18ct. Warm White LED String Lights by Ashland®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

18ct. Warm White LED String Lights by Ashland®

Item # 10233236 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

18ct. Warm White LED String Lights by Ashland®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details See Details
Valid Instore & Online through 6/18. Exclusions apply.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Create the perfect mood or ambiance with lighting. Add beautiful illumination to floral arrangements, mixed media projects, tables, mantles, windows and more with this silver wire micro LED warm white light string. This light string features a timer to turn lights on and off so you can save energy and battery life.
 
Details:
  • Warm white on silver
  • 18 LED bulbs
  • 36" (91.4 cm) lighted length
  • 49" (124.4 cm) total length
  • 6 hours on/18 hours off timer
  • Uses 3 AA batteries (batteries not included)
Create the perfect mood or ambiance with lighting. Add beautiful illumination to floral arrangements, mixed media projects, tables, mantles, windows and more with this silver wire micro LED warm white light string. This light string features a timer to turn lights on and off so you can save energy and battery life.
 
Details:
  • Warm white on silver
  • 18 LED bulbs
  • 36" (91.4 cm) lighted length
  • 49" (124.4 cm) total length
  • 6 hours on/18 hours off timer
  • Uses 3 AA batteries (batteries not included)
jump
Create the perfect mood or ambiance with lighting. Add beautiful illumination to floral arrangements, mixed media projects, tables, mantles, windows and more with this silver wire micro LED warm white light string. This light string features a timer to turn lights on and off so you can save energy and battery life.
 
Details:
  • Warm white on silver
  • 18 LED bulbs
  • 36" (91.4 cm) lighted length
  • 49" (124.4 cm) total length
  • 6 hours on/18 hours off timer
  • Uses 3 AA batteries (batteries not included)
Create the perfect mood or ambiance with lighting. Add beautiful illumination to floral arrangements, mixed media projects, tables, mantles, windows and more with this silver wire micro LED warm white light string. This light string features a timer to turn lights on and off so you can save energy and battery life.
 
Details:
  • Warm white on silver
  • 18 LED bulbs
  • 36" (91.4 cm) lighted length
  • 49" (124.4 cm) total length
  • 6 hours on/18 hours off timer
  • Uses 3 AA batteries (batteries not included)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
18ct. Warm White LED String Lights by Ashland® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this frame The horse picture I had made looks great in this frame
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These lights are bright They worked great in my granddaughters project . She was so very excited.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok.. lights pretty..have direction questions! like lights..but have a question as to directions about the "try me button lead cable.. it says to attach it to the battery box. Does that mean you can remove it from the back the black Box or have to somehow affix it the battery box?what...???
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that these lights have a timer. I have these lights in several of my Halloween decorations. I love that I can just put them on the timer and then they will come on and then go off. I don't have to remember to turn them off.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the 2 different light settings Looks great in my flower arrangement. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to use So easy to attach onto just about anything. My kids picked it out to make a Father’s Day gift.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice glow Used to line the inside of a shadow box and it turned out perfect.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Much too expensive The battery pack is huge, batteries are not included and they are $5.00 per string...no coupons as these are everyday value...value, really? Found better ones for $1.60 per string, small battery pack, batteries included and much better lights As usual, Michaels is overpriced when coupons are not applicable
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy lights Love these! All my plants and lots of bottles make my rooms look great.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little lights Small little light set to decorate a tiny tree or inside a vase. Are fine for such a product.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and reusable! I bought two of these for a fit costume. My lil sister loved them for her shooting star costume. Now they're hanging above her bed.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lights! Great lights for an excellent price. Brightened the fall garland on the mantel. It was a perfect touch. And I'll use them again at Christmas to brighten the reindeer I traditionally use on the mantel.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Amazing that something as simple as a string of tiny lights in a jar could make such a lovely little centerpiece! The timer is a wonderful feature. I hope you’ll keep these in stock year round.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from so so said 40 percent off but didn’t get it, and was very small for the price
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Lightning Bugs We used these in a kids art project. Hid them in/around/under moss so that it looks like they were glowing on a summer night. Worked well.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live them They are bright and so easy to use in and around everything
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely the neatest lil lights ive seen I can bend and twist and hang them any where, luv it
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lights didn't last 24 hours The lights are very low in quality. The lights didn't last a whole 24 hours. Some worked and some did not. A waste of money
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Lights It's a great little string of lights for one of my fairy garden projects.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lighting alternative to candles outside Easy to use and store when not is use - great lighting alternative
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color of the lights This light string is the perfect addition to my centerpiece on my dining table. The warm lights give off a soft glow that is warm and inviting. Will buy again!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great They work perfectly for my project, I only wish yhe battery pack was smaller!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product Was everything I was looking for plus the timers. Plus the batteries last longer since the lights are led
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It's not what I bought but was treated so kind and helpful
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size Needed a shorter string of twinkle lights and these were perfect
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for photography! We use these little lights as an extra glow in photo shoots. It has the perfect warm color and is a manageable size!
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini LED String lights I like using string lights in my floral arrangements. This is a brand new product for me.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsy @ best! I bought this product after seeing one of the design cards at Michaels. The project was a fairie jar. Simple 1. Jar 2. Fairy twinkle lights 3. Moss. Mix in a blender and Voila! Fairie jar! Although the first time I made it my fairies didn't make it. Never combine non blender materials in a blender. ;). Now for the review. The lights were beautiful, easy to manipulate with clear wire as well as clear battery compartment which was easy to hide with the moss and put directly under the lid. The lights have a time set option but only one. If you choose that option the lights will go on every 16 hours (don't quote me lol) and will be on for 8 hours and shut off automatically. This feature adds whimsy to as this is when the Fairies are working. Too bad they can't power themselves. Lol Price could of been better, they were $10 could of been $5 or there should of been a twinkle feature.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This item is great for small transport. If you want to make a mason jar or a flower arrangement on top a table this little light set is perfect. I had to go back and buy the larger set because I needed to light up the bottom of my card table under the table and these little guys were not long enough - the 10ft pack was great and worked perfectly!
Date published: 2016-02-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10233236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels