18" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

18" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland®

Item # 10375477 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

18" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 18" diameter
  • Grapevine
Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 18" diameter
  • Grapevine
jump
Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 18" diameter
  • Grapevine
Express your one-of-a-kind style with this natural grapevine wreath. It's perfect if you want to add special touches to your home décor or special occasion crafting projects. It's also great for seasonal and wedding projects, as well as holiday centerpieces.

Details:
  • Natural brown
  • 18" diameter
  • Grapevine
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
18" Grapevine Wreath by Ashland® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Great quality and price
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Crafting I use these wreaths for a multiple number of crafting projects. I make wreaths for all the seasons and holidays. They are great to use for a multiple of projects.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine wteath Cheap price good quality I bought two for Easter wreathes.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Dry and brittle ....come on Michael’s Grapevine wreaths are filled with pine stem and needles. The quality is poor. It’s like they been sitting in a warehouse for 100 years. Dried , brittle and gray is just a few words for the quality of these. I embarrassed to use them to make wreaths for my customers. Come on Michael’s do better. I will be looking elsewhere to buy my bulk wreaths if this continues.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreath Grapevine wreath is a good purchase...it was a good price and in stock and I was able to make a beautiful wreath with it..
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Nice
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower wreath for spring and summer Easy-to-use to make a flower wreath for spring and summer
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 50/50 what was expected I was expecting a much lighter color wood than was received from my impression of the display pics. Composition seems sturdy enough, but the twigs that protruded a lot broke off easily when I tried to insert them for better symmetry. There’s a good bit of dark green leaves in it that crumble/flake off easily just holding it plainly making for a lot of future clean up beneath it. Other than that, good medium sized wreath for a big front door if you plan on decorating it.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapvine wreath Nice grapevine wreaths i use the for multiple projects
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality varies I buy these in bulk, and the quality varies wildly. Some are loose and thick, some are very thin, some are packed with leaves and pine twigs, some have way too many loose twigs. But it’s an organic product, so it makes sense that’s they’d vary. Some are perfect. Pick them out in person if you can.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine Wreath Wonderful product to use.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project! Sturdy wreath, perfect for my greenery wreath I am making.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & effective purchase for your business Great price Good quality Very nice to have plenty of inventory on hand!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from W Very full and well put together
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grapevine Great product !
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sticky wreath It breaks to easy. I will try to wrap this wreath with ribbon.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shipped out quickly These wreaths do have a bit of leaves and pine needles in them and they are a bit thin but I am glad I got them because when you embellish them enough, you can’t tell.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wreath options Bought items to put together a spring wreath for my front door. Looks beautiful and full
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wreath maker Some of the vine wreath are no shaped very well. Not completely purported. Will not lay flat. Hard to work with. Tulips are falling out the stems.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of work cleaning these up! The price on these grapevine wreaths is the BEST around, but they take HOURS to clean - they are full of leaves and other debris, and are often quite skimpy. The last two boxes I have gotten have been the worst. Hoping this next order is better - hate to look for a new supplier, but the time it takes to make them usable is getting longer and longer.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grapevine wreaths My wreath prep time has increased quite a bit because there seems to be a lot more debris within the wreaths. Ie; leaves, twigs, pine needles and dirt. That additional time gets passed on to the customer in added costs and increased prices are not appreciated by customers.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks good The wreath looks great! Good size for a door. Well made.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissappointed, only half ready to use I use these to make wreaths to sell. Only half of them were ready to use out of the box. The other half I spent at least an hour on each to pick all of the leaves, pine needles and debris out so that they would be clean enough to use. The ones that were usable were nice wreaths. Next time I will be returning the ones that are not suitable for use. Time is money....
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfectly round. Make a great grapevine wreath for any occasion. Love how my wreath turned out..
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You Have to Clean it up I ordered the Pro Pack of 18" grapevine wreaths. Most of them were in a workable round shape. All of them had to be cleaned up and trimmed. My picture shows the condition of how I got the wreaths, and what they look like after I clean them up, which takes anywhere from 30 minutes to an hour for each wreath. I don't mind trimming them the way I want them, but there is way too much unnecessary debris to pull and trim off. The quality of these wreaths from Michaels has definitely gone down over the years.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland has the best wreath for the price! For the price, this grapevine wreath is full and not skimpy. Most of the time, it’s beautifully designed and put together. Best price in town!!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love That It’s All Natural I’ve been buying these wreaths to make my Spring, Summer & Fall wreaths for many years now and have not had a bad one. They are so easy to use & decorate with whatever season you’re making for. They can be a little messy with the leaves that crumble and fall off while manipulating the vines with my decor but I don’t mind. They are very sturdy. Will be making a Valentine wreath with hydrangeas this time around!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath I bought this from Michael's. I feel these are the best quality grapevine wreaths. I feel they have great grapevine wreaths.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acorn wreath A little chalk spray paint. Some acorns from my back yard, acrylic paint and a glue gun.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to love it I used to love the quality of these. Lately though quality of the product has significantly gone down. I just had to buy one in store to fill. Rush order. I looked through every single one they had there and picked the least bad looking one. Even picking the "best" I had to spend a good 45 minutes removing leaves and trash from in between the vines.
Date published: 2020-12-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_10375477, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels