1" Pom Poms Value Pack by Creatology™

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

1" Pom Poms Value Pack by Creatology™

Item # 10213139 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

1" Pom Poms Value Pack by Creatology™

$3.99

Promotions


Save 20% with code 22MADEBYYOU See Details
Valid Online. EXCLUSIONS: Great Buy items; clearance; doorbusters; MichaelsPro Packs; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; LEGO; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.
Michaels Pro

Description


Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative pom poms for many different art projects like making clouds on paper or tails on rabbits, helping them express their creativity!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1" (25.4 mm)
  • 80 pom poms
  • For ages 4 and up
Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative pom poms for many different art projects like making clouds on paper or tails on rabbits, helping them express their creativity!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1" (25.4 mm)
  • 80 pom poms
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative pom poms for many different art projects like making clouds on paper or tails on rabbits, helping them express their creativity!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1" (25.4 mm)
  • 80 pom poms
  • For ages 4 and up
Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative pom poms for many different art projects like making clouds on paper or tails on rabbits, helping them express their creativity!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 1" (25.4 mm)
  • 80 pom poms
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days), second day or next day. Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using second day or next day will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels.com purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item (excluding sample products), the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store (excluding Michaels Pro Returns) or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
1" Pom Poms Value Pack by Creatology™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 264.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PomPoms Value Pack I bought two packs and they worked perfectly for my daughters STEM project. She had to make an apple and she chose to glue these pompoms on the outside of balled up paper. The two packs were just enough and her project turned out so cute!
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice pom poms Very nice for craft projects. Only negative is they are a bit smaller than expected.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom-pop Nice amount. Great as buttered popcorn in a game!
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom poms Very useful for my daughter who loves art
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poms Soft, durable, exactly what a pompom should be.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pom poms This worked great for my princess peach earrings!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom Poms perfect size. wish a smaller bag...but worked for what we needed it to!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pompoms They’re pompoms. Bright and good for their purpose. Pompoms.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and price Nice and puffy. These are well constructed. Good value for price.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom poms!! Great quality deep rich black color
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom Pom Eyes I am using this product on my slipper socks as eyes. They have a sturdy center that allows me to pass a needle through and attach to my socks. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets it done! These were perfect for what I need d…they can kinda snag depending on if you’re using adhesive or know and the kind of adhesive
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pom poms I use red pom poms in my crafting for my character's noses in wreath attachments.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality These are great quality. Not thin but very full.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White pompoms I didn’t realize that the white pompoms would look like regular cotton balls on my project. Oh well. It still turned out beautifully.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Red Pom I did not like cause they did not have a way to hang them.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Great item for my granddaughter to use. She had so much fun adding these to the dreamcatcher she made.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product Good product. I just feel the price was high, but I really needed.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decoration Pom-poms Perfect size, easy to work with if you’re doing smaller crafts. Great time to stock up on them now before the holidays get here.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described It was a perfect pack for homemade Christmas ornaments! My toddler loved pushing the pom poms into the ornaments
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 color shades for the price of one! These poms were the perfect colors and size to use as grapes on a project. It’s always nice to have 2 or 3 different shades of the same color in one package rather than buy multiple packs of one color.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pom poms :) i used these to make the bases for fake flowers! was super helpful and just the right size :)
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple Pom Pom Value Pack These pom poms are perfect for any crafting activity! They can be used for dabbing paint with clothes pins, or added to any drawing, painting, paper mosaic for a touch of color and texture.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The True Value of Crafting The white Pom Pom value pack was purchased to use as bunny tails. I made three dozen white felt (value pack also purchased at Michael’s) for children of women having recently been released from incarceration or substance abuse rehabilitation. Everyone was delighted! The economic value of the products helped me, also. I also earn points and always use coupons. I get so much pleasure making crafts for other people.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1” White Pom Poms These were just right to complete my project! I used them to make little poufs on either side of an Easter bunnie’s nose! They turned out so cute!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all your little crafts!! These were great little pompoms for the project my niece was working on. She loved them and we need to get more. It would be nice if they had these in a larger amount.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy Perfect to finish my project
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pompoms Great for decorating for Easter
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bunny Tails These pom poms work perfect for bunny tails
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we loved the fluff perfect no complaints
Date published: 2022-04-04
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_M10197584, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels