18" Wooden Crate by ArtMinds®

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

18" Wooden Crate by ArtMinds®

Item # 10228808 
$9.99
GreatBuy Value

18" Wooden Crate by ArtMinds®

$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
Shipping Restriction: Item may not be shipped to Hawaii or Alaska.

Description


Add your creative touch to this ready-to-finish wood crate. It's a perfect home décor box to store and organize keepsake items, files, books and more. It just needs your paint and embellishments to make it stand out!
 
Details:  
  • Unfinished pine
  • 12.5" x 9.625" x 17.875" (31.75cm x 24.4cm x 45.4cm)
  • Wood slats are approximately 3/8" (0.95 cm) thick
  • Each slat has 3 staples for reinforcement
Add your creative touch to this ready-to-finish wood crate. It's a perfect home décor box to store and organize keepsake items, files, books and more. It just needs your paint and embellishments to make it stand out!
 
Details:  
  • Unfinished pine
  • 12.5" x 9.625" x 17.875" (31.75cm x 24.4cm x 45.4cm)
  • Wood slats are approximately 3/8" (0.95 cm) thick
  • Each slat has 3 staples for reinforcement
jump
Add your creative touch to this ready-to-finish wood crate. It's a perfect home décor box to store and organize keepsake items, files, books and more. It just needs your paint and embellishments to make it stand out!
 
Details:  
  • Unfinished pine
  • 12.5" x 9.625" x 17.875" (31.75cm x 24.4cm x 45.4cm)
  • Wood slats are approximately 3/8" (0.95 cm) thick
  • Each slat has 3 staples for reinforcement
Add your creative touch to this ready-to-finish wood crate. It's a perfect home décor box to store and organize keepsake items, files, books and more. It just needs your paint and embellishments to make it stand out!
 
Details:  
  • Unfinished pine
  • 12.5" x 9.625" x 17.875" (31.75cm x 24.4cm x 45.4cm)
  • Wood slats are approximately 3/8" (0.95 cm) thick
  • Each slat has 3 staples for reinforcement
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
18" Wooden Crate by ArtMinds® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 498.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for storage Definitely worth purchasing! Great quality, will most likely last a very long time!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Easy to paint. I will purchase more very soon. Handy
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these crates I just love these crates, they are great for creating a lot of storage shelving everywhere, and the price is right.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing toys Super easy to move around! My kiddos have many small toys and it’s easy to organize and sort them out before bedtime.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy container for Kid Items Bought two containers and 18 package of paint. Crates are great for books, puzzles and other items for the kids. Granddaughter had fun painting rainbow colors on slates!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I used these as book shelves. I painted them white
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Prop I brought this as a seat prop or as a prop and I enjoy it!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and inexpensive When looking for crates to style my wedding, all I could find at other hobby stores were $30-50 crates that were already painted, stained, or finished. Obviously that was too pricey for me. So when I found these plain crates that I could finish the way I wanted them to be, I threw them in the cart immediately. They are sturdy, hold up well to having heavy objects in them, and are nicely sanded so that there is very little prep work needed before tour project.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! Great quality wood. Perfect for what we needed. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great price Perfect for crafts. Very durable and lightweight..
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint it any color! Perfect! Bought 4 , painted white, hung on walls for all my lantern candles! Beautiful!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a sturdier crate than most making a coffee table/foot rest out of these crates good quality
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as promised Using n my pantry to organize plastic ware - works great - just big enough to be able to see everything
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy!!! We loved this crate! Great price. Bought online and picked it up at the store! Super convenient
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the crates! These crates are the perfect size for so many things. We painted our and hung them on the wall to display some sports memorabilia.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden crates We love the crates, they stack nicely and hold a lot of stuff.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect size & sturdy The inside is all splinters. It took several coats of paint to make it touchable. My dog is going to sit in it on the atv.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project I purchased a total of 8 of these, glued them together in sets of 2 to use under my dining room window. The top of each set holds my plants and the shelving has family momentos and platters to display.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected I was hoping for a larger crate, this is a mid size crate.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bittersweet Ordered five, two came damanged. Also had to send them down as not to get splinters.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item to decorate Easy to paint and decorate. Sturdy for light weight items. Nice hand cutouts.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wood crates They aren't put up yet so can't really doa good review but hopefully they'll work they way I intended.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It worked well for my decor. The crate was just the right size for what I needed to store things in.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it how it coming out didnt finish yet but love how it turning out to be
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Was looking for a piece to use in my country decor. After painting there will be a rooster perched on top of it
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crate project Very easy to stain, getting met for the big project!!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile is NOT the word!! I love the look, smell and feel of wood. Any type appeals to me. So when I saw these at Michael's I immediately thought if they could be stacked any which way in the bedroom, they would be lovely, rustic shelves. For rolled up tee shirts and things. I was right. They look great. Just as I thought. And I plan to buy a few more!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A lot of cracks and chips I thought I picked the best one but once I painted it looked horrible because those cracks and and chips weren’t getting covered
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sale price! Very sturdy..... I was super excited to get my crates on sale.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For treat table It looks so good on a treat table. I use it for decorating
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_10228808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels