14" x 22" White Poster Board, 8ct.

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

14" x 22" White Poster Board, 8ct.

Item # 10176773 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

14" x 22" White Poster Board, 8ct.

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Kids can do so much more when they start with a great surface. Perfect for home arts and crafts as well as a variety of school projects, this quality poster board is a blank canvas for your kid's creativity. With a smooth, brilliant white surface, each sheet is fade and water resistant, ideal for use with paints, markers, adhesives and more.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 14" x 22" (35.56cm x 55.88cm)
  • 8 sheets
  • Fade and water resistant
Kids can do so much more when they start with a great surface. Perfect for home arts and crafts as well as a variety of school projects, this quality poster board is a blank canvas for your kid's creativity. With a smooth, brilliant white surface, each sheet is fade and water resistant, ideal for use with paints, markers, adhesives and more.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 14" x 22" (35.56cm x 55.88cm)
  • 8 sheets
  • Fade and water resistant
jump
Kids can do so much more when they start with a great surface. Perfect for home arts and crafts as well as a variety of school projects, this quality poster board is a blank canvas for your kid's creativity. With a smooth, brilliant white surface, each sheet is fade and water resistant, ideal for use with paints, markers, adhesives and more.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 14" x 22" (35.56cm x 55.88cm)
  • 8 sheets
  • Fade and water resistant
Kids can do so much more when they start with a great surface. Perfect for home arts and crafts as well as a variety of school projects, this quality poster board is a blank canvas for your kid's creativity. With a smooth, brilliant white surface, each sheet is fade and water resistant, ideal for use with paints, markers, adhesives and more.
 
Details:
  • White
  • 14" x 22" (35.56cm x 55.88cm)
  • 8 sheets
  • Fade and water resistant
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
14" x 22" White Poster Board, 8ct. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and practical Affordable, and the size is more practical than a traditional full size board.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Poster Board Easy to handle size, perfect for my large format printer, posters, displays, graphics etc.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects These were great for my students projects I will be buying more in the future!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for projects Great for school projects. I would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent deal Wonderful deal for such reliable product that holds wonderfully for class projects
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality - good for any poster project.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great!! Worked great for a boarder in my frame
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 14” x 22” White Poster Board, 8ct. Great quality, sturdy, perfect size for my project!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good paper good quality poster board for making poster school project but too many quantities for one-time uses
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White poster board It is white and it is poster board! Just what my son needed for a school project!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster board Perfect size for sale signs
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Board Worked great in my new cricut, for a Recent project!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and price Quality product at a fair price.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Board Worked great to make birthday signs for the yard
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great! great quality but a bit expensive
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy poster board Worked great for makingvthe base of a paper Christmas tree!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still good! It’s the perfect in-between size you are looking for regarding a school project. Only thing it comes with multiple sheets that I did not need and if you use permanent marker it bleeds through to the other side
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Border for Diamond Paintings Perfect for my Diamond paintings
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster board Just what we needed for our project.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poster frame Horrible not worth the money keeps on falling apart
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Project ready material for the use of various art materials and manipulative.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typical posterboard No complaints. It’s just normal posterboard. Worked for my project.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manufacturing mistake, probably. The package was supposed to have 8 sheets and only had 6 sheets.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not really poster board This product is not quality poster board. It's flimsy, more like card stock. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy!! I bought this to make personalised birthday card for my daughter's teacher. The boards were very suitable to make the cards. I glued foam board & stickers, glitters, pipe cleaners and construction papers on the card and it turned out exactly how I wanted it. Good buy!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect presentation... Just large enough to write big but not so big that it’s bigger than the presenter.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Poster board.. served its purpose for what I had to use it for
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient size. Easy to work with easy to erase on good stencil making poster board.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shorted 3 boards! I bought this for my 3rd graders to present info they had researched. I had 7 groups so this pack of 8 was perfect. I guess I should have checked when I bought it because the next day at school when I passed them out to my groups, the pack only had 5 boards! I was so disappointed to have to give 2 groups chart paper and they were disappointed too. The quality of the boards were fine (nothing special) so that's why I'm giving them 2 stars instead of 1.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It worked for its purpose... I wanted the sheets that where half this size, but the store was out of those packs. I also thought these would have a shiny side like the large poster board, but they didn't. They still worked for what we used them for.
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_10176773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels