18oz. Plastic Tumbler with Straw by ArtMinds™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

18oz. Plastic Tumbler with Straw by ArtMinds™

Item # 10593457 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

18oz. Plastic Tumbler with Straw by ArtMinds™

$4.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 20MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Michaels Pro

Description


This clear tumbler is perfect for you to fill with your favorite beverage. You can decorate this plain tumbler with some glitter or decals for added charm and appeal.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2.64" x 3.93" x 6.3'' (6.7cm x 9.98cm x 16cm) 
  • 18 fl. oz. (532.3 mL)
  • 9.5" (24.13 cm) straw length
  • BPA free
  • Hand wash only
  • Not microwave or freezer safe
  • ACS and silicone
This clear tumbler is perfect for you to fill with your favorite beverage. You can decorate this plain tumbler with some glitter or decals for added charm and appeal.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2.64" x 3.93" x 6.3'' (6.7cm x 9.98cm x 16cm) 
  • 18 fl. oz. (532.3 mL)
  • 9.5" (24.13 cm) straw length
  • BPA free
  • Hand wash only
  • Not microwave or freezer safe
  • ACS and silicone
jump
This clear tumbler is perfect for you to fill with your favorite beverage. You can decorate this plain tumbler with some glitter or decals for added charm and appeal.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2.64" x 3.93" x 6.3'' (6.7cm x 9.98cm x 16cm) 
  • 18 fl. oz. (532.3 mL)
  • 9.5" (24.13 cm) straw length
  • BPA free
  • Hand wash only
  • Not microwave or freezer safe
  • ACS and silicone
This clear tumbler is perfect for you to fill with your favorite beverage. You can decorate this plain tumbler with some glitter or decals for added charm and appeal.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 2.64" x 3.93" x 6.3'' (6.7cm x 9.98cm x 16cm) 
  • 18 fl. oz. (532.3 mL)
  • 9.5" (24.13 cm) straw length
  • BPA free
  • Hand wash only
  • Not microwave or freezer safe
  • ACS and silicone
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 4-6 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
18oz. Plastic Tumbler with Straw by ArtMinds™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price. This cup was ok. I didn’t like the size. Too small. And the material is too cheap for the price I paid. It was definitely marked wrong. Said $1.99 and when I went to register they charged $4.99. SB has cheaper tumblers and better quality.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT for glitter tumbers I bought these a while ago and I've made 2 glitter snow globe tumblers so far. As long as you drill a small whole in the bottom, plug it with something like a hot glue stick or something like that and then epoxy it shut, it is perfect! Use a soft sponge or cleaning brush though, the inside is fairly scratched up from washing with an abrasive sponge.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic Tumbler with Straw I needed to get a new one since my mother's tumbler broke.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for vinyl monograms I buy these as gift and personalize. Great price and very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made I bought two and one is broken and hasn’t even been used yet.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are great cups!! They are easy to make a hole in the bottom. The only thing I don’t like is the rubber seal is too big in some of the lids
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratches galore!!! Bought these online, and guess what they had soo many scratches on them .. some were really deep scratches. I was so bummed when I got them. Also, you can’t add anything to the inner layer.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT for Snow Globe Tumblers I was so excited to try to make a snow globe tumbler and thought this cup was good quality for a great price. Once I began to fill it with water however, it became a disaster. This cup leaks remarkably fast. I did eventually finish the tumbler (because lets face it - thats a LOT of glitter to lose) by sealing it with a melted hot glue stick. If you are using it for ANY other purpose, i'm sure it's phenomenal. But for the love of all things holy, PLEASE save yourself the pain and tears and mess and DO NOT buy this for a snow globe tumbler. (ps - the glitter is Ellie by GlitterGlamz!)
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tumbler Love that it's a clear Tumbler because I can put anything that I want on it to make it look cool witch I'm still Trying to find
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup Great cups for making snow globes with glitter. Easy to use and such a great price
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced The cost was Too much money for item. Basically it was overpriced!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for snow globe tumblers Sampled one for a DIY snow globe tumbler and all it did was leak from the top while it had it flipped to seal and cure
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Acrylic Tumblers-Scratched The tumblers I would rate with all stars as great quality, if they weren’t all places in a basket and seemingly tossed around for I always have to go back into the store to return/exchange the ones I receive in store order pick up because they are all scratched up and unable to personalize. Wish I had option to buy in bulk and ship from warehouse to store or home and leave out being opened and tossed about.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE I bought 15 of these cups for a customer to customize. When I was opening them, 4 of them were broken. I went to exchange them. The when looking at the rest, 3 more were cracked. Again, I exchanged them. This happened 3 more times!!! ArtMinds needs better quality for these cups because they are NOT good. They are great for customizations but terrible quality cup!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat the price & what a personal statememt Clear.... Easy to decorate Easy as is to see if a bee is in your drink
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tumblers Although the tumblers are great, they have so many scratches and scuff marks. I think a great idea would be for them to be in some kind of package or have it in plastic.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Very scratched. My customer was very angry with the appearance of these
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product when not all scratched up! I buy these at least 3xs a week but far too often I leave without purchase due to product on shelves (bins) just being tossed in and scratched/marked/scuffed. I sort through until I find the most clear one that I can cover imperfections with vinyl! They are acrylic, maybe shouldn’t be tossed in a bin! Do you have many unsold?
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I can’t open to second layer of cup I bought this so I can decorate/customize it but can’t open it
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice basic and does the job. Used this tumbler to customized with vinyl for a birthday gift. Came out super cute and was also able to use a coupon! Score!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Quality i bought another version of this cup awhile back and it was not of the best quality. this one appears to be made better and looks as though it will last longer (fingers crossed)
Date published: 2020-01-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10593457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels