18 Pack: Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue®, 2oz.

$19.67
$1.09 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

18 Pack: Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue®, 2oz.

Item # MP614859 
Online Only 
$19.67
$1.09 ea.
Michaels Pro

18 Pack: Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue®, 2oz.

$19.67
$1.09 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Voted "America's Favorite Crafting Glue," this premium adhesive is ideal for all craft and hobby surfaces. It's versatile, reliable, and has been trusted by crafters, hobbyists, and households for decades.

Details
  • 2 fl. oz. (59mL) bottle size
  • 18 bottles of glue
  • All-purpose
  • Water-based
  • Nontoxic
  • For paper crafts, fabrics, arts and crafts, and more
Voted "America's Favorite Crafting Glue," this premium adhesive is ideal for all craft and hobby surfaces. It's versatile, reliable, and has been trusted by crafters, hobbyists, and households for decades.

Details
  • 2 fl. oz. (59mL) bottle size
  • 18 bottles of glue
  • All-purpose
  • Water-based
  • Nontoxic
  • For paper crafts, fabrics, arts and crafts, and more
jump
Voted "America's Favorite Crafting Glue," this premium adhesive is ideal for all craft and hobby surfaces. It's versatile, reliable, and has been trusted by crafters, hobbyists, and households for decades.

Details
  • 2 fl. oz. (59mL) bottle size
  • 18 bottles of glue
  • All-purpose
  • Water-based
  • Nontoxic
  • For paper crafts, fabrics, arts and crafts, and more
Voted "America's Favorite Crafting Glue," this premium adhesive is ideal for all craft and hobby surfaces. It's versatile, reliable, and has been trusted by crafters, hobbyists, and households for decades.

Details
  • 2 fl. oz. (59mL) bottle size
  • 18 bottles of glue
  • All-purpose
  • Water-based
  • Nontoxic
  • For paper crafts, fabrics, arts and crafts, and more
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
18 Pack: Aleene's® Original Tacky Glue®, 2oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1071.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love This Glue compared to other glues this dries unbelievably fast for you to work faster on your crafts.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Didn’t work for my needs
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky glue Perfect viscosity, adheres well.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glue Works great, I used it to glue felt to crochet projects. Dries fairly quickly, not a lot needed to get it to stick.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky Works great! Perfect size.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile glue Glue that works on most cray projects
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to glue for all projects Excellent quality all purpose glue at a great price. It is thick, which is great to not warp paper. If needed, it is water based and you can add water to make it less thick. My go-to glue
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Tacky Glue is a superior product for crafting. I have used it for many years with no complaints. I also appreciate that it is affordable - my most recent purchase of it at Michaels was on sale even. I highly recommend Tacky Glue.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well but takes longer to try than using a hot glue gun
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aleene's Tacky Glue The best glue for all my projects.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome glue! I bought this to make notebooks and notepads. Awesome glue!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky Glue Worked great with paper flowers!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael’s deals for pros. This price when bought in bulk was fabulous. Thank you for allowing small business’ to get a deal too.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works great. Easy to use
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue Great glue, just what I needed
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Glue Always a great sturdy glue choice!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dyi I was use this weekly always need extra on hand.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use alot! I go thru this glue like nobodies buissness.i have bottles all over my craft room.its easy to wash off my hands and the ordor isnt to strong.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tacky Glue Didn't work as well as gorilla glue on yarn project for kids
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tacky Glue for Crafting Only product I trust for my teacher projects
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old school go-to A reliable go-to crafting glue
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Fabulous!!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tacky Glue This glue was amazing! We used it for the handmade Father’s Day gifts from the kids in my classroom. It was perfect!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft project Always use this product
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilling Best glue for quilling
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, Strong Grip! This very useful for quicker, stronger holding when making paper & cardstock crafts. I even add some to my cheap regular white glue to get better performance out of it. Always have on hand.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic tacky glue! Mixing this glue with hot glue is an easy way to ensure that things stick and don’t move!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aleena’s tacky glue It can be used for all sorts of things…. We’ve even used it to attach the trim to a window ….great stuff….
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alene's is GREAT Great choice for a practical, economical glue. Small bottle means you don't waste much if you lose the cap like I have been known to do!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Tacky! I bought this to use for a glass mosaic glass and have found many other applications as well. I love the tackiness and the way it dries clear. I have already purchased and used 4 bottles! My favorite is the no drip top that was on the first 2 I bought. Bonus that those tops fit on the other bottles!
Date published: 2022-06-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_MP614859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels