I wanted! I am very pleased with the lights that go in the tree. Mine fit nicely into the holes with the jackets. Many people complained in reviews about theirs which is unfortunate. I made ceramic Christmas trees in a pottery class before and the lights never fit perfect. We just glued them in. Problem solved! This tree is so cute. It is definitely Halloween classic. I tried to get one last year for my daughter and it was Sold Out. This year I ordered 2 of them, one for each of us!!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Halloween tree Not very bright, but cute.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal Exactly what we needed for our halloween decor
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Halloween tree I love this light up Halloween tree!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my little tree I gave it four stars only because the box was missing the light bulbs and I had to drive back 15 mins to store to retrieve some bulbs (free of charge). The bulb package did not include plastic tubes to install on the bulbs therefore the bulbs hung loose on tree. With some falling off. So I grabbed the hot glue gun and glued them on. Simple fix! My tree looks gorgeous!!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and works great! I absolutely love my Halloween tree. It was easy to install. I actually like that you can take the pieces out for safer storage. It’s super cute and this is its third season in my life!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor construction I saw this product come out last year, but unfortunately I didn’t get in to Michael’s quick enough to grab one at that time. Fast forward to 2021, the Halloween tree is back. Hooray! I immediately buy it for pickup. When I brought it home, it wasn’t as I expected. I knew the lights were on little stands you place in the tree and can rearrange. However, there are plastic washers to place on each light to help them stay in the tree. The plastic washers actually hurt my fingers to push on to the lights. Then for the top half of the tree, the lights were loose in the tree settings even with the washer on. Only half would stay in place on the bottom; the top half kept having lights fall out. Once I put all the lights in Best as I could, I turned on the lights and I was underwhelmed. The lights are not as bright as say a strip of christmas lights, and overall I am saddened that this wasn’t more impressive because the concept is extremely cute.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this tree for Halloween! Could not wait for Halloween to put this up! I love the size and the way it lights up at night. Pegs are included to put over the bulbs to put in the holes on the tree. All of the bulbs are snug in place and cannot fall out. It is on sale right now for a great price. Snag it up while it is still on the shelf, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tree! Beautiful tree! Reminds me of the old school vintage christmas trees! Perfect addition to my halloween decor!
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it for the cost It’s perfect gives off enough light.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Knock off Make a cuter one at your local paint your pottery shop.. looks more like the traditional vintage Christmas tree and you can customize. Support a small business, shop local for ceramics!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute halloween tree! I was hesitant to buy the tree with all the negative reviews but bit the bullet and couldn't be happier. It is pricey but the bulbs are bright and it really catches your eye. My only issue was my pumpkin on top is placed a little crooked. Its kinda noticeable if you stare at it but I think it gives it some character. I believe all the loose bulb reviews received their trees without the little plastic cap for the bulbs and yes some of them still are loose with the caps on but they don't pop or slip off from my experience. I'm ready for halloween!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tree Loved this black Christmas ceramic tree. My daughter fell in love with it.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Holes Too Small! This product is expensive junk. the bulbs, even with the fittings, DO NOT fit into the holes in this tree! They are completely loose and the holes are way too big. Bought this a month ago and just now putting it together and now I can’t return. I will try to glue them and salvage this $60 tree.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute, but... This tree is really cute, but I'm very disappointed in how well the bulbs fit into the tree...they don't. There are plastic "sleeves" to put over the post of the purple and orange bulbs, but they are still so loose in the tree. I have only 2 that fit in the holes well. It's a shame because I was so glad to finally get this tree, only to find it's not made as well as I'd hoped.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my tree I absolutely love my tree! My purple and orange pegs were included and everything works! People has to understand that the pegs are going to be loose in the holes! I have an antique ceramic Christmas tree and the pegs are loose in that also! That’s how they’re made; just so you can change the pegs to different colors. If it’s that bothersome than go and glue the pegs! Plus you get go and order pegs online if you need more!☺️
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product has big issues. The ceramic tree is very nice. The finish and color are both very good. There are however some issues that diminish the overall quality. First the orange pumpkin pegs and tree topper when lit are a very faded orange color, almost yellow. Second and worst, the pegs both purple and orange are way too small for the holes they are supposed to fit in. The manufacturer should have included clear elastic sleeves that would go over the pegs and make them fit better. The excuse that the holes are larger so you can use your own pegs is just that. Who is going to purchase a Halloween decoration and not use the purple and orange pegs? I can't rate this item any higher because of these serious quality issues.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working Bought mine last year and loved it. Worked for about a week this year and then stopped lighting up for no visible reason. Bottom panel is glued on so tight that it would be hard to remove to try and fix without damaging the ceramic. Extremely disappointed in the quality.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love my tree so much!!! Everyone who walks through the door notices and compliments it. I do not however understand the review about the lightbulb missing. It’s an LED light element. Plug it in and turn it on. I also don’t understand the issue with the plastic ornamental lights being slightly too small for the holes. Sure, they’re not a perfectly tight fit. But unless you plan on playing catch with the tree, then there isn’t actually any issue. It’s a fabulous decoration. It has done it’s job.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought this on sale! I has my eye on this tree since July. I just couldn’t justify paying $60 for it. Luckily, I got it for $30! My tree came with enough light bulbs and I even have about 8 or 10 leftover. The rubber tubes fit perfectly on each bulb and my bulbs fit perfectly in the holes on the tree. I did not have any issues like some of the other customers on here. I would recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this but.... This tree is really cute but like others have mentioned the holes in the tree for the bulbs are too large ! I ended up gluing them in so they don't fall out and get lost.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bulbs do not fit the holes This is a piece of junk. The holes are too big for the bulbs included! A note included said that it was designed this way so I could use my own bulbs. Why would I buy a product like that? This is shoddy, expensive, and worthless.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bulbs do not fit right Would be a cute tree except the bulbs nor the plastic fittings are right size to fit the holes. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok not great This tree is cute but in my opinion it’s not worth what I spent on it. As other have said the bulbs are not a great fit, they rattle around. The tree is also kinda small. I have a Christmas one that’s double the size of this tree, I guess I didn’t really pay much attention that it said it was only 14” tall. It’s just ok.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings about it The tree is beautiful and I do like that the "bulbs" are removable, although I'm not certain what other color bulbs you would use on a black tree. However, the holes drilled for the bulbs are so HUGE that I will have to glue the bulbs in to make them stay in. Seriously, they are FAR BIGGER than they need to be. I am not a newbie with ceramic trees. I own two other Halloween trees, and a total of 10 other ceramic trees so I am well familiar with the different bulbs and their sizes. I find this very disappointing, so I am reluctant to give the tree anything more than 3 stars, If you purchase it, and choose to not glue in the bulbs, be prepared to pick them up and stick them back in the holes continuously. You do not have to even move the tree to have them fall out...they do it all by themselves.
Date published: 2020-09-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_10632731, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels