18" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

18" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland®

Item # 10375477 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

18" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 18" diameter
  • Grapevine
Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 18" diameter
  • Grapevine
jump
Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 18" diameter
  • Grapevine
Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 18" diameter
  • Grapevine
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
18" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vine wreath for the price. Great Vine wreath for the price. It makes a beautiful wreath when decorated or just add a bow.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great this time I buy these 10 at a time delivered to my home. This last bunch the majority of them are horrible. Instead of looking like a grapevine they are just a few very large vines wrapped around.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I love this wreath, the size is perfect and looks beautiful on my door
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no circular wreath and many dry leaves and pine on I have been buying online a lot of wreaths from your store, I have to go back a couple times because the wreaths are either with oval shape or full or dry leaves and pine that after cleaning the wreath you can see space in between and it looks very thin, it has been very disappointing
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevines Love using these wreaths your my front door! Just change out the ribbon and your celebrating another holiday!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Well made, round and even, these are very nice grapevines and a perfect size.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & sturdy! I used this to make a beautiful, one if a kind wreath for my front door when my son’s high school diploma was delivered personally because of Covid-19
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for quick DIY door decor, Priced right and with other purchases I now have a cheery bright colorful wreath on front door to match my favorite pot!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Good quality wreaths. Cannot wait to decorate them.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some disappointments They are supposed to be round 18” wreaths. Some are very skimpy, some are oval and some are warped and do not lay flat.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disaster I bought 10 of these online. The wreaths were broken up and made them pretty see through. There were thorn pieces all through them. Box they shipped in was caved in with one piece of tape and no protection for the grapevines. I shop here often but this shipment was a mess..I can't get a photo to upload. Keeps saying to large.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice,rustic wreath base I like these 3 wreaths I ordered because they seem to be made well and are thick enough, without being too thick, to allow florals, etc to be added to them without too much trouble. I would not hesitate to order more. I had to do a little light trimming of pieces which stuck out a little too much, but they have a nice rustic look with the natural grapevine.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller than 18" and skinny grapevines I've bought a lot of these and have been somewhat disappointed in the quality. They are sometimes smaller than 18" and have a lot of skinny vines with a fair bit of leaves and debris embedded so they aren't as attractive as others. This last one wasn't close to 18" as you can see from the picture. I would buy them elsewhere but at this time a lot of stores are closed or out of stock.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT CONDITION WREATHS WERE NICE AND FULLM- PACKED NEATLY - VERY PLEASED
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 18" Grapevine Excellent product. Consistently the correct shape and not bent like a lot of grapevine wreaths can be.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wreaths They were terrible lots of big branches in them knots and all
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreaths Did not like the wreaths I received they are in poor shape look like Firewood
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevines wreath's are great Makes great looking wreath's and easy to decorate with ribbon and flowers
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wreaths!!!!! Easy to use, fun to decorate. I'm doing each month!!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreath The wreath is OK, it did come with some mold growing on the inside of it though. I order a lot of stuff at Michael’s and then I get this email saying that I’ve been rewarded for my purchases and they send me the coupon that the rest of the world gets....How is it how is that rewarding me?
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Was concerned about staff selecting these for curbside pick up. The wreaths were absolutely ones I would have chosen! Thanks Michaels team!!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very full wreath I bought 4 of these and was very pleased. Very full and sturdy. Made beautiful wreaths, decorated, for my fence
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this wreath!!!! I've bought a few of them The customer service at Michael's in el Centro California is the best. Employees are super nice and have great customer service
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Grapevine Wreath Great for making floral wreaths. Looks very natural .
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wreaths I ordered 6 wreaths and they were all in great shape. So happy I could order at this difficult time.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best place to buy Grapevine Wreaths Forget HL! I will only purchase my grapevine wreaths in quantity from Michael’s from April 2020 (Covid 19 shutdown) onward. Michael’s was there for me online! And with discounts and quantity. I cannot say how grateful I am for them. 30% off and better price than HL. Can you tell I used to be a big Hobby Lobby fan? Thank you, thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreath This wreath is easy to use and looks great when finished
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grapevine wreaths I don't live by a Michael's so I have to order online. Most of the grapevine wreaths I've ordered have been in excellent condition.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product as Expected Exact size that I was looking to buy. The price was reasonable.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice wreath. Easy to work with. Good size for Excellent choice for door decor & to decorate for holiday
Date published: 2020-03-18
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_10375477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels